ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Eurogrand - Not paying

Ruling

Resolved - Some confusion over the maximum amount the player was allowed to withdraw from this promotion was resolved and the player was paid.

Read our EuroGrand Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello ThePOGG. I registered an account at the online casino eurogrand.com received a bonus of € 10, fulfilled the conditions of the wager, made a Deposit of 10 euros and ordered the withdrawal of 470 euros. Then got a letter of support casino eurogrand.com of such content.

[EDIT] - date date 18/08/2015 07:54 AM

Hello, [EDIT].

Thank you for your letter.

I am writing You at the request of the Department of Finance regarding the withdrawal.

We are glad to inform You that You need to make an even 10.0 € for the processing of your withdrawal request. because otherwise the last output will be cancelled.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.In case you have additional questions, please contact online support, send us an email at support.ru[@]eurogrand.com or toll-free number for Russia: 8-10-800-288-41-012. For international calls please call: 00359-2-421-83-51. The address of our site in the Internet: hxxp://www.eurogrand.com/EN

We will be glad to help You!

Sincerely,

[EDIT]

Support Eurogrand Casino

I made a Deposit of 10 euros as they asked. I went to my account in pay day 21.08.2015 and saw that my application 470 euros no, the application 220 euros. Casino eurogrand.com copied me 263.16 euros and are themselves determined the amount of payments of 220 euros. I Made a further Deposit of 10 euros as they wrote me in the letter above, but they deducted from my account the payment of 250 euros and the balance in the account 13.16 euros. Please help me in this problem, I did everything according to the rules as they asked.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
August 21, 2015

Hi Lokoruvip - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with your username and email address at EuroGrand casino and also the URL of the page that you claimed this bonus from.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 28, 2015

Hi Lokoruvip,

I need you to provide me with the information requested above before I can do anything to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lokoruvip
August 28, 2015

Login [EDIT] Email address [EDIT] hxxp://static.eurogrand.com/casino-10free

User icon
ThePOGG
September 2, 2015

Hi Lokoruvip, Below are the terms and conditions of the bonus you claimed:

Terms and conditions: Casino:1. New customers only. 2. Wagering applies (Bonus x 20), restrictions apply. 3. Must complete 50 bets minimum in order to transfer/withdrawal funds. 4. Bonus and winnings will be removed if withdrawal or transfer is made before wagering completion. 5. A first approved deposit of at least $50/$CA60/€20/£20 or R/kr500 must be made, in order to be able to withdraw your winnings. 6. Bonus funds are for wagering purposes only, cannot be redeemed. 7. A player may make only one withdrawal of any winnings earned using a free sign-up bonus, and this withdrawal is limited to a maximum amount of £200 or $/€300 or R/kr2,000. Any remaining winnings will be deleted from the player's account, upon making this one-time withdrawal request up to such maximum amount. 8. All other terms and conditions.
The maximum amount you could withdraw from this promotion is €300 plus your deposit. From your complaint it looks to me like that's what you've received? If you've already received the maximum allowed withdrawal there's nothing further I can do for you. Thanks, ThePOGG

User icon
Lokoruvip
September 2, 2015

Hi ThePOGG. They refunded me about 100 euros.

I ordered them on the output 24.08.2015 but they do not pay my application. The text of the letter.

Dear Victor!

I am writing to You in connection with a welcome bonus of$10.

We want to inform You that Your account is translated 100$ real money, which You can later withdraw. Please note that the terms of this welcome bonus limit the amount of winnings up to$ 300. Since You were issued at the conclusion of 220$, we have assessed that You $ 80 under the terms of the bonus and added 20$ from the company for any inconvenience caused.

We apologize and hope for your understanding on Your part.

Thank You for choosing Eurogrand Casino.

User icon
Lokoruvip
September 2, 2015

ThePOGG Today they paid another 100 euros. Thank you for your time.

Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Lokoruvip consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 21, 2015

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.