unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dr Vegas – withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Dr Vegas Casino has resolved this player's verification issue and they are now free to withdraw their funds though have been non-responsive.

Read our DrVegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have multiple withdrawals dating from the 22/04/17 totalling £953. They have asked for i.d, which has been sent on the 09/05/17 which includes my driving license, utility bill and my bank statement. I have sent numerous emails asking about my withdrawal but I am not getting any replies. Hope you can help, thanks

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 08, 2017

Hi brydarb - apologies for the delayed response!

I've managed to get hold of the operator. They inform me that the ID you've submitted has not been clear enough for them to verify your account and require you to submit clearer pictures. What they currently require is:

- A bank statement no older than 3 months.
- A utility bill no older than 3 months.
- A government letter (council tax, service charges, job centre, inland revenue, solicitors, police) no older than 3 months.

We would suggest using your mobile phone to take pictures of each document and ensuring that the pictures show all 4 corners of each document.

Your driving license has already been approved.

If you could let us know when you've submitted the above we'll follow up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2017

Hi brydarb,

Have you managed to submit the required documentation?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 23, 2017

Hi brydarb,

We can't do anything further to assist you until you've submitted the required documentation.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

brydarb
Jun 26, 2017

all docs submitted,the last one on the 21st.
still waiting to hear anything.
thanks

ThePOGG
Jun 28, 2017

Hi brydarb,

I can confirm that your documents have been approved and your withdrawal is in the queue for processing tomorrow.

If you could let us know when you receive your funds I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 11, 2017

Hi brydarb,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 17, 2017

Hi brydarb,

If we've not heard back from you by Friday the 28th of March I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.