ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dunder – change of email address

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Dunder Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Dunder Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On May 24 and 25 2020 I deposited a total of 150 played Totem Lightenings Power Reels and Lucky Links and ended up with winnings of 200.04 I used my Mastercard ending [EDIT]

When I tired to withdraw they said they require proof of and ID They requested Drivers Liscence, Utility Bill Bank Statement and Passport I have sent all of this 5 times and 17 emails with no action. The problem is that the account email I registered with is [EDIT] however the server which is private is broken down so I changed to a hotmail account now [EDIT] I first notified them on June 15 by chat line spoke to [EDIT]. Then on his advice I sent a request for change of email to update my profile. I have complied with all their requests and receive emails from a [EDIT] but not getting anywhere

I am at wits end as due to Covid 19 on lockdown and this was entertainment for me on what seems to be a trusted site I am 84 years old and not tech savvy, but at a loss to solve this problem. I contacted the Gamin Authority of Malta and a [EDIT] from Player Support said I need to send this to you.

I have called the Embassy in Toronto to report this . Please advise me what is my option.I have been trying to reach MT Secure Trade by phone but to avail. I was told that they can only do a EFT to my Bank as they cannot refund to a Credit Card I am prepared to pay for a phone call to them but no number is listed for Dunder in Malta. Help Help !!!

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 13, 2020

Hi ridgemount - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the MT Secure Trade license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 28, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

I've discussed this issue with Dunder Casino. You have not yet complied with the verification requirements. You need to provide clear photos that show the entire documents that follow:

- A passport of ID card.
- A bank statement or utility bill not more than 6 months old.

Once you have done this let us know and we will follow-up with the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

Have you provided the requested documentation?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 13, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 21st of August I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ridgemount
Aug 13, 2020

I have complied with them and sent all the paperwork requewsted. This has been confirmed by [EDIT]
They have put money back in my account to be withdrawn again,
I have not been able to access the account once email was changed they have sent links to change password but cannot get in
I just need them to send the EFT to the bank
They have everything the new email is [EDIT] and old email was [EDIT]

ridgemount
Aug 13, 2020

I do want you to continue on my behalf

ThePOGG
Aug 20, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

Dunder casino has informed us that a manual withdrawal has been processed for you. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ridgemount
Aug 20, 2020

Thank you for the information
I will advise you as soon as I receive
funds
David

ThePOGG
Aug 31, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ridgemount
Sep 03, 2020

The funds was received on Aug 26 but was 167.54
not 200.04 The method used
was a EFT We requested confirmation of remittance and they just said check your Bank.
It would seem that they should have know there would be a fee to handle the EFT
Thank you for your time and effort It Took over three months to have the matter resolved
Very disappointing site. I will not use them again.

ThePOGG
Sep 10, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

You received 167.54 EUR, which is the equivalent of the $200.04 you contested.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ridgemount
Sep 10, 2020

I did not have any EUR Currency used on my account.
I deposited CAD 150.0 and won a total of 200.04Cad I wanted interac but they said it had to be a EFT and also they said they could not credit back to my Mastercard
How did they not say they were sending money in another currency Their email said they sent $200.04CAD that is not what happenend.
Please close this file as I think they robbed me. and did not honour as their website indicates Thank you for your help.

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2020

Hi ridgemount,

You received 167.54 EUR, which, on the day of payment, was the same value as $200.04 CAD. CAD.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ridgemount consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dunder
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • MT SecureTrade Limited

July 13, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.