ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino Moons - withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Casino Moons have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Casino Moons Review.

Player's Complaint

Gone through process twice now,an first time withdrawal was cancelled this 2nd time it came back false..

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
August 13, 2021

Hi joshua667,

What reason have the operator given for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
joshua667
August 13, 2021

First time it was a document not uploaded correctly, then they responded told me all documents were correct an verified.. the 2nd time came back false, an are saying they want pay slips or something to show where I find money from.. so I’ve sent through a payslip, see how that goes, but the process each time takes 5 days no including weekends so it’s been a good few weeks already

User icon
joshua667
August 14, 2021

Just got an email sent to me stating that all my documents are now verified an my account is now fully verified.. hopefully now within the 5 days they process my winnings

User icon
thepogg
August 14, 2021

Hi joshua667,

Please let us know when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
joshua667
August 19, 2021

Still have not received funds, they asking for bank statements or payslips to be sent in to be verified.. I’ve done this multiple times an still nothing

User icon
thepogg
August 22, 2021

Hi joshua667,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 29, 2021

Hi joshua667,

Our understanding is that your withdrawal has been processed. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you received your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
joshua667
August 30, 2021

Yes is finally was approved an processed on 27/08/21 an today 30/08/21 funds was in account.. thank you

User icon
thepogg
September 4, 2021

Hi joshua667,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

joshua667 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Moons
  • Curacao
  • Fifth Street

August 13, 2021

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.