ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Gallo Casino - Winnings removed

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has exceeded the maximum allowed bet term while playing with a bonus. As such there is nothing we can do to help them.

Read our Gallo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello, I made a deposit of 100 euro and played game Take Santas Shop with no bonus claimed. Meantime I won and I made an withdrawal of 4400euro but in couple of days they sent me email said that all my winnings has been removed . Reason of that they said that I played with bet 50euro and 54euro wich isnt truth. I played max bet 20euro and anyway max bet allowed for this game is 20euro. If you can help please.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
February 12, 2021

Hi franco81 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Did you buy the bonus feature?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

Hi franco81,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 28, 2021

Hi franco81,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

franco81
February 28, 2021

Yes I buy the bonus feature.

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi franco81,

Did you bet more than the maximum allowed bet term when using these features?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi franco81,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

franco81
March 13, 2021

Well I bought features and there was 54€

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi franco81,

Bonus buy features are just a larger wager on the outcome of the bonus feature. This bet would exceed the maximum allowed bet and void the bonus contract.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

franco81 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Gallo Casino
  • Prism Marketing

February 12, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.