ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Dasist - Lying about EcoPayz not working and refusing to cooperate regarding missing bank transfer

Ruling

Resolved - Dasist Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Dasist Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I requested a withdrawal and after my account was fully verified 45 days ago I was informed that EcoPayz was "not working at the moment" and was asked for bank details instead. I chose to wait for EcoPayz to work again and checked with them weekly for 3 weeks. In the end I provided bank details and was told it would take 3-5 days to get the money. After 5 days and still no money I contacted support again and was informed it could take 10-15 days. After 15 days I contacted them again and also my bank. My bank requested some bank details in order to help me, Dasist refuses to provide any details about the transaction but claims to have sent it over 3 weeks ago. At this point they have stopped cooperating completely. They still claim that EcoPayz is not working which I have asked a friend to test and confirmed that is is untrue.

Not sure what to do at this point.

Regards

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
March 10, 2021

Hi mhpg01 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

MHPG01
March 15, 2021

Hello again ThePogg, Just want to let me know that I received an email informing me:

"Dear Friend,

Could you please provide us with the details of another bank account? We were unable to refund it to the LT bank account."

After asking live support about this I was informed "Matias, we don't accept LT bank accounts per our administration decision" and "The countries which bank accounts we accept - Germany, Finland, Netherlands."

So they refuse to process my withdrawal trough EcoPayz because of "Technical issues at the moment" and they won't process bank transfer to any countries except the three listed above because of "administration decision" but they accept customers who deposit trough EcoPayz and live outside the three listed countries.

Not sure what to do here except move to germany maybe, need help

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi MHPG01,

I've discussed this matter with the operator. They are happy to make a payment to a Norwegian bank. Please provide bank details to the operator and let us know once you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi MHPG01,

Have you provided banking information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 4, 2021

Hi MHPG01,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi MHPG01,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 23rd of April I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

MHPG01 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dasist
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Direx N.V.

March 10, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.