ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Eskimo - Not pay money

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become unresponsive to our requests for additional information. As such we assume that they've managed to resolve this issue on their own.

Read our Eskimo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

They dont wont to cash out

They say i put a bug in the system

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
July 18, 2019

Hi sandra - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the Lux Entertainment Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Can you please forward on any communication you've had with the operator regarding this issue to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
July 26, 2019

Hi sandra,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 2, 2019

Hi sandra,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 9, 2019

Hi sandra,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 16th of August I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and will close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

sandra
August 9, 2019

Hai i want to send documents with proof that i won the money where can i send iT

ThePOGG
August 13, 2019

Hi sandra,

You can send supporting documentation to [email protected], but you also need to fully explain what the problem is. Simply sending through screen shots showing a positive balance does not help us understand what has happened.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 16, 2019

Hi sandra,

Thank you for your email. Can you please forward on all communication you've has with the operator about this issue to the email address above.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 23, 2019

Hi sandra,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 30, 2019

Hi sandra,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
September 6, 2019

Hi sandra,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 13th of September I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

sandra consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Eskimo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Lux Entertainment Ltd

July 18, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.