ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Cadoola - Void winnings 2900 euros

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player played a restricted game with bonus funds and as such there's nothing we can do to help them with this issue.

Read our Cadoola Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I opened an account with cadoola casino. I was deposited 20 euros and got 20 euros welcome bonus. I did played in slots and roulette and won 2900 euros. I asked the support during chat regarding the wagering they said keep play until reach wagering requirement. They didnt say about roulette not to play. I need a game history to have a look in my account , asked them for a couple of times still no reply. They are trying to cheat my winnings. Please help me to get my winnings from Cadoola

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
March 12, 2018

Hi Anthony181980 - welcome back!

Unfortunately there isn't anything we can do to help you in this situation. At the time that you accepted a bonus you agreed to certain terms and conditions. If you have played a restricted game with bonus money the operator are within their rights to void the bonus contract and reset both parties to the conditions that existed before you accepted the bonus.

With regard to the support agent - in the first instance they won't look to check that you're conforming to the rules you agreed to every time you contact them and in the second the chances are they were looking at the single field 'remaining bonus wagering' not that the breakdown of your play.

Sorry we cannot be of further help,

ThePOGG

Antony181980
March 12, 2018

Hi

Please ask them game history to conclude my complaint

ThePOGG
March 13, 2018

Hi Antony 181980,

Are you saying you did not play Roulette? If so we will be happy to ask for the game history. But if you know you did you're wasting everyone's time going down this road.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Antony181980
March 13, 2018

Sorry i played roulette. Does terms and conditions states not allowed to play roulette with bonus money?

ThePOGG
March 14, 2018

Hi Antony181980,

Unfortunately in this instance the terms do restrict playing Roulette while using bonus funds yes.

Sorry!

ThePOGG

Antony181980
March 15, 2018

But the games let us to play, when i asked the chat they didnt say roulette not allowed. They asked me to keep playing until reach wagering.

ThePOGG
March 16, 2018

Hi Antony181980,

Very few operators automatically prevent you from accessing restricted games when playing with a bonus. This is your responsibility to ensure you've read the terms.

I've also explained above that the Live Chat agent will not have been checking to see if your play was compliant with terms. They didn't tell you about any of the other terms either - like the maximum bet term or any of the other games that were restricted - because at this point they are assuming you are complying with the rules of the bonus and simply answering questions regarding the remaining wagering requirement.

Sorry,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Antony181980 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 12, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.