ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Hejgo - Withdrawal pending too long

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Hejgo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have won 10.000€ in Crazy Time on the second of November 2021. It took a little bit to verify my account. On the 3rd of November I requested the withdrawal, which has been processed on 5th of November 2021 (5.000€ because of their terms : max. 5000€/day withdrawal)

So I did a new request for 4.475€ I have on my Hejgo balance on 6th of November 2021.

Their terms say: It could take up to 3 days to accept a withdrawal request in special cases.

Now I am waiting for almost 10 days and they don’t accept my withdrawal request. Everytime I ask the support, they say :“please be kindly to wait longer“

What she’ll I do?

I hope you can help me to get my money.

Read the casino review

4 Responses

User icon
thepogg
November 19, 2021

Hi arsoman - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 27th of November let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
November 27, 2021

Hi arsoman,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 4, 2021

Hi arsoman,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 11, 2021

Hi arsoman,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 24th of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

arsoman consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Hejgo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

November 17, 2021

United States country flag