unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

All British – No Withdrawal Received

Ruling

Resolved - The operator confirms this issue has been resolved and the player is non-responsive to our request for updates, so we assume that they are happy.

Read our AllBritish Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I won and processed a withdrawal of 200GBP approx. 2 weeks ago. I was told if the funds were not on my account (VISA) by Friday, November 23 - to reach out to them. After reaching out to them and sending them all my banking statements showing I have not received the funds, I still have not heard back from the payments dept. I have followed up daily and gotten a standard "this is in our payments dept" response.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2018

Hi dnmurray92 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

ThePOGG

dnmurray92
Dec 06, 2018

Hi - I accidentally put the wrong email associated with my account

Email:

[EDIT]

Apologies for the confusion - all other information is accurate.

ThePOGG
Dec 10, 2018

Hi dnmurray92,

I've spoken to the operator and there was an issue with your transfer that resulted in it bouncing back to the operator. Go to your account and you should find the funds and request another withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dnmurray92
Dec 13, 2018

They are now denying my withdrawal request because I do not have an IBAN - Canadian banks do not have them, they refuse to accept this as an answer. It is the only withdrawal option available to me and I have no way of accessing the money.

dnmurray92
Dec 18, 2018

Still no update from them - I have sent 15 documents and over 60 emails. I am not even getting responses anymore.

ThePOGG
Jan 11, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

Apologies for the delays - I had to step away over the festive period.

The operator informs me that this issue was resolved on the 18th. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

Following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

Hi dnmurray92,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of February I'll assume that this issue has been resolved and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dnmurray92
Jul 03, 2019

Can you please block out my username for the public threads? It seems like enough information for warrant having this blocked. I will change it for the future.

dnmurray92
Jul 03, 2019

Is it possible to change my username to something that is less personal? I just submitted a comment asking to have it removed from the public threads

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dnmurray92 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • All British
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • L&L Europe Ltd

December 5, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.