unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Black Lotus – Casino money not gives

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Black Lotus Casino about this issue we have received no response what-so-ever.

Read our Black Lotus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello, this is my pre-trial complaint. I will tell you all the circumstances and you will have all information, what you need.

23.07.2019 I made a request for withdrawal to Fone Casino in the amount of 952.77 EUR. It's my winning and my deposit. I sent the documents, which you need to verify my account.

24.07.2019 I have received a letter informing me that Fone Casino is becoming Black Lotus Casino.

26.07.2019 I have received information from the operator that withdrawal of my funds will be made next week.

30.07.2019 I have received a letter, that my account balance will be maintained and transferred to subsidiary casino, Black Lotus Casino.

02.08.2019 I activated my Black Lotus Casino account. My account was empty, there was no money on it.

03.08.2019 Fone Casino operator informed me, that 20.07.2019 they listed my winnings in my Skrill account. Support Skrill operator gave me an answer "funds from Fone Casino in the amount of 952.77 EUR did not arrive."

03.08.2019 I reached out to Black Lotus Casino for an answer about my withdrawal.

09.08.2019 Black Lotus Casino reported that my money was transferred to the account of Skrill 06.08.2019, I have to wait 5 working days.

Today, 18.08.2019 I didn't get my winnings from any casinos.

Information from Black Lotus Casino and Fone Casino contradicts. Fone Casino claims to have sent my money 20.07.2019 and Black Lotus Casino claims to have sent my money 06.08.2019. This is suspicious. No one sent me my funds, it was confirmed by Skrill support operator.

Black Lotus Casino is the successor to Fone Casino. According to the law, Black Lotus Casino makes every obligation to pay the winnings from Fone Casino.

I ask Black Lotus Casino support to direct my money of EUR 952.77 to my Skrill account immediately. Have a nice day.

Read the casino review

2 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 16, 2019

Hi gigalo3735 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group of operators that are both negatively listed with this service and who have historically been non-cooperative in terms of managing complaints submitted to this service. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf, the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 11, 2019

Hi gigalo3735,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact Black Lotus Casino we've received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

gigalo3735 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Black Lotus
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Genesys Technology N.V

September 15, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.