unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

BigBang – Withdrew money 4+ weeks ago

Ruling

Found for the Player - BigBang Casino has become non-responsive to our communications about this issue. The player has confirmed they have not been paid.

Read our BigBang Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I've witdrew money from BigBang casino more then a month ago, tried e-mailing, Livechatting (no response) etc them and i still didnt recieve my money. I gave them my bank account, skrill account etc. but i'm getting no reponse at all.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
May 17, 2019

Hi mrasnl - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi mrasnl,

I've spoken to BigBang Casino about this issue and apparently your withdrawal has not been processed as you have not completed KYC verification. Could you please forward a copy of your passport/driving license and a utility bill/bank statement dated within the last 3 months to the casino and let us know when you've done this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 31, 2019

Hi mrasnl,

Have you provided the requested information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2019

Hi mrasnl,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2019

Hi mrasnl,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 21st of June I'll assume you've managed to resolve this complaint by your self and close this case.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Marsnl
Jun 26, 2019

Hello,

Still havent recieve my money from bigbangcasino, i've provided all the information needed to the casino.. but still no money or barely any response from the casino

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2019

Hi Marsnl,

We've been chasing you for an update on this issue since the 24th of May. If you do not actively engage in the complaint management process we will not continue to pursue this issue on your behalf. I've re-opened this complaint and will contact the operator for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Marsnl
Jul 19, 2019

Hello ThePoGG

I've tried contacting Bigbangcasino, still they arent responding at all, got the verification process done but still havent recieved my cashout, think its been like 3 months ago

Marcel

ThePOGG
Aug 02, 2019

Hi Marsnl,

Unfortunately BigBang Casino have been unresponsive to our contacts. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Marsnl
Aug 07, 2019

Hi ThePOGG,

tried contacting so many times aswell but i'm not getting any reaction at all, still didnt recieve anything.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

marsnl consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Big Bang
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Reload NV

May 17, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.