ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Avalon78 - N1 Interactive casinos let me play even though I was self excluded due to gaming addiction

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Avalon78 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi there

On August 8, 2018, I was permanently deleted from EUSlots casino due to gambling addiction. Since then I have played at almost every N1 Interactive casino available. Subsequently, I found that none of these sites should have allowed me to play when I just asked EUSlots casino to self exclude me from all the casinos that it was a part of, due to gambling addiction. One of these casinos was Avalon78, which I have been in contact with. I've sent them screenshots from my e-mails from EUSlots, but they still don't think they did anything wrong. I've been trying to explain to them that they have a duty not to let me register when I'm already self-excluded at other casinos under N1 Interactive. Avalon78 is just one of the N1 Interactive casinos that let me play even though they shouldn't.

I think I am entitled to a full refund of the money I have been playing. Not only from Avalon78, but also all the other N1 Interactive Casinos that I have been playing since August 31, 2018.

To the end, I would like to inform you that I used the exactly same e-mail, day of birth, full name and home address on all the casinos. I would also like to inform, that I am now excluded from all N1 Interactive sites, but its a bit too late.

Thank you

Read the casino review

4 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
June 9, 2020

Hi flowplowlow - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

You may find our free Responsible Gambling app BetBlocker useful. It allows users to restrict their internet capable devices from accessing over 12k gambling operator websites for between 24 hours and 5 years.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
June 19, 2020

Hi flowplowlow,

It is our understanding that EUSlots did not exist as a brand in August 2018. Can you please provide the communication records that you referenced to know the specific date you self-excluded and confirm which brand this occurred at?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
June 26, 2020

Hi flowplowlow,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 2, 2020

Hi flowplowlow,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 10th of July I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

FlowPlowLow consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Avalon 78
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

June 9, 2020

United States country flag