ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bingo Knights - Delayed Payment

Ruling

Resolved - After a very long delay, this payment has been located and the player has confirmed that they have finally received this missing payment.

Read our Bingo Knights Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have a withdrawal of $190.00 from Bingo Knights that that is now delayed over 7 months. This transaction which is a Bitcoin payment is as follows: On March 1, 2017 a Manual Credit of $190.00 was transferred to Wallet. The status of this transaction was approved (#81013). On March 3, 2017 I requested a withdrawal of $190.00. (Transfer from Wallet to transfer to Withdraw. Status of this withdrawal is still pending after over 7 months: (#81049). I have a screen shot of theses transactions if you require it. Also, on October 15, 2017, I emailed a copy of my natural gas utility to Bingo Knights to provide proof of my address which was given to Bingo Knights when I first registered this account. I can also can email a copy of this message to you. Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Read the casino review

24 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
October 20, 2017

Hi firebird1977,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
November 1, 2017

Thank you for your reply on 10/20/17 in reference to my delayed withdrawal from Bingo Knights. Have you received any response from them concerning this issue? I have a screen shot of this withdrawal request to Bingo Knights. Please let me know at your earliest convenience if you need this screen shot to assist you in trying to resolve this matter.

Thank You, firebird1977

User icon
ThePOGG
November 6, 2017

Hi firebird1977,

We are still awaiting a response to this particular case. I will revert to you when we receive one.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 24, 2017

Hi firebird1977,

Unfortunately our contact at this group has become non-responsive once again. This happens periodically where they disappear for a few months then resurface and resolve all current complaints. I'm going to hold your complaint open for the next few months in the hopes that they'll re-establish communication.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2017

Hi firebird1977,

We've heard back from Bingo Knights. They inform us that you've already been paid. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
December 6, 2017

Thank you for your reply. I have not received this payment through Bitcoin. I checked by Bitcoin wallet. There is no record of a receipt of $190.00. Can you find out when this transaction was supposed to have been made? Please let me know at your earliest convenience. Thank You, firebird1977

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2017

Hi firebird1977,

The Bitcoin transaction number should be #8505473 and the total the casino is reporting is $144.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
December 6, 2017

I received $145.50 into Bitcoin wallet from Ringmaster Casino on October 19, 2017. This was resolved by The Pogg and was a completely different transaction which involved only Ringmaster Casino not Bingo Knights. I checked the history under my Bitcoin account. There is no record of receiving $144.00 from Bingo Knights. The only way I can trace this if you can give me the date that this was sent and the Bitcoin crypto address of the sender. I can contact Bitcoin but I do not know if they can trace this transaction of this end. Also, the amount of this withdrawal was $190.00 not 144.00. Thank you, firebird1977

User icon
firebird1977
December 7, 2017

I have a screen shot of the transaction of $190.00 from Bingo Knights. I can email this to the Pogg. Then, you can send it to Bingo knights. This is one way that I have proof of this transaction. Please let me know if you would need it to further assist you in trying to resolve this issue. Thank You, firebird1977

User icon
firebird1977
February 10, 2018

Are there any further updates on this issue? It has been one year since this withdrawal was first initiated. I would assume Bingo Knights will never honor this withdrawal. Thank you any way for your help in the past four months.

firebird1977

User icon
ThePOGG
February 12, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

I've had several responses to this issue saying it is being looked into but nothing useful. I absolutely agree that this has taken far too long, but I do believe that this will ultimately get resolved so I'm continuing to pursue it for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
June 21, 2018

Your last response on this matter was on February 12, 2018. I was wondering if you have any further information. In any case, thank you for all of your help in trying to resolve this issue. Sincerely, [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
June 25, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

Yes, we still have an ongoing dialogue regarding this issue (otherwise the complaint would have been closed). The problem relates to the fact that our contact is in the Casino side of the business and this issue relates to the Bingo side of the business, so they're struggling to get the required information.

I'll update you when we have something useful to pass on.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 20, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

You should have received a communication today about your missing payment. Can you confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
August 20, 2018

I received an email from [EDIT] requesting my Bitcoin Wallet Address. I returned an email to her with the address. Thank You, firebird1977

User icon
ThePOGG
August 23, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

Thanks for confirming. If you could let us know when you receive your funds we'd appreciate it.

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
August 29, 2018

I still have not received the $190.00 withdrawal from Bingo Knights which has now been delayed for 1 1/2 years! Do you think there is still a chance that I could receive it?

firebird1977

User icon
ThePOGG
August 30, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

I'd be very confident that you will receive it, but not confident at all about when that will actually happen. When the rep that contacted you says a payment's being dealt with it almost certainly has been dealt with, but it can still take months to arrive.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
October 1, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

Have you received your payment from Bingo Knights?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
October 1, 2018

I still have not received the payment of $190.00. It has now been almost 2 years. I first initiated this withdrawal in January of 2017! Also, have you had any responses to this issue from Bingo Knights and why this withdrawal was never processed? Thank You, firebird1977 ([EDIT])

User icon
ThePOGG
October 22, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

I've managed to get in contact with Bingo Knights again about this issue. A mistake has been made and they cannot process yoru withdrawal via BTC. This needs to happen via bank transfer. My understanding is that they already have your bank details on record but a rep should be in contact with you shortly to confirm them.

I would entirely understand if you are very frustrated by this further delay, but at this stage my priority is simply to get the money to you. So I'd like to focus on simply getting the correct financial information confirmed rather than trying to find out why a BTC payment cannot be made. The latter could extend this conversation by months, or longer, at this rate.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
firebird1977
October 23, 2018

I sent my bank wire information to Bingo Knights on August 15, 2018. This was sent to payments[@]casinosupportcenter.com. I resent this information to Bingo Knights today, October 22, 2018 to verify that they have received the bank wire information. I will wait to see if they respond. Thank You, firebird1977

User icon
firebird1977
November 8, 2018

I finally received a wire transfer for $182.50 from Bingo Knights on November 7,2018. Thank you for your assistance in this matter. Sincerely, firebird1977 [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
November 9, 2018

Hi firebird1977,

This has been a very long road and I'm glad we've finally reached the end. Thanks for letting us know you've received your funds.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

firebird1977 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

October 20, 2017

United States country flag