unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Crave Vegas – unpaid withdrawal

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Crave Vegas Casino to discuss this issue we have received no response from the operator.

Read our Crave Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi. I made a withdrawal over 10 days ago for £600 and ever since I have been unable to speak to anyone on live chat and when I email them they either don’t bother replying or they just say ‘it always takes a while’ I now know that the casino isn’t supposed to accept uk players but didn’t really look in to them at first. Another interesting thing is on their website it tells you to complain to curaçao egaming if you aren’t happy so I have done and they have replied saying that they are nothing to do with Crave Vegas at all.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 11, 2019

Hi mitchosufc - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has been non-cooperative with historic complaints. While we'll be happy to try and contact the operator on your behalf, the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mitchosufc
Jun 11, 2019

Hi. Thank you. I have just received an email from them without any explanation what so ever saying that they have cancelled my withdrawal due to irregular play. I have been through the terms and conditions and didn’t break anything stale wise as my highest best was under £5. Their email doesn’t explain anything just says we have cancelled your winnings due to irregular play.

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2019

Hi mitchosufc,

Crave Vegas have informed us that they have offered a settlement that you have accepted. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mitchosufc
Jun 25, 2019

Hi

I did agree to a settlement but since then they have blocked my email address. They said they would pay me around June 14th but the payment wouldn't be sent until July 02.

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2019

Hi mitchosufc,

Could you please let us know when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 05, 2019

Hi mitchosufc,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mitchosufc
Jul 05, 2019

Hi, thank you for your help. The casino paid me 4 days later than the agreed date and half the amount I should have got. Curacao egaming have advised me that they are nothing to do with Crave Vegas and that the casinos website t&cs are wrong and misleading

ThePOGG
Jul 12, 2019

Hi mitchosufc,

Have you signed anything to certify this agreement?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mitchosufc
Jul 12, 2019

I haven't signed anything. I was supposed to get £600 which is what I won and they paid me £300 and I have closed my account permanently. Even though I have closed my account I still get emails and texts offering me bonuses

ThePOGG
Aug 09, 2019

Hi mitchosufc,

Unfortunately Crave Vegas have become non-responsive to our communications. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mitchosufc consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Crave Vegas
  • Curacao eGaming

June 10, 2019