ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bulldog 777 - Been waiting almost a year now to receive all of my money

Ruling

Found for the Player - An ongoing dispute between Bulldog777 and the rest of the Mojo group has left players waiting unacceptable lengths of time to be paid and in this case not receiving legitimate winnings at all. We strongly advise players not to engage with Bulldog777 at all.

The Cyberluck N.V. Master License holder in Curacao were also entirely unresponsive to our efforts to communicate with them, undermining their credibility as a regulator.

Read our Bulldog777 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Name on Account: [EDIT]

Account#: [EDIT]

Username: [EDIT]

Email: [EDIT]

Details:

Back in July 2013 I won a poker tournament on Bulldog777 for over 30000$. Back then Bulldog was still on the Merge poker network and also a part of Muchos Poker which acted as a central cashier for a lot of poker networks.

I managed to transfer over half of the win over to Muchos central cashier leaving about $15000 on there when they without warning left the Merge network and Muchos simultaneously.

I made a withdrawal for €10000 which was their maximum withdrawal at the time. For months I was told I would receive it any day and I just nevr got it. Then after 3 months I got an email from them saying that they switched their cashier and my 3 month old withdrawal was cancelled and that now their new cashier has a maximum of €2500 per withdrawal.

This was in the beginning of November of 2013 and with the help of [EDIT] of Mojo affiliates I was able to receive 3 €2500 withdrawals by the middle of January 2014.

My last withdrawal of €2500 has been pending since January 13. There support just keeps promising me that I will receive this money asap and [EDIT] of Mojo Affiliates no longer responds to my emails.

Please help

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
May 19, 2014

Hi Ebosia - welcome to ThePOGG.com I'll try to speak to Bulldog 777 and see what I can find out. Before I do I need you to clear up exactly what you are owed. You won $30000 and so far you've been paid €7500? Is that correct? Exactly what figure do you feel that you are still due. As a side point Mojo Affiliates no longer represent Bulldog 777 so the chances are [EDIT] could no longer help you. Thanks, ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
May 23, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I have been contacted by Bulldog777 and am attempting to find out more now.

I'll get back to you as soon as I have more information.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
June 2, 2014

Hi Ebosia, Just to let you know I have had a response from [EDIT]. He is trying to get conformation of what the issue is here but this is taking time and as it's no longer a company he works with it's expected to be a slow process. Please bear with me. Thanks, ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
June 25, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I'm in the process of trying to set up a convenient time to have a phone discussion with the relevant parties regarding this issue. As the Amsterdam Affiliate Conference is on this week this is proving a little tricky.

I'll feed back to you as soon as I know more.

ThePOGG

User icon
Ebosia
June 26, 2014

Okay just .let me know. Good luck and thank you very much

User icon
ThePOGG
July 9, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I apologise for the delays. As the person I need to speak to is operating on a radically different time zone than me it's been tricky getting things together. I'm going to get up early tomorrow morning to take the call and should be able to offer a more complete picture after that.

Thanks for your patience,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 14, 2014

Hey Ebosia,

I just wanted to quickly let you know that I am currently taking some action to resolve this issue - I can confirm that the ultimate intention is to pay you, but that there is some internal politics at play. I can't say more for the time being, but I hope to have some progress for you in the near future.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 23, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Sorry for the delay. I'm in the process of trying to contact Cyberluck regarding this issue. Cyberluck are the master license holder for Bulldog777, but so far they've been unresponsive. I'll continue to update you as and when I have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 28, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Apologies about the delay. Due to the structure of the Curacao regulators it's taking me time to get through to the correct people.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 30, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Unfortunately I'm having no success with Curacao. The Curacao regulators function as 4 master licenses. One of those master licenses has been very willing to cooperate in resolving player complaints. Unfortunately they are not the master license for Bulldog777 and the group that deal with that master license has been non-responsive.

What I'd like you to do is submit a complaint here - https://validator.curacao-egaming.com/4e7273d8-4a68-4111-a901-0a620a00002a

That's the license page for Bulldog777 and you'll see at the bottom a form for submission of a complaint. Hopefully Cyberluck will be more responsive to direct communication from a player than they have been to my attempts.

Let me know as and when you get any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 6, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Have you managed to submit a complaint to Cyberluck?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 13, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

If we're going to move this issue forward I need you to submit your complaint to Cyberluck. Without that there's little point in me continuing to pursue this matter.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 20, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

To move this issue forward at all I need you to submit that complaint to Cyberluck. If I haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of August, I'm going to presume that you're not interested in pursuing this issue any further and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 22, 2014

As I've had no communication from Ebosia since the 26th of June I can't do anything further to move this case forward. Given that I know the casino should pay - from conversations with an associated representative of the casino there's no legitimate reason for withholding the funds - but have declined to do so for internal reason, I'm still marking this complaint as 'Found for the Player'. I would also severly criticise the Cyberluck branch of the Curacao regulatory authority. I've tried on several occasions to contact them about this issue with not even a basic response. Other Master License holders have been forthcoming and communicative and are worthy of high praise. Failing to offer any response to a serious player complaint is an absolute failing on the most fundamental level. ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Ebosia consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

May 19, 2014

United States country flag