unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Club Gold – 3000 usd deleted

Ruling

Resolved - The player broke terms and conditions by triggering multiple bonus before the original bonus was completely lost. As a good will gesture, given that the player only had a small amount of the original bonus left in their account when they triggered the second and third bonuses, Club Gold agreed to return the removed funds as long as the player completed the wagering requirement for all claimed bonuses. This was a remarkably fair and generous offer given the breach of terms.

Read our Club Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

I give a complaint to the club gold casino. I have put my money and received bonus , I played slot ( rotation for 2 usd ) and lost. The account remains 1.2 usd . Because I played for a higher amount than the rest of the account I put more money received bonus and lost. Again, the rest of the account is lower than what I played , I have put my money again received a bonus win. On account I had 3,250 usd .

Online play more than five years , putting money while playing gradually and do so always .

I wanted to withdraw $ 3,000. Online inherited their support to me , that I played with three bonuses at the same time and my win deleted.

I did not play at the same time with three bonuses , but I played with bonuses gradually , but unfortunately I had always a few cents on your account the next deposit. This was the reason of the infringement and delete winnings.

Deleting 3000usd due balances a few cents on the account seems self-serving and contrary to good morals. I did not agree with this approach and I complained via email. The answer I received from the same person to whom I complained. This has to be at least amusing.

Sorry for the English language - I use google translator

Read the casino review

15 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 13, 2014

Hi winstoncz - thanks for getting in contact.

If I'm understanding you right, your winnings have been voided as there were multiple bonuses in your account at the same time (there was a small amount of the first bonus still present when you deposited for the second bonus). I've had a quick look at Club Gold casino's terms and conditions and I can't see anything prohibiting players from having multiple bonuses at the one time.

For me to discuss this further, I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at Club Gold. Once I have these I'll contact the casino.

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 13, 2014

[EDIT]
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jan 13, 2014

Hi winstoncz,

I do not need you to resubmit your complaint, but I do need your username and the email address you use at Club Gold casino. Without these we won't be able to locate your account!

Thanks

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 13, 2014

I did not put money 3 times at once, but gradually, as I always lost. because I played at a higher amount than one spin, speed dial, I put more money. Unfortunately, the account is always left a few cents and it is an argument for deletion of money. I have this never happened and it plays at least 5 years online and at least twenty casinos

winstoncz
Jan 14, 2014

what happened?

winstoncz
Jan 14, 2014

. I want all the players to know how the casino operates.
deposit money, income bonus, play and lose.
first bonus Loss
my account still a few cents.
deposit more money with bonus on the same slot and comes win.
because my account was left a few cents. quick deposit money with bonus.
second bonus win
win deleted. Cause: game with more bonuses at once!
I did not put the money at once and I did not play with two bonuses at once!
I want to say to all players:
I play more than five years. if I lose, I will put more money and continue to play.
In any casino winnings paid to me. In this casino you win deleted.
that's all I wanted to write this case and warn all players.

ThePOGG
Jan 14, 2014

Hi winstoncz,

Given that you only submitted this complaint on the 13th of January and it's now the 14th of January, expecting a response this quickly is fairly unrealistic. These issues require time to investigate. As such I would ask you to show a bit more patience.

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 15, 2014

ok, sorry

ThePOGG
Jan 15, 2014

Hi winstoncz,

Club Gold casino has been cooperative and quick to respond, so I have some information for you.

The first bonus that you claimed carried the following term;

Please note that this bonus cannot be used in conjunction with any other bonus offered by ClubGoldCasino at the same time.

The following video shows where this term was displayed prior to you clicking the 'Accept' button to receive your bonus;

This term is clear enough and means that you cannot accept additional bonuses while you have this bonus within your account. When you deposited and claimed the second and third bonus, both times there were a few dollars left in your account, meaning that part of the bonus was still present and active within your account. In any technical sense you broke that rule.

If your bet size while playing had been larger than the amount left in your account it would have been arguable that you had no choice but to redeposit, but given that in both cases you had a few dollars left in your account and your bet size had ranged between $0.6-$2.50, you would still have been able to place one or more bets before having to redeposit to continue playing.

As you've broken the terms of the bonus you've received Club Gold casino are within their rights to void the winnings generated by your play. This is why it is important to ensure that you understand all of the terms of a bonus before you accept the bonus.

However, having discussed this issue at length with Club Gold, they have agreed that the amount of bonus left in your account was small and as such they're prepared to offer you two options as a good will gesture. The options are as follows;

1) $200 will be deposited into your account - this money will be yours to keep with no strings attached. You are free to withdraw it straight away if you wish.

2) Club Gold will return the removed funds less your deposits (as you've already lost them) as a bonus. That means you'll receive a bonus of $2973. If you choose this option you will have to complete the wagering requirement for the 3 bonuses ($6375) before you can withdraw anything.

This bonus will come with the following terms and conditions;

Please note that this bonus cannot be used in conjunction with any other bonus offered by ClubGoldCasino at the same time. This bonus holds a wagering requirement of $6375. The threshold for the bonus balance to be considered null is 99 Cents or lower. This means that the bonus is considered active for any amount above and beyond this threshold until the wagering requirements have been completed. Only Slots, Lottery Games, Keno contribute towards this promotion. ALL other categories of games including those labelled Branded Premium and Progressive / jackpot Games are excluded from this specific bonus. Playing on games other than those allowed as indicated on this message, will result in all winnings being voided by the Casino. The terms and conditions appearing above should be read in conjunction with the Terms and Conditions of Play at Club Gold Casino, which shall apply over and above the present terms and conditions. In the event of any conflict between the present terms and conditions and the Terms and Conditions of Play at Club Gold Casino, the latter shall prevail.

Unlike other bonuses at Club Gold casino, you will be able to withdraw the bonus once the wagering requirement is complete, though the maximum amount you will be allowed to withdraw is $10000.

Personally I feel this is an exceptionally generous offer from a casino that are technically in the right but want to ensure that their player receives fair treatment.

I do want to emphasize that you need to be completely sure you understand the terms and the conditions of the second option if you are going to accept it. If there is any breach of terms this time round there will be nothing I or anyone else can do to help you.

Let me know what you'd like to do and I'll make the necessary arrangements.

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 17, 2014

Hello,
thank you for such a comprehensive answer.
I accept your advice and take option # 2, ie playing with a bonus.
Finally someone explain why wiped my casino winnings.
thank you

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2014

Hi winstoncz,

I'm glad you're happy with this solution and I hope you can now see why it takes time to resolve these issues. I pride myself on being thorough when it comes to examining problems behind player complaints and this is time consuming work :)

I've just contacted Club Gold and will let you know as soon as they've provided instructions on how to claim your bonus.

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 17, 2014

thank you very mutch

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2014

Hi winstoncz,

To receive your bonus you need to go into the Cashier, then click on 'My Account' then on 'Bonuses' and enter the bonus code [EDIT] and click submit. Basically just follow the process in the video I posted above.

You need to be very careful when playing with this bonus - remember that you can only play slots games and that you can't play any game with a progressive jackpot. That means you cannot play any of the slots games with the Dollar Ball bet. You also can't play any of the branded games, so you cannot play any of the Marvel superhero games.

If you're unsure about anything ask me first and I'll do what I can to help.

ThePOGG

winstoncz
Jan 17, 2014

Thank you very much, perhaps I understood everything and not do it again error. Unfortunately I can not English so I only use google translator. everything is not always translated correctly. thanks again for the help

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2014

Ok - I think this issue has been resolved, so I'm going to close this complaint. Club Gold have been very generous in the face of a breach of terms and conditions and the player has accepted one of their offers.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.