ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Eskimo - Jackpot DO NOT Cash Out!

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has opened multiple accounts in breach of terms and conditions. As such their play is void.

Read our Eskimo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This is an official complaint email against www.eskimocasino.com.

On December 19, 2019, I opened an account on www.eskimocasino.com. Immediately after opening my account I received confirmation email with a welcome greeting. With this you have accepted my account including my details. You have entered into a commitment agreement with me.

On December 25, 2019, a week after my registration - you had a week to check or verify my details, I made my first deposit to my casino account with nickname: [EDIT]. I did not receive a message from you at that time that my "deposit" does not meet the casino Terms&conditions and I could lose my wagered money in the casino without any problems.

Furthermore, I have made several deposits from our joint bank account number of me and my partner [EDIT]. Without a doubt you have taken the money, credited it to my account in your casino and again I was able to fund your bank account with my money because I lost everything.

The last deposit was on 02-01-2020. An amount of € 45.00 at 5:34 PM. A deposit that I will never forget. With that amount I won some money on various slots and at some point I started playing at Divine Fortune. The game was so happy for me that I won a prize with almost every bet, and raising it. In this way, I have collected a considerable amount of money, which has increased my stake to a bet of € 100.00. Per spin. With this bet I got a bonus game: coin collection. After that I started playing and that was "once in a lifetime" situation. I won the Mega Jackpot! A Mega Jackpot on Divine Fortune of no less than € 52,202.69 - I was in shock! And very happy!

After a while my emotions subsided and I continued to play. I do not know exactly which games I had played but I kept winning. At one point I won again and again until I won over € 100,000.00 together. Then my luck was over and I started to lose. With an amount of € 100,006.18 I had stopped playing and I did withdraw of € 5,000.00.

I was asked by a customer service representative to upload my documents. I did that on Friday night 03-01-2020.

On 4th of January in the morning I have received an email from [EDIT] that my documents has been added to my file in the Eskimo Casino. In an email [EDIT] says that I have used different person’s bank card ending in [EDIT]. They asked me to provide them with my partner ID, proof of address and bank card and also she noticed that I already have an account there, so which account to I want to have remained open? Because their Terms & Conditions says that I can’t have more than 1 account.

I did not seen this email in 4th of January, because I went in trip to The Netherlands from Poland this Day. But on Monday 6th January I have seen that email and I felt little bit confused about content of this email. I just was thinking How is it Possible? I knew than that they will try rub my big won and they going to try tell me that I have more than one account which is no true!

I just respond instantly to this email that I am only using one account where I won a Jackpot! I also added [EDIT] proof of address for verification.

In the punt j. about Deposits in your Terms & Conditions we can read: All payments into the Account must be from a payment source on which Player is the named Account holder.

07.01.2020 I received an email from [EDIT] one of your support Agent. He wrote that The Eskimo Casino verification and finance department double checked my account, provided documents, deposits and withdrawal. In two points below I was able to find break down of their verification and finance department.

1) An already registered account has been found in my name with slightly different address and postcode details, which was the reason why I were able to register a second account. Registering more than one account is against the account terms and conditions.

Just read carefully my complains above and You will find the truth answer to your terms&Co!

2) Deposits have been made using a bank account of which you are not the bank account holder.

This is the reason why you should withdrawal my money as soon as you must!

How can you said that I am not bank account holder after you received via email the bank card of my boyfriend.

You did not even asked us about it. I am a co-owner of bank account number which I used to make a deposit to my account on Eskimo Casino where I was able to won € 100.000 which you do not want to withdrawal to me.

If we do not settle this issue amicably, I will refer the matter to my lawyer.

Sincerely,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

16 Responses

ThePOGG
January 23, 2020

Hi jackpot - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the Lux Entertainment Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jackpot
January 23, 2020

Thank you ThePogg for fast reaction. I will send an email to you with documentation to this complaint.

jackpot
January 24, 2020

Have you any updates of this case?

jackpot
January 27, 2020

Any update to my case? I am very nervous that they can tell me when I won Huge Amount of money on their website I have duplicates account. This is unfair on the part of this casino and I think their reputation is very bad if they treat winnings as such. If I would only pay without winning, there would be no violation of any laws. I am not the owner of any other account on their website only where I have won huge money that I can't withdraw !!! I will not leave it and I will seek help wherever I can, I promise !!!!!!

ThePOGG
January 31, 2020

Hi jackpot,

Sadly there is nothing we can do to help you in this instance. You have in fact registered multiple accounts with Eskimo Casino (as has your partner). You registered an account under the username [REMOVE]emc18220[REMOVE] on the 18/08/2018 and your second account on the 19/12/2019 under the username [REMOVE]emc47527[REMOVE]. The account information you provided for the second account has been modified in such a manner that the automated duplicate account detection filters would not have flagged the second account be registered.

The Eskimo Casino terms of use, which you agreed to at point of registration on both occasions, are as follows:

"h. Under no circumstances, is the user (player) allowed to register another (new) account, if he/she already has a registered active account on Lux website. Holding more than one account is known as “multi-accounting” and is strictly prohibited and directly deemed to be fraudulent, regardless of whether the other account is registered under the user’s own details, other Lux users’ details, third parties’ details (other than Lux users) or false details. Lux reserves the right to close any user account, at any time and to cancel all the transactions pertaining to any player and to retain all the remaining funds in the account in the event that Lux has reasonable belief to suspect that any defrauding activities may occur, are occurring or have already occurred."

Given the duplicate registrations I'm sorry to say that your second account would be considered void and all transactions on it would likewise be considered void.

Eskimo Casino have already contacted Net Entertainment to return the funds accrued from the progressive jackpot and have them restored to the jackpot pool.

All we can suggest is that in future you do not open more than one account with any online gambling operator and that you ensure you have read the terms and conditions you are agreeing to before you register.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

jackpot
January 31, 2020

I don't believe you can accuse me of something that is not true. I am asking for proof with evidence that I R. Jaworski have two active accounts on Eskimo Casino, besides I do not agree to return my Jackpot to Net Enterteiment. If something like this happens, I will legally enforce the winning amount from Eskimo Casino. All information contained in Email is not true and it is not objective and impartial. You quote the word what the casino wrote to me. I feel here a lack of impartiality because you use the same arguments that I received from Eskimo without any evidence of these false theses.

ThePOGG
January 31, 2020

Hi jackpot,

I'm sorry you feel that way but the account registrations were clearly documented.

There is nothing further we can do to help you.

ThePOGG

jackpot
January 31, 2020

100 procent lie. I am searching help with my lawyer and I will process with Eskimo Casino. I never had duplicate account and in your answer. You are biased and certainly not independent. I'm sure you can't prove to me that I am the owner of a different Eskimo casino account than the one on which I was lucky enough to win a huge sum of money. I will take legal steps and I am able to pay any money to prove that I am entitled to money because I played honestly for real hard earned money

ThePOGG
January 31, 2020

Hi jackpot,

As stated previously I'm sorry to hear you feel that way, but the size of the claim has no bearing on what is required in this instance. The operator have provided clear records showing your duplicate account registrations.

As detailed in our initial response, you are absolutely free to pursue this via legal channels, but as far as our involvement goes we have been provided with clear evidence demonstrating a breach of terms. There is nothing further we can do to help you.

ThePOGG

jackpot
January 31, 2020

If you are so sure that I have two accounts at Eskiomo Casino, please view the documentation with my documents in my name. these are my documents and I have the right to do so, and I feel cheated!

jackpot
January 31, 2020

I just want to see the records that operator provides to You!

ThePOGG
January 31, 2020

Hi jackpot,

Unfortunately that is not something we can assist you with. For security reasons we do not retain documentation of this nature on file. It is deleted immediately after review.

If you wish to see that information we would recommend you place a Freedom of Information request with the operator.

ThePOGG

jackpot
February 2, 2020

Thank you for the answer that doesn't satisfy me. In previous comments you say that the operator tells the truth that I have two active accounts at Eskimo Casino. You also confirm his words saying that you have seen documents confirming the verification of both accounts. However, you are unable to send me evidence confirming the Casino's truthfulness, while sending me with my questions about the confirmation documents to the Eskimo Casino.

ThePOGG
February 4, 2020

Hi jackpot,

I'm sorry you feel that way - there is nothing further we can do to "satisfy" you.

ThePOGG

jackpot
February 6, 2020

Instead of solving problems, you increase them. You are biased and I do not intend to discuss with you any longer. My right will decide the court and it will not be one-sided but it will look like it is supposed to look like. If there is no evidence that I have two active accounts at the Eskimo casino, unfortunately for you the win will have to be paid out. If the Eskimo Casino has returned my win to Net Enterteiment, they will have to pay out of pocket. I am an honest man and from tomorrow I will start a holiday that I will devote to fight for my honest winnings !!! I'm ready for anything, because € 100,000 is the amount that will change my life and I'm not going to let you fool you! Best regards, [EDIT]

ThePOGG
February 11, 2020

Hi jackpot,

We have explained out position clearly. There is nothing further we can do to help you. No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jackpot consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Eskimo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Lux Entertainment Ltd

January 23, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.