unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bonanza Game – Casino Never paid even after 3 months!

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite repeated efforts to discuss this issue with Bonanza Games we have received no response from the operator what-so-ever.

Read our Bonanza Games Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I started playing at bonanzagame.com on August 2018.

I requested my withdrawal from this casino back in November after winning a big amount.

They asked for a bunch of documents.

I either upload the to the casino or emailed to support([email protected]/[email protected]agame.com).

They even mailed a letter with code to my address for verification.

But I never received the letter and I ended up asking them if they have sent it or not.

I even asked them to resend the letter so I can finish verifiying my account.

I had to contact them through email and live chat back and forth because they are very slow on following up on the verification process.

I had to post a complaint on an online dispute site because they won't reply anymore.

It took me 2 month just to verify my account because I had to follow up on them through email and live chat almost everyday.

After many weeks they started emailing me again.

As soon as my account was verified I requested a new withdrawal of 9,519.67 euros on January 18, 2019.

i waited a few days and notice that I have not receive the payment yet.

I talked to chat and told me that the payment is fully processed.

I emailed [email protected] for my withdrawal but got no reply.

I also emailed [email protected] but got no reply.

Then on February 8, 2018 chat told me "All funds you have already been paid.On this issue, please contact the Financial Services: [email protected]".

I emailed finance but got no reply.

I tried emailing all of these: [email protected], [email protected] and [email protected], but no reply again.

I have been working on this since November 2018 but it has been more than 3 month s but never got paid.

Read the casino review

3 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 22, 2019

Hi pogg_vesla - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I go any further I need you to confirm that you are giving us permission to share your information with the following parties and that you are giving those parties permission to share your information with us:

- BonanzaGame
- Limesco Limited
- Curacao eGaming

Thanks,

ThePOGG

pogg_vesla
Feb 25, 2019

Yes, I confirm to give you permission.

ThePOGG
Mar 22, 2019

Hi pogg_vesla,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact Bonanza Games about this issue we have received no response from the operator what-so-ever. At this stage I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

All I could recommend trying would be to contact the operator's regulator Curacao eGaming, but I do need to be clear that we've never known this body to actually help players.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

pogg_vesla consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bonza Spins

February 21, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.