unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Codeta – Money transaction

Ruling

Resolved - After an issue with verification was resolved this player's balance was transferred to Jetbull casino where they played it down.

Read our Codeta Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, first i want to say my english IS not perfect.

I got big problem with Codeta casino. I won 3000€ and i withraw first 700 and then tried to get lasts 2300€ and i have Been waited now one week and Codeta IS not answering to me from email or livechat.

Im really Happy If you can help me get My money Back :(

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 20, 2018

Hi joonasvaltteri - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

joonasvaltteri
Dec 20, 2018

Thank you !

joonasvaltteri
Dec 20, 2018

Hello, did you contacted casino already?

joonasvaltteri
Dec 27, 2018

Hello is there anything new?
Did you contacted casino?

joonasvaltteri
Dec 29, 2018

Why you are not answering me?

joonasvaltteri
Jan 02, 2019

Hello POGG, its been 2weeks now and nothing new is happening? Can you tell me some information ?

joonasvaltteri
Jan 06, 2019

?

ThePOGG
Mar 01, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri,

Firstly apologies for the delay - there were some communication issues with this license holder that we needed to resolve before we could properly address your complaint.

Having discussed this issue with them now my understanding is that there was an issue with verification delaying payment and then the closure of Codeta casino caused further delays. After the closure of Codeta your balance was transferred to Jetbull, you completed verification, but you played down the balance. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 08, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 15, 2019

Hi joonasvaltteri,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of March I'll assume the above is accurate and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

joonasvaltteri consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Codeta
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • EveryMatrix Software Ltd

December 17, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.