unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

CrazyWinners – won’t payout winnings

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite being initially responsive Crazy Winner casino have offered no comment on this complaint. As such we favour the player.

Read our Crazy Winners Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made my first withdrawal request of $500.00 AUD on 14/11/2017 via the CrazyWinners Website. I made sure that the wagering requirements were met and I awaited a reply regarding my payment. On 21/11/2017 CrazyWinners then got back to me requesting Verification Documents. The requested documents were sent back by myself on 23/11/2017.

On 26/11/2017 CrazyWinners then requested I submit verification documents for two other credit cards I had used to deposit funds into my CrazyWinners Account. These documents were provide to CrazyWinners on 27/11/2017 and I received an email confirming that the documents had been approved and payment would be made soon. On 30/11/2017 I then was asked to provide verification for my partners credit card that was used to deposit funds on one occasion to my account. This information was again supplied as requested and I received an email stating that my Withdrawal Request had been approved and the funds had been transferred to my Neteller account for which I was asked to supply the account information for my funds to be transferred, on the 12/12/2017.

During the time between 12/12/2017 and 30/12/2017 I corresponded via Live Chat to several customer service representatives for CrazyWinners. I asked if they could supply a reference number for the Neteller transaction as the payment was not showing up. I contacted Neteller and they informed my that there was no pending deposits on my Neteller account or any sign a deposit had been made by CrazyWinners. After several attempts at getting information on what was happening with my payout, I was told that they had definitely deposit my winnings to a Neteller Account with an email address that was in no way related to me or my account. I continued to get some information on the progress to which no-one would get back to me.

On 31/12/2017 I was asked to supply all documents for verification again which I did. After several more attempts at trying to get this issue resolved [EDIT] from the CrazyWinners Account Department who happens to be my apparent Account Manager confirmed she has redeposited the $500.00AUD back into my account on 07/01/2018 so that we could start the whole withdrawal process again. So on 08/01/2018 I again made a withdrawal request for the $500.00AUD as arranged with customer service. This withdrawal request was confirmed and approved the same day.

On 18/01/2018 after going back and forth via emails and live chat, I was informed that CrazyWinners cannot pay me my winnings via Neteller any more. So as per the request of the customer service representative, I provided my Bank Accounts Swift Code and details, I also provided my Credit Card number. After no response to my emails and messages I received correspondence to say that on 07/02/2018 they confirmed the issue was still not resolved on how to pay my winnings and that they were looking into resolving the issue.

To date, 21/02/2018, I have still not received my winnings, nor have I received any further correspondence regarding this whole issue. I feel this needs to be resolved as soon as possible. I can provide further documentation of our emails and live chat correspondence. Also screen shots of my account details of the deposits and withdrawals.

Kindest regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

2 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 22, 2018

Hi Taylz79 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need to make you aware that Crazy Winner is both Blacklisted with this site and part of a group that are routinely non-responsive to complaints posted with this service. While I will make every effort to contact the operator on your behalf, you need to be aware from the outset that the chances of success are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 30, 2018

Hi Taylz79,

Unfortunately, despite being initially responsive to our communications about this issue, Crazy Winners casino has become entirely non-communicative.

As Crazy Winners do not provide any information that would allow us to establish which Curacao Master License holder they are regulated by we cannot even direct you to a regulator to submit a complaint.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.