ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bulldog 777 – Been waiting almost a year now to receive all of my money

Ruling

Found for the Player - An ongoing dispute between Bulldog777 and the rest of the Mojo group has left players waiting unacceptable lengths of time to be paid and in this case not receiving legitimate winnings at all. We strongly advise players not to engage with Bulldog777 at all.

The Cyberluck N.V. Master License holder in Curacao were also entirely unresponsive to our efforts to communicate with them, undermining their credibility as a regulator.

Read our Bulldog777 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Name on Account: [EDIT]

Account#: [EDIT]

Username: [EDIT]

Email: [EDIT]

Details:

Back in July 2013 I won a poker tournament on Bulldog777 for over 30000$. Back then Bulldog was still on the Merge poker network and also a part of Muchos Poker which acted as a central cashier for a lot of poker networks.

I managed to transfer over half of the win over to Muchos central cashier leaving about $15000 on there when they without warning left the Merge network and Muchos simultaneously.

I made a withdrawal for €10000 which was their maximum withdrawal at the time. For months I was told I would receive it any day and I just nevr got it. Then after 3 months I got an email from them saying that they switched their cashier and my 3 month old withdrawal was cancelled and that now their new cashier has a maximum of €2500 per withdrawal.

This was in the beginning of November of 2013 and with the help of [EDIT] of Mojo affiliates I was able to receive 3 €2500 withdrawals by the middle of January 2014.

My last withdrawal of €2500 has been pending since January 13. There support just keeps promising me that I will receive this money asap and [EDIT] of Mojo Affiliates no longer responds to my emails.

Please help

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
May 19, 2014

Hi Ebosia - welcome to ThePOGG.com

I'll try to speak to Bulldog 777 and see what I can find out. Before I do I need you to clear up exactly what you are owed. You won $30000 and so far you've been paid €7500? Is that correct? Exactly what figure do you feel that you are still due.

As a side point Mojo Affiliates no longer represent Bulldog 777 so the chances are [EDIT] could no longer help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 23, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I have been contacted by Bulldog777 and am attempting to find out more now.

I'll get back to you as soon as I have more information.

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 02, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Just to let you know I have had a response from [EDIT]. He is trying to get conformation of what the issue is here but this is taking time and as it's no longer a company he works with it's expected to be a slow process.

Please bear with me.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I'm in the process of trying to set up a convenient time to have a phone discussion with the relevant parties regarding this issue. As the Amsterdam Affiliate Conference is on this week this is proving a little tricky.

I'll feed back to you as soon as I know more.

ThePOGG

Ebosia
Jun 26, 2014

Okay just .let me know. Good luck and thank you very much

ThePOGG
Jul 09, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

I apologise for the delays. As the person I need to speak to is operating on a radically different time zone than me it's been tricky getting things together. I'm going to get up early tomorrow morning to take the call and should be able to offer a more complete picture after that.

Thanks for your patience,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 14, 2014

Hey Ebosia,

I just wanted to quickly let you know that I am currently taking some action to resolve this issue - I can confirm that the ultimate intention is to pay you, but that there is some internal politics at play. I can't say more for the time being, but I hope to have some progress for you in the near future.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 23, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Sorry for the delay. I'm in the process of trying to contact Cyberluck regarding this issue. Cyberluck are the master license holder for Bulldog777, but so far they've been unresponsive. I'll continue to update you as and when I have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 28, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Apologies about the delay. Due to the structure of the Curacao regulators it's taking me time to get through to the correct people.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 30, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Unfortunately I'm having no success with Curacao. The Curacao regulators function as 4 master licenses. One of those master licenses has been very willing to cooperate in resolving player complaints. Unfortunately they are not the master license for Bulldog777 and the group that deal with that master license has been non-responsive.

What I'd like you to do is submit a complaint here - https://validator.curacao-egaming.com/4e7273d8-4a68-4111-a901-0a620a00002a

That's the license page for Bulldog777 and you'll see at the bottom a form for submission of a complaint. Hopefully Cyberluck will be more responsive to direct communication from a player than they have been to my attempts.

Let me know as and when you get any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

Have you managed to submit a complaint to Cyberluck?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 13, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

If we're going to move this issue forward I need you to submit your complaint to Cyberluck. Without that there's little point in me continuing to pursue this matter.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 20, 2014

Hi Ebosia,

To move this issue forward at all I need you to submit that complaint to Cyberluck. If I haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of August, I'm going to presume that you're not interested in pursuing this issue any further and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 22, 2014

As I've had no communication from Ebosia since the 26th of June I can't do anything further to move this case forward. Given that I know the casino should pay - from conversations with an associated representative of the casino there's no legitimate reason for withholding the funds - but have declined to do so for internal reason, I'm still marking this complaint as 'Found for the Player'.

I would also severly criticise the Cyberluck branch of the Curacao regulatory authority. I've tried on several occasions to contact them about this issue with not even a basic response. Other Master License holders have been forthcoming and communicative and are worthy of high praise. Failing to offer any response to a serious player complaint is an absolute failing on the most fundamental level.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.