ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Codeta - Money transaction

Ruling

Resolved - After an issue with verification was resolved this player's balance was transferred to Jetbull casino where they played it down.

Read our Codeta Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, first i want to say my english IS not perfect.

I got big problem with Codeta casino. I won 3000€ and i withraw first 700 and then tried to get lasts 2300€ and i have Been waited now one week and Codeta IS not answering to me from email or livechat.

Im really Happy If you can help me get My money Back :(

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2018

Hi joonasvaltteri - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
joonasvaltteri
December 20, 2018

Thank you !

User icon
joonasvaltteri
December 20, 2018

Hello, did you contacted casino already?

User icon
joonasvaltteri
December 27, 2018

Hello is there anything new?

Did you contacted casino?

User icon
joonasvaltteri
December 29, 2018

Why you are not answering me?

User icon
joonasvaltteri
January 2, 2019

Hello POGG, its been 2weeks now and nothing new is happening? Can you tell me some information ?

User icon
joonasvaltteri
January 6, 2019

?

User icon
ThePOGG
March 1, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri, Firstly apologies for the delay - there were some communication issues with this license holder that we needed to resolve before we could properly address your complaint. Having discussed this issue with them now my understanding is that there was an issue with verification delaying payment and then the closure of Codeta casino caused further delays. After the closure of Codeta your balance was transferred to Jetbull, you completed verification, but you played down the balance. Can you confirm this? Thanks, ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 8, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 15, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of March I'll assume the above is accurate and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

joonasvaltteri consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Codeta
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • EveryMatrix Software Ltd

December 20, 2018

United States country flag