unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Golden Lady – bitcoins not returned

Ruling

Found for the Player - After requesting the complaint details Golden Lady offered no response what-so-ever to this complaint. Ruled in favour of the player.

Player's Complaint

the casino is Golden lady casino ,rival software and is not listed.before giving any more details cold you please let me know if i can submit a complaint considering that the casino is not listed in your list casino

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 16, 2018

Hi ebrahimi - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Yes you can. Please post the details of your issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 23, 2018

Hi ebrahimi,

I'm following-up on this - can you provide details of your complaint please?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 30, 2018

Hi ebrahimi,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 6th of April I'll assume you no longer need our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2018

Hi ebrahimi,

We need you to explain what your issue is. We will worry about supporting documentation at the relevant point.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ebrahimi
Apr 02, 2018

this is an email from XCOINS after i notified them that the merchant ( golden lady casino) declined my deposit but has not returned the bitcoins

Dear [EDIT],

A sum of bitcoin has been withdrawn from your xCoins wallet

The xCoins Team
https://xCoins.io

Hi [EDIT],
It looks like the address you sent your bitcoin to received it. Please refer to the blockchain info below.
https://blockchain.info/tx/5d30199ed52593d65165701b5c8ee6398848763b75a5dc279b70ae0c66939e36

Once bitcoin enters the blockchain it cannot be retrieved unless the recipient sends it back. Please show the blockchain info to the merchant as it is proof of them receiving your bitcoin.

[EDIT]
[EDIT]
xCoins.io
[EDIT]
the casino received the coins transaction was declined why my bitcoins were not returned ?
a copy of the activity on my xcoins account showing that the coins were returned
Activity
Date Amount Balance Status
03/13/18 01:58 pm
$-25.00
-0.00271345 BTC
$0.55
0.00005946 BTC
03/13/18 01:41 pm
$30.00
0.00327291 BTC
$30.00
0.00327291 BTC
03/12/18 12:04 pm
$-35.45
-0.00380656 BTC
$0.00
0.00000000 BTC
03/12/18 11:13 am
$40.00
0.00430656 BTC
$40.00
0.00430656 BTC
« ‹ 1
i was told by xcoins that once the bitcoins enter the blockchains xcoins can not retrieve the bitcoins and only the merchant can return them . casino refuses to explain .
thank you
[EDIT]

ebrahimi
Apr 02, 2018

today 4/02/2018 i received the following email from XCOINS

xCoins.io Support
11:17 AM (3 hours ago)
to me
Hi jacqueline,
Please be advised that blockchain transactions cannot be declined. The destination address did receive the bitcoins for that transaction. If the merchant is denying they received your bitcoin you can send them this as proof: https://blockchain.info/tx/5d30199ed52593d65165701b5c8ee6398848763b75a5dc279b70ae0c66939e36

ThePOGG
Apr 04, 2018

Hi ebrahimi,

Have you spoken to Golden Lady casino about this? If so what did they say?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ebrahimi
Apr 04, 2018

Yes ,I contacted the casino via chat line,emails and phone . The phone will give you a message"there is no one here to answer your calls ".The reps at the chatline they kept repeating "the trans. was declined and contact your bitcoin support"" in response to that i sent them this email informing them that i have alrea
dy contacted x coins

[EDIT]
Mar 12
to Golden
i made a deposit at golden lady using bitcoin .the amount was not credited to my account i was told to contact the bitcoin support this is their response It looks like the address you sent your bitcoin to received them, please refer to the blockchain info below https://blockchain.info/tx/5d30199ed52593d65165701b5c8ee6398848763b75a5dc279b70ae0c66939e36

Unfortunately once bitcoin enters the blockchain it cannot be retrieved, you could try emailing that link to the website to show them that you did indeed send the bitcoin.

[EDIT]
they are telling me that you have received the bitcoins . please let me know either return my money or credit my account .and numerous other email providing the transaction information .
sincerly
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
May 07, 2018

Hi ebrahimi,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to communicate with Golden Lady casino, and initially receiving a single response from someone referring to themselves as the 'Casino Manager' asking for the details of your complaint, we have received no response from the operator what-so-ever. At this point I no longer have any reasonable belief that this situation will change in the near future.

As Golden Lady Casino do not provide any information about their licensing, unfortunately I cannot even direct you on to their regulator.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.