unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Cosmik – no payment and no reply email

Ruling

Resolved - After years in delays, unfulfilled promises and having to submit a complaint to this groups regulator, Cosmik casino finally paid the remaining balance to this player.

Read our Cosmic Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

my user name of the casino is [EDIT]

email use is [EDIT]

complaint casino is cosmik casino

On Jan 23 2015 I had submit a withdraw of 1500 eur but up to now no update at all. I email few time to the manager who deal my case. When I contact live support they say I have to wait for the manger who deal my case to follow up my withdraw but up to now no payment receive and below I had post the conversation that Jeff email me he say he will follow up on feb10 but after that no update or payment receive. Totally long receive payment from them. And up to now I have no update at all all they told me is that they understand that and are trying their best to get this resolved. They are still awaiting a reply from finance department regarding the status of my payment.

Date: Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:43:20 +0200

Subject: Re: hi

From: [REMOVE]jeff.edwards@conangaming.com[REMOVE]

Hi my friend,

Good to see your still about..

I will let accounts know that your back..:)

Do you still play?

If so have a look at our new site... the Osiris casino.. We are growing..lol

[REMOVE]Jeff[REMOVE]

Date: Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:37:01 +0200

Subject: Re: FW: hi

From: [EDIT]

Hi...

Here we go again..:)

I will check with accounts for you.

[EDIT]

Date: Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:25:05 +0200

Subject: Re: hi

From: [EDIT]

Hi,

As to your request, I am asking account today for you.

Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 09, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll try to contact Cosmik casino and let you know what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 10, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

I've heard back from Cosmik casino. While they are closed today (Friday) they've informed me that they do intend to send the remaining €3703 to you asap. They've stated their intention to split this into 2 payments of €1851.

They have asked me to convey their regret that you never came back to play with them after your win in 2012, but I've got to express substantial hesitation regarding encouraging a player to return to a venue that's taken over 2 years to pay their balance.

Can you confirm that the above is accurate regarding the balance remaining to be paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 20, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

Cosmik casino have apparently processed a payment of €1500 today and will be sending out the final payment at the start of next month.

If you could keep an eye on your account and inform me if you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 24, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

Thanks for confirming that you've received the first instalment of your withdrawal. Keep me updated as to whether the second instalment come through.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 07, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

I've contacted Cosmik casino regarding this issue. I believe they're based in Israel (where Friday is a day off) so I would not expect a response before Sunday/Monday.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 14, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

Thanks for your email confirming that once again Cosmik casino have failed to pay you. I'm going to ask you to wait until the end of August. If at that point the final instalment has not come through I'll get you to submit your complaint to the MGA, Cosmik's regulator and I'll manage the complaint via them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 28, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

Can you confirm that you've still not received a further payment from Cosmik casino?

If you've not received your final payment, I think it's time we submit your complaint to their regulator. You can do this here - http://www.mga.org.mt/support/online-gaming-support/

Please state explicitly within your complaint that you given the MGA permission to talk to ThePOGG.com about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 31, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

In your complaint to the MGA I would give as much details as possible. State when you won the funds, tell them when the instalments stopped arriving, tell them about your communications at the start of this year, let them know about being told to 'play more and you'll get paid', tell them you submitted a complaint here and that this got you one more instalment and tell them despite promises to myself and an email confirming the withdrawal that you have not received the final instalment.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 23, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

I can only apologise for the delay. Osiris casino have failed to respond to the MGA so far. Apparently their representative is out of the office until next week, at which point we should have some further information.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 09, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

I am now discussing another more complex player issue with this group with the MGA. As such I have an open channel of communication and hope to make progress in getting you paid in the near future.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 02, 2015

Hi wahwahwkw,

Thanks for letting us know you've received the final instalment. This took FAAAR too long to happen, but at least you eventually received your money.

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.