ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Universe - Account deaktivated

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Casino Universe Review.

Player's Complaint

Yesterday I do a deposit and play after this I get 30 freespins to win money and had a wager over 600 euro so I play at the last moment I had an wager left over 300 euro and a balance from 500 and after one hour of break my account was deaktivated

The live chat told me I was a decision from administration and I have no money on my Balance

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
thepogg
February 3, 2022

Hi flipside15 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

Please quote the full communication that the operator provided about the closure of your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
flipside15
February 3, 2022

as information they told me that they blocked my account because i am a partner but i can send everything that my manager told me it is ok etc.

User icon
thepogg
February 4, 2022

Hi flipside15,

Please quote the full communication that the operator provided about the closure of your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
flipside15
February 5, 2022

01:15:09 pm

Hello

Dear Friend, I will be happy to help you in English. Thank you for understanding!

[EDIT] 01:15:16 pm

Hey [EDIT] sure

[EDIT] 01:15:25 pm

How can I help you, kindly? Or is there anything that I could do for you personally? 🤗

[EDIT] 01:16:33 pm

i am very confused I was normally do my wager and then I do a break after one hour I want to play again and now my Konto is deaktivated what happens?

[EDIT] 01:16:57 pm

One moment, please. Let me check your account

[EDIT] 01:17:04 pm

sure

[EDIT] 01:18:42 pm

As I can see your account closed per administration decision, and it is final, sorry.

[EDIT] 01:18:53 pm

what

I have 500 euro on balance and only 300 wager

how can someone close my account

and for what

what happens with this 500 euro?

[EDIT] 01:20:40 pm

What do you mean? Your balance is empty

[EDIT] 01:20:54 pm

No it was on 500 euro

i where in wager process

was

Yesterday I deposit normally and get 30 freespins with this I won and I do my wager since yesterday

my balance was on 500 euro and 300 wager left

are you kidding?

[EDIT] 01:23:13 pm

I'm very sorry, but there is no active bonus with wager or money in account

[EDIT] 01:23:36 pm

ok I talk to the affiliate manager

That is a fraud

But I think the mga would Handel it

[EDIT] 01:27:09 pm

You could complain there - https://www.casinouniverse.com/complaints

[EDIT] 01:28:11 pm

Nono I complain it directly to the manger and the malta gaming authority

[EDIT] 01:29:31 pm

Manager just said, that he system see that you are a partner and you are not allowed to pla

User icon
flipside15
February 5, 2022

m back :)

[EDIT] 08:48:11 pm

Hello😉

The system sees that he is a partner and he is not allowed to play in the casino.

[EDIT] 08:48:41 pm

hey but as you can see here

3129778d-bcad-44fc-904c-2842f028f155.jpg

my affiliate manager told its ok

i ask him last year

and the hole year everything was ok

?

i work with so much n1 limited casinos and on all casinos it is ok

[EDIT] 08:55:33 pm

Ok, I will ask manager again, please wait a few minutes

[EDIT] 08:55:46 pm

sure

[EDIT] 08:56:41 pm

Sorry, my bad, I haven't checked screenshot thorougly

[EDIT] 08:57:17 pm

hey no problem we can speak but we must find a solution

[EDIT] 09:01:32 pm

I've just transferred your request to [EDIT], however I can not tell you exact time frames

[EDIT] 09:02:17 pm

[EDIT] is one holiday since monday he knows the problem

what is with the game historie from today in the morning

[EDIT] 09:06:45 pm

Sorry, but we should wait till his reply to find a solution with you

[EDIT] 09:07:52 pm

but you can surely send me the game historie from today in the morning

and nowwhere in the terms and conditions is an rule why my account is blocked i screenshot everything

[EDIT] 09:12:14 pm

Check your email now😉

[EDIT] 09:17:50 pm

send it know i should wait one month of it?

you can told me the last balance befor account was blocked

or from 10 a clock ?

[EDIT] 09:19:12 pm

You should wait, before manager will check your personal data request

Please, be patient

[EDIT] 09:20:49 pm

you thinks it is fair ?

and where in terms and conditions is this rule that i cant play there?

[EDIT] 09:23:37 pm

Let me check it for you

As stated under our Terms and Conditions both, you and the Casino can decide to have your Player Account closed at any time. Following closure of your account, we will retain your personal data on record for as long as required by law. This data shall only be used should it be required by competent authorities in cases of enquiries regarding financial and fiscal records, fraud, money laundering or investigations into any other illegal activity.

https://www.casinouniverse.com/terms-and-conditions

[EDIT] 09:30:13 pm

ok and what should i do?

when i do a fraud it must be stand somewhere that this not allowed?

but its ok i wait for monday for jonas a complain on mga and the pogg is uploaded too so lets see [EDIT] sry if i was angry to you i know thats not your fault but i think you manager know that what they do was not right i wish you a nice afternoon and hope sometimes you make a better dicision

[EDIT] 09:40:59 pm

Please contact us later to receive your balance story and receive from manager, I have nothing to tell you at this moment, unfortunately😔

In case you have more questions please don't mind contacting

User icon
flipside15
February 5, 2022

[EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
February 5, 2022

Hi flipside15,

Please conclude the dialogue with your affiliate manager and if there is still a dispute after this point let us know.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
February 26, 2022

Hi flipside15,

Have you concluded your discussion with your affiliate manager?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
March 5, 2022

Hi flipside15,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
March 12, 2022

Hi flipside15,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 25th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

flipside15 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Universe
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

February 3, 2022

United States country flag