ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino Cruise - payment problems

Ruling

Resolved - Due to the security sensitive nature of this complaint we cannot detail the precise issues. The player's deposits have been returned to them.

Read our Casino Cruise Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear pogg and Casino Cruise..

I have been playing at Casino Cruise for nearly a year naw. I know most of the host, staff and manager there. Very friendly. I have lost about 138k since joining Casino Cruise. I have not had much obstacles apart from time to time the slow withdraw process and at first had my account blocked several times. I can go in to all that but might delay things and make things more complicated.

From the 19th march 2017 luck finally came and like any good smart player out there will be thinking about how to redeem his winnings..

I have had several email from Casino Cruise from the 19th that they are trying there upmost to get my withdraw limit raised by finance as my balance is quiet high,i have all emails if need be,very clear..

Currently this is my weekly withdraw limit..

Email sent to me 31/03/17 when my balance was 64k..

Dear [EDIT],

Following our telephone conversation I would like to clear a few points.

The normal amount of withdrawal to clients is 5,500 euro per week.

In your case we have increased the amount and as of now its £13,300 (15,600 euros !) that is 3 times the amount sent to any other player.

As I explained to you yesterday, I have emailed upper Management and asked them to increase the withdraw able amount it in lieu of your current balance and the aggressive way you are playing of late.

I should get a reply after the weekend.

I wish you all the best [EDIT]

This was an email i got when my balance was at 64k. I have since to date have a healthy balacne of 102k and 17 pending withdraws of £1900.

14 of my withdraws from the 19th have been sent to me but am still waiting for 4 withdraws to still arrive in my bank account. So in 18 days i have received 10 withdraws of 1900..

The first batch that came to me did how ever work out to be £13300 as promised by [EDIT] but ever since the withdraw have not met my agreement with Casino Cruise.

I feel since I earned a healthy balance of over 100k the tone and the way am spoken to and dealt with have changed dramatically, I feel I was only born yesterday with Casino Cruise but I have been with them for nearly a year receiving prince like hospitality pampering be with the best of words and kindness..

But things changed for me lately as a got a sudden surprised email from Casino Cruise which am still scratching my head to this day as no one has kindly explained..

this is the email below sent to me on the 5th april 2017 at the time my balance was 117k with about 14 pending withdraw..

Dear [EDIT],

Further to our telephone conversation I have been in touch with the Risk dpt.

They have decided to free 2 withdrawals to you as a show of good faith and the Casino’s overall appreciation of your gaming with us.

I would like to emphasize that all players with over £100k withdrawal go through this process.

We are hoping to finish the review as soon as possible.

Feel free to contact me.

Regards,

Risk department??? decided to free 2 withdraws? all players over 100k withdraw go through this process??? the only conversation I have with [EDIT] is to raise my weekly limit.

I am a genuine top vip player (so they tell me at Casino Cruise) I have 100's of email to prove this, why should the risk department get involved with a vip player who is very well known to them through out my time here?? Why on earth will they now say 2 of my rightly owed money which I earned and has never to this day been disputed be given to to me as good faith??

What process am I going through when I have not even yet withdrawn 100k, yes I have a balance of 102k or 117k when I got in touch with askgamblers but I have not withdrawn 100k. I have 17 pending withdraw and 4 yet to arrive?? I have since received £64k with Casino Cruise breaking several mutual consent, but an awful more of my winning is still remaining which is lawfully mine..

I ask you pogg with the most kind words any player out there can give, I also thank you from my heart for your intervention in this matter and hope you can help me see the smooth transfer of my funds to my account as promised by Casino Cruise at current level of £13300 per week hoping it will go up as Casino Cruise have said they will try to lift my limit ..

Once again thankyou pogg.

Read the casino review

25 Responses

ThePOGG
May 3, 2017

Hi Repent123 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before going any further I will say that with any big winner any casino will require their "Risk" department to become involved and they will look to do additional security checks. This is normal, especially if this is the first time you've had a big win.

All well licensed operators are required to do this by their regulators as an anti-money laundering procedure and to ensure that gambling is not a source of crime.

Don't mis-understand the above - I'm not saying you've done anything wrong, but I am saying it is normal for the security department to become involved and for additional checks to be carried out at the operator's end. This is likely to slow the payment process down.

Before I can say anything else I'm going to need to contact the operator and see what they have to say. This is likely to take a few days. I would ask that you refrain from taking any further action until such time as I've spoken with the operator and got back to you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Repent123
May 4, 2017

Dear pogg..

From my heart ..this is the only time i have had so much hope and the only time some one has actually put a smile on my face since all this has happened,so i thank you pogg soooo sincerly for your intervension in this matter.. dear podd i have all fact base evidence of what is happenning to me and what has happened to me..if you carefully look at the dates you can see i have been sooo patient,so honest and very cooperative with casino cruise.. i only wish to settle my case in a proffessional manner,with honesty and good character.. altho this has a huge impact on my life and my family this is the only time where we feel soo much hope and think we can finally get answers as to why this is all happening to us,why are we made to suffer in this horrible way? What is our crime? We just want our lifes back the way it was as the impact has dragged my family to get involved..

Thankyou..x

ThePOGG
May 10, 2017

Hi Repent123,

When we have an update for you I'll let you know. At the present time we haven't yet heard back from the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Repent123
May 15, 2017

Dear the pogg.. Just wanted to know any latest update.its a big scare on us and we just wanted to know if theres any news.. i am really sorry for being unpatient , but when you have been a loyal customer over a year knowing my friend in casino cruise at a personal level and am constanly recievingdaily emails and suddenly these emails stop without a valid reason it gets so worrying.. this is the last 2 email i recieved from casino cruise.. i have since not recieved any other explaination from the operator.. 19th april 2017.. Dear [EDIT], Thank you for your patience. Your case is currently pending with our legal team. Due to the Easter holiday, our staff were not able to handle any case. I understand that there is a disagreement on what was agreed with you. I would very much appreciate your patience in this regard until tomorrow, end of the day ,as our legal team is checking your claims right now. Thank you for your understanding. [EDIT], Head of operation at Casino Cruise. 24 april 2017.. Dear [EDIT], This case is been handled by our legal team. I don't have any further information. Regards,

ThePOGG
May 17, 2017

Hi Repent123,

Our contact at Casino Cruise is currently looking into this issue for us. I will respond to you as/when I have some feedback from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 19, 2017

Hi Repent123,

Your situation is complex. We have not yet had a response from the operator about it, beyond a basic acknowledgement, and this isn't at all surprising. The size of the balance means that lawyers will be involved and potentially several other 3rd parties including regulators and software providers. There is no possibility of this situation concluding quickly.

We are working to get answers for you, but you should be aware that it is likely to take months to properly review an issue of this nature. You will not be receiving daily updates from us. I will update you as/when we have useful information to provide to you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 23, 2017

Hi Repent123,

I've had a chance to go over the basics of this case with the operator. At the present time I'm going to have to request further information from them.

In the meantime I would ask you to do 2 things:

i) forward all communications you've had with Casino Cruise about this issue to [email protected]

ii) I'm aware that the operator has had an agreement to return all your deposits drafted by their lawyers. For the time being I would ask that you not sign anything while we discuss this issue with Casino Cruise.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Repent123
May 24, 2017

Dear pogg,

thankyou for your efforts in trying to settle this dispute,i personally think that naw pogg is envolved and both parties have already agreed that pogg can settle this matter under the fair play code of conduct.i strongly believe all relevent return of deposit drafted out by casinocruise should there for go to pogg,and then to me to sign and return with all other request the lawyers ask for. I am in favour of this as i believe this will be the best solution.

if how ever casinocruise wishes to return my balance deposit and all my pending withdraws of funds less than what i am owed they should there for give pogg a reasonable judgement on there findings and why one of there well know vip players should have his lawfull winnings taken away as this is a question all viewers can see when they use pogg as a pillar to identify the best casino operators.

Dear pogg i only wish to be treated under the fair play conduct guidelines setted out to all casino operators and that which i signed when i agreed to casinocruises terms and condition ,anything outside this matter i will deem unfair toward me.i only ask that casinocruise for fill there pledge which is clearly stated on there email sent to me on the 31/03/2017 and kindly see the remaining of my balance at the rate of £13,000 smoothly return to my account with pogg as a witness.

Dear pogg i would hate to take anything away from casinocruise unfairly and can however tell you my treatment thoughout my time as a player at casinocruise was at a very proffessional level,there treatment to me would always be my well being at there top priority,very kind and rewarding when it came to cash bonuses,always quick to answer any of my problems,always friendly kind words from there vip department weather on a phone conversation or by email,there site(games) and software is so likeable.so i clearly see by your first response dear pogg on why casinocruise have gone silent for a short period as they review all big winners and i should not be an exzemtion to there policies.

But i tried dearly,quietly ,patiently and hoping i didnt have to use pogg as a platform to settle my dispute,i have dear pogg dozens of email sent by me to casino cruise on a daily basis wanted to settle this matter without third party intervension,but its there long silence and no reply to emails to give me an honest reason why just part of my lawfull winnings is paid (40%),which really got to be the reason why we are here today. But am confident naw with poggs involvment i will see a happy ending and both parties can put this matter to rest and move forward..

Thankyou pogg..

ThePOGG
May 24, 2017

Hi Repent123, Thank you for forwarding the requested information. At the present time the reasons that Casino Cruise have so far presented for non-payment of winnings does not to our mind justify confiscation of any funds. I will stress that this is subject to change as/when they present further evidence. However, until such time as the operator have presented their case fully I would continue to advise you not to sign any further agreements. The agreement that you have already may prove problematic if you wish to pursue legal action after this point, but you would need to take advice from a relevantly experienced lawyer to confirm this. I would not recommend seeking legal advice until such time as our discussion is concluded, but need to make you aware that you are free to do so at any stage. [EDIT] I would expect this discussion to take a significant length of time so please be patient. Thanks, ThePOGG

Repent123
May 24, 2017

Dear pogg i dont think its nessesary to [EDIT]. But the fact of the matter is casino cruise are yet to openly say they WONT PAY MY REMAING FUNDS in your reply on pogg 23/05/17,but that theres an agreement to pay my remaining funds.i first wish to understand there intentions whether they wish to cooperate in this matter fully and to understand from them why they have held 60% of my remaining balance and blocked my account. I think it may prolong this very unnesessery matter of agreement if we take a different path in solving this dispute.Am not aware how i should settle this disute but just want fair justice to serve me so we can put this behind us and move forward ..

ThePOGG
May 26, 2017

Hi Repent123, In response to your emails: The current position is that Casino Cruise are refusing to pay your winnings because they believe you've been involved in collusive activity which is prohibited by terms and conditions. [EDIT] If this is their sole reason for refusing to pay it is in the opinion of ThePOGG invalid and we would expect the operator to pay your full balance. [EDIT] For the present time that is our understanding of the issue. I will stress again however that this position is entirely open to change as further information becomes available to us. We have not yet received a follow-up from the operator since our initial response. As/when we have has a more complete discussion with Casino Cruise I'll come back to you. Thanks, ThePOGG

Repent123
May 26, 2017

Dear pogg this accusation which i strongly deny and without a doubt no fact evidence with casinocruise as this is utter fabrication and that only part of my balance(40%) has only been paid,... my rights as player after signing up to casino cruises terms and conditions.. (which they have only recently last month changed there whole website format and terms) should be premisable as i have not to this day violated any terms and condition set out my casinocruise.. Dear pogg ever since joining casinocruise i have never played anywhere accept my mobilephone,on which i do my screenshot.. it means i dont have to be in one place all the time when am playing,sometimes  id play at my restraunt sometimes in the car whilst being driven to work,sometimes on public transport,sometimes whilst and enjoying a friends night out but mostly and 98% of the time i play home at on my own.so i have never ever breeched any terms or in any way acted wrongfully.. I and am still waiting for the remaining balance and all my 18 pending withdraws promised to me at a rate of 13300 per week set out by casioncruise on the 31/03/17..if they fail to meet my demand i am obliged therefore pogg to ask you to hold casinocruise fully responsibly  for taking this unnesessry direction and tarnishing there good name they have so hard built over the years,i am also obliged to use wording that is appropriate and defines how casinocruise is operating.if any damage is caused by this then casinocruise solemly bare fully responsible. Dear pogg i hope in this time of need you will not despair me and close the door.. i have all fact base evidence of what has and is happening to me.. i have still to this day not recieved any email to confirm why my account is blocked and why my withdraws have stopped..I have not recieved a single email to say why my account is blocked and why i cant access it.except i  only ask you pogg to please FIND and see the remaining of my funds be transmitted to my account according to there terms.. If how ever casinocruise doesnt pay my remaining it would be they breeched the fair play code of conducted setted out below ... Code of Conduct Policy The Code of Conduct contains strict guidelines for “casino operators” and the highest standards of consumer ethics. This Code is designed to deter wrongdoing and to promote honest and ethical conduct, including the ethical handling of actual or apparent disputes between “player” and “casino.”  The Code 1. Casino must be licensed and regulated. 2. All casino games must be audited monthly by a 3rd party. 3. Must have “a seal of approval” from at least one government sanctioned organization. 4. Must offer secure and safe transactions for all deposits and withdrawals. 5. All players information will stay private and will never be sold or misused. 6. 24/7 support is required. 7. The casino must abide by the FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSIONS CAN-Spam Act even if regulated from outside of the US. 8. All withdrawals are to be paid in full with-in 5 days. 9. If a player decides to lodge a complaint about a casino listed than OCBB will have complete and final decision power. 10. Commit to Social Responsibly as defined at hxxps://www.iso.org/iso-26000-social-responsibility.htm dear pogg this is a case where casinocruise should decide weather to uphold there values as an online casino operator or walk away from that which is a blatant violation of any players right. I believe your intervension in this matter has helped me gain some of my funds BUT an awful lot is still remaining which is rightfully mine and should in NO way be taken away from me.. I ask kindly casinocruise act accordingly and premit the smooth transfer of my remaining balance with pogg as a witness.. Dear pogg over a period of 1 year i have spent 138k.. my prayers and my passion to chase my losses finally game true in about 2 weeks of gaming according to the terms and conditions i signed up to when joining casino cruise.. you can clearly see from the email above that i actually took it step forward by wanting confirmation that its safe to play big as i had the intensions to play big stakes and wanted security confirmation by casinocruise before i play as in this way they can not say i violated any terms.hence why pogg you can clearly see the email to me on the 31/03/17 that casinocruise acknowledged that i will play aggressively and in return they whould raise my weekly withdraw to £13,300.. those passions to finally achieve my goals to chase my losses where all taken away from me in one night unlawfully and without my premmission.. Thankyou..

ThePOGG
May 26, 2017

Hi Repent123, I'm afraid to say that you have done exactly what Casino Cruise say you have - I have a recording of the phone call conversation where you say that you engaged in the activities described above. The question at this stage is whether or not this falls under the definition of "collusion" and as I've been clear it would be our opinion that it does not. Regarding the OCBB code of conduct - I'm afraid this appears to be nothing more than an affiliate site. They hold no regulatory power, do not appear to be a partner of Casino Cruise and appear to cater to primarily unlicensed US traffic. In short, their rules have no bearing on your claim. For the present time you are going to have to be patient. As stated previously so far based on the evidence we've seen we would support your claim, but the operator have to be allowed the opportunity to present their case in full before any ruling can been made. When we have all the information we will provide a ruling and full justification for said ruling. At that point we will advise both parties on what action they should take. I understand that you're frustrated which is why you've received 2 responses today providing further information, but you are going to have to bear with us while this process is completed. Thanks, ThePOGG

Repent123
May 26, 2017

Dear pogg.. i have have 100's of calls i made and casinocruise made to me.. throughout my time here i have told you i know the host at a personal level very friendly.. to suddenly pick out one or two conversation which i have clearly have been honest if you read my previous message that yes some times id [EDIT],but to turn that phrase to 'collusion'is wrong, having evidence that you heard me [EDIT] does in no mean say that [EDIT].. a [EDIT], so regardless pogg the should not be..i guess casinocruise havnt let you hear the many conversation where my vip manager told me to invite or reccommend a friend.in return my weekly bonuses will rise.. Dear pogg.. this accusation on me can effect every single player who are naw live on line as you read this message..dear pogg can you please tell me the date of this finding as i may have emails after such date from casinocruise have normal relasionsion with me..thanks

Repent123
May 26, 2017

And also no where in there terms and conditions when i first joined does it mention collution..so this accusation should never be brought forward.. but if you carefully see the new website which they change about a month ago whilst this investigation was pending they have made slight changes to there terms to suit them.. dear pogg before you have your findings in front of you please do take in account the date,time and nature of the full conversation i had with casinocruise as this accusation can have easily been brought upon me to take my winnig away from me,and also please carefully consider the email of approval by casino cruise up my withdraw amount as i raised the concern to them on the 31/03/17 .. thankyou

ThePOGG
May 27, 2017

Hi Repent123,

I'm afraid the above statement isn't factually accurate. While we're not able to monitor the Casino Cruise terms and conditions for changes due to the lay-over design they use, the Internet Archive has crawled this page repeatedly over the period in question. Here's the results from the 10th of Feb this year:

https://web.archive.org/web/20170210093846/https://www.casinocruise.com/

If you open the terms and conditions by clicking the link at the bottom of the page you'll find under sections 12 "COLLUSION, CHEATING, FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITY".

That covers the time of your play.

Estimating the point where you signed up, here's an archive of the terms and conditions for the 23rd of January 2016:

https://web.archive.org/web/20160123213005/https://www.casinocruise.com/

While there have been changes between the two documents, again Collusion is covered specifically in term 11.

As such we can say with certainty that collusion was mentioned repeatedly in the terms both at the time you signed up and at the time you played.

You need to be very careful regarding what accusations you make at the present time. This is a complicated case and when you make assertions like the one above that are both an accusation of criminal activity (changing the terms of the contract after engagement) and provably false you undermine your credibility as a claimant. My advice at this stage would be to be patient are let us do our job.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Repent123
May 27, 2017

Am so sorry pogg ...just dont know what to say or think anymore!!! Its hard when your on your own trying to get answers to why this is all happening.

ThePOGG
June 12, 2017

Hi Repent123, Casino Cruise have now come back to me with a second phone call conversation and having reviewed this I have to revise my assessment above. The phone call was recorded on the 31st of March and during this call you are clear that you need [EDIT]. This type of activity is a direct violation of the following term:

"12.1.1. Sharing account credentials or joint use with other players or entities and Colluding with other third parties;"
While I appreciate that this may have been innocent, you can't [EDIT]. This immediately raises Anti-Money Laundering and fraud concerns. I'm sorry to say that based on the above Casino Cruise is absolutely within their rights to void winnings and reset to pre-play conditions. With regard to what the operator are willing to return, there was a clerical error and you've already been paid €75k where you should have received £75k. The difference between these figures is £12225 and Casino Cruise are willing to pay this in a single bank transfer but only after you have signed the new waiver and had your complaint at AskGamblers removed. I've forwarded on the document via email. You need to print this out, sign it, scan it and email it to Casino Cruise. If you could let me know once you have done this I'll follow up with the operator. Thanks, ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 12, 2017

Hi Repent123,

As explained above you have broken terms and conditions with your actions and there is no grounds for us to require the operator to return anything other than you deposits. If you want to contest this further you would need to pursue it via the courts. I acknowledge that I'm not a lawyer but in my opinion it's unlikely you have a case.

We are aware that SpinIt are also owned by the same company.

ThePOGG

Repent123
June 12, 2017

Ok pogg i will sign and return .. the truth is pogg i never had any [EDIT].. the truth is this was a fantacy made up by me to hopefully keep casino cruise happy with my overall gaming by insuring them that i am doing as am told[EDIT] i thought pogg with such a big win if i keep casinocruises vip manager and there bosses happy,my withdraws would be fast and i can hopefully get my whole balance which i so hard prayed for to chase my losses, i can run away and never return to the wolrd of online gambling!!! This personal experience has taught me alot and has shred alot of light for me to understand the world of gambling... I guess i dont have much of an argument here pogg but honestly i was in no way trying to con or decieve you in any way or form.i will try and keep this very short and simple. [EDIT] All i can say is am sorry!!!

ThePOGG
June 14, 2017

Hi Repent123,

I'm not making any moral judgements in this instance. I had hoped you case was going to be solid enough for us to argue for the return of your winnings.

Whether or not this was a "fantasy" what you've described to Casino Cruise bears the hallmarks of a group engaged in fraud/money laundering. I understand that this may have been a misguided attempt to encourage the operator to pay but unfortunately at this point, with a documented admission from you, there's no longer a case to argue for the payment of winnings. We will however continue to pursue the return of the missing deposits.

With regard to our complaint report, while the report will still be published, it will be edited thoroughly to ensure that you cannot be personally identified and specific details of the issues will be removed.

Finally if you are experiencing problems controlling your gambling I would strongly recommend that you review our Responsible Gambling section - https://thepogg.com/responsible-gambling/. This contains information about many tools and parties that may be able to help you deal with your problems.

I'll revert to you once I've heard from Casino Cruise.

ThePOGG

Repent123
June 14, 2017

I know i dont have a case anymore pogg and i respect and thankyou for your intervension in this matter. I know av made it difficult for you to understand me. But its a shame pogg that your only allowed to listen to the conversations that only casinocruise approve and not the many others between me and my vip manager and the german lady who works there.i just wish i had the know how and means to have recording on my side and i can tell you for sure pogg your findings would have changed in a matter of instance. altho naw pogg i will give up my pursuit of my winnings ,theres still alot of questions that really need to be answered here.please understand am not dragging you back in for another dispute. But answered that are needed is > why was i not told there and then in the conversation with my vip manager that am not allowed to [EDIT] and that it will go against my terms and conditions regardless weather it was a fantacy made up by me??if pogg you look back at the first phone conversation where you heard me saying ill be playing [EDIT]. [EDIT] I said pogg in my last message i dont seek sympathy from you so thankyou for your advise on gambling problem,i am very sure i will be fine.. i also told you i will sign and return and that i dont have a case anymore so there was no need to remind me am in the wrong ... [EDIT] Once again pogg thankyou and i really mean it .i found your handling was very professional and i also admire your wisdom in how you conduct your responses and settle disputes.its not hard to understand why the uk commision gave you such honour.and also thankyou for trying to retrieve my missing deposits.

ThePOGG
June 19, 2017

Hi Repent123, Unfortunately other recordings would make no difference what-so-ever to your case. Within the recording I have accessed you make very clear [EDIT]. At that point there's no further argument to be had - you've breached terms and engaged in activities that are high risk of money laundering and fraud. No further information would change that fact. Further to this, while you may be saying you're prepared to sign the waiver, by continuing to imply that the operator has done something wrong you are in fact breaching this agreement. The whole purpose of the agreement is to allow you to retrieve your funds despite your violation and in doing so demonstrate that you've accepted that Casino Cruise haven't done anything wrong. If you continue down this road after returning the signed agreement the operator could potentially pursue you via the legal system for damages. My advice to you at this stage would be to refrain from saying anything further about the matter. The alternative is to accept the situation as is - in that case you can walk away and say whatever you wish, but you will not receive the remaining funds. I've discussed the issue with Casino Cruise and if AskGamblers are refusing to remove your complaint Casino Cruise need you to inform them that the issue has been Resolved and add a comment that "the matter was a misunderstanding" and "you have no claims or arguments" against Casino Cruise. Once this is done and the waiver has been signed and returned I will arrange with the operator to have your funds transferred. Thanks, ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 28, 2017

Hi Repent123,

Thanks for letting us know that the funds have been put into your Casino Cruise account. There was some discussion between ourselves an the operator regarding further ID requirements but I think these have now been dropped.

If you could withdraw your funds and let us know when you receive them I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
July 10, 2017

Hi Repent123,

Thanks for confirming you've received your funds.

I've just gone through and edited this thread to remove all personal information, the specifics of what this issue related to, any statements that could be views as questionable based on the contracts that have been signed and anything else that might be sensitive to yourself. If you see anything further that you'd prefer removed please let me know.

I'm sorry we couldn't get you the full balance, but I am glad we managed to sort out partial payment.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Repent123 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

May 3, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.