ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Cherry Fiesta – Verifying account

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Cherry Fiesta Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Iv been waiting 3 weeks now for them to verify my account so that i can withdraw my winnings every time i go on live help its the same person and he tells me i have just got to wait and they will verify it he told me it takes 5 working days to verify and i told him its been 3 weeks now and he just replied you have to wait iv been told that this site cherryfiesta casino doesnt have a license and its a scam could you please look into this for me as i dont have a clue what els i could do about it or even who to complain about it to in your drop down it just says cherry so i clicked that one because cherryfiesta isnt on there many thanks

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 30, 2020

Hi onlyme - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

onlyme
Apr 30, 2020

Thankyou so very much

onlyme
May 05, 2020

Hiya they told me to download firefox im now verified to withdraw its a bank transfer but i dont know what a swift code or iban is. Is swift code my account number and iban my sort code? Thankyou

ThePOGG
May 08, 2020

Hi onlyme,

No, these are not the same as your account number and sort code. You need to contact your bank to get this information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

onlyme
May 08, 2020

Hiya i got all the necessary details from my bank and i have withdrawn £750 i got an email back off them confirming my withdrawal and that it will take 7-21 days to reach my bank account thanks

onlyme
May 10, 2020

Hiya iv just received a email off them saying to make a new withdrawal so when i logged in they have cancelled my withdrawal of £750 and now there is only £200 in my account to withdraw. Thanks

onlyme
May 10, 2020

Iv just been in live help with him and he says its because iv not deposited over 200 so as iv only deposited 20 i can withdraw max winnings times my deposit which is 200 so iv withdrawn the 200 then he started saying ‘you say that we are a scam that it is false and we are paying all our players in accordance with the terms” so you have to have deposited over £200 to get full withdrawal he said thanks

ThePOGG
May 12, 2020

Hi onlyme,

Sadly Cherry Fiesta do carry the following term:

"8.3.1 If a player accumulated deposit is not greater than 200 euros, player will be allowed to withdraw only up to x10 his last deposit."

If you have not deposited more than €200 you would only be entitled to withdraw more than 10x your last deposit.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

onlyme
May 24, 2020

Hiya iv just logged in to my account on cherry fiesta and my £200 withdrawal is still in the pending section does it stay there till Iv received my payment or does it mean its not been processed yet thanks

onlyme
May 25, 2020

Hiya been to live help and he said theres been some delays in the finance in the last 2 month and will all soon be back to normal. I think this site is an absolute joke iv never had to wait this long for verifying or withdrawing money i think they are making the virus as an excuse to delay payouts.

ThePOGG
May 27, 2020

Hi onlyme,

We'll follow-up with the operator regarding the refund of your deposit, but I do need to be clear that it would be surprising if we received any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

onlyme
May 27, 2020

Hiya do u mean the withdrawal money as u have said refund of my deposit thanks

onlyme
Jun 02, 2020

Hiya just to let you know I received my payout off them today. Thankyou for all your help.

ThePOGG
Jun 05, 2020

Hi onlyme,

Thanks for letting us know - we appreciate it - but it's unlikely our intervention made any difference here. Cherry Fiesta were entirely non-responsive to our communications.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

onlyme consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Cherry
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • PlayCherry Ltd

April 29, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.