MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

All British – No Withdrawal Received

Ruling

Resolved - The operator confirms this issue has been resolved and the player is non-responsive to our request for updates, so we assume that they are happy.

Read our AllBritish Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I won and processed a withdrawal of 200GBP approx. 2 weeks ago. I was told if the funds were not on my account (VISA) by Friday, November 23 - to reach out to them. After reaching out to them and sending them all my banking statements showing I have not received the funds, I still have not heard back from the payments dept. I have followed up daily and gotten a standard "this is in our payments dept" response.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2018

Hi dnmurray92 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

ThePOGG

dnmurray92
Dec 06, 2018

Hi - I accidentally put the wrong email associated with my account

Email:

[EDIT]

Apologies for the confusion - all other information is accurate.

ThePOGG
Dec 10, 2018

Hi dnmurray92,

I've spoken to the operator and there was an issue with your transfer that resulted in it bouncing back to the operator. Go to your account and you should find the funds and request another withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dnmurray92
Dec 13, 2018

They are now denying my withdrawal request because I do not have an IBAN - Canadian banks do not have them, they refuse to accept this as an answer. It is the only withdrawal option available to me and I have no way of accessing the money.

dnmurray92
Dec 18, 2018

Still no update from them - I have sent 15 documents and over 60 emails. I am not even getting responses anymore.

ThePOGG
Jan 11, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

Apologies for the delays - I had to step away over the festive period.

The operator informs me that this issue was resolved on the 18th. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

Following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of February I'll assume that this issue has been resolved and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dnmurray92 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • All British
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • L&L Europe Ltd

December 5, 2018