unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

iNetBet.eu – No payment no answer

Ruling

Found for the Player - It is highly likely that this complaint and 2 others are associated in a manner that would breach casino terms and conditions. However iNetBet.eu - due to a lack of supporting evidence - appear to have forced a breach of terms to justify not paying the player which is highly unethical.

Read our iNetBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I was not able to be paid my winnings of €4023 from inetbet.eu casino since March 2014.

They stopped replying to my emails and the don't have a real phone support the call back wont work they simply never call back.

I sent them the documents they asked for.

my user name at the casino [EDIT] my name is [EDIT].

Kindly your help

Read the casino review

20 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 28, 2014

Hi bap80z - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I contact the casino, can you give me a little more information on why the casino have not paid you? What did they say before they stopped responding to your emails?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bap80z
Aug 01, 2014

Sorry no reply from them that I can find except the verification note in this comment from them

I have no idea why all of my email to call me back also thru their website call back section were ignored

PAYOUT REQUEST DECLINED
Dear [EDIT],
We're sorry, but your NETeller payout request of 1523 EUR for Account ID [EDIT] has been declined.
Payout Comments: requires account verification
We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

bap80z
Aug 09, 2014

Hello is there any update

ThePOGG
Aug 11, 2014

Hi bap80z,

The iNetBet.eu manager is currently off on annual leave and I'm waiting on their return to discuss this issue further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 18, 2014

Hi bap80z,

The issue seems to have been related to the time frame that you submitted your ID within. Can you forward all emails from iNetBet's request for ID through to your submission and any discussion surrounding it to webmaster@thepogg.com please?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 22, 2014

Hi bap80z,

I haven't received any information from you regarding when you submitted your ID to iNetBet. Could you please forward this on at your soonest convenience?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 27, 2014

Hi bap80z,

If I've not had any follow-up from you by Friday the 5th of June I'm going to close this issue as 'Resolved'.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 05, 2014

bap80z failed to offer any response to our repeated attempts to communicate with them. This is in line with the account that iNetBet.eu have given of their efforts. As such I'm closing this complaint as 'Found for the Casino'.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 14, 2014

Hi bap80z,

To move this case forward I'm going to need you to produce a screen capture video showing me the email you submitted with your ID.

I also need you to resubmit your ID to iNetBet. Send your ID to support[@]inetbet.eu and CC my email address - webmaster@thepogg.com - so I can see the submitted email.

Below I've included a video tutorial firstly on how to get Camtasia, a free screen capture video software product and secondly on how to upload a private video to YouTube. You'll need to add my personal email address ([EDIT] as shown in the video to allow me to see your video.

Getting Camtasia and Producing a Video;

Uploading a Private Video to YouTube;

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 20, 2014

Hi bap80z,

I'm unable to move this issue forward until such time as you provide me with the requested video. I understand that this requires a little work, but it would be appreciated if you could get this to me asap.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bap80z
Oct 21, 2014

I understand, I am getting back very soon with the requested information

bap80z
Oct 21, 2014

all is done movie uploaded adnd documents sent, did you receive

ThePOGG
Oct 22, 2014

Hi bap80z,

I'm afraid something's not worked with your video. When I click the link I get the following message;

"The video you requested in not available"

Could you have a look at this and get back to me?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bap80z
Oct 22, 2014

Hello, thank you, I shared it again and uploaded it again, if still a problem, I will use other softwares

It is in process of uploading now

bap80z
Oct 22, 2014

Now it should be ok sorry about that

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2014

Hi bap80z,

Thank you for that video - that's what I needed.

I'll be in contact with iNetBet.eu over the next week or so regarding this issue. As there are a few industry conferences on this may be a slightly delayed process, but I will let you know as soon as I have any useful information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

bap80z
Nov 21, 2014

Hello, long time no update do you see a way to get the money from them

Thank you
Me

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2014

This case has gone on long enough and I've now decided to close the complaint.

The situation is as follows - 3 complaints of a highly similar nature were submitted to this site in short succession. While it's not usual for similar complaints to occur at the same time if there's a specific problem with a casino, when this happens it would be highly usual for this site to be the only one that complaining customers reach out to. Given that similar complaints have not turned up on the far higher profile CasinoMeister and AskGamblers sites this does look very odd.

On top of this, all 3 complaints involved the non-payment of substantial sums of money from March/April this year, yet all 3 complainants waited 5-6 months to issue a complaint. Most normal players won't wait that long - if the casino’s not offering any response within a few weeks it would be normal for a player to look for external help.

This leads me to conclude that these 3 complaints are not independent of each other, i.e. it's very likely that the complainants are either operating as a syndicate or all 3 accounts are being operated by a single individual.

There are however 2 other issues that are significant here;

Firstly, iNetBet.eu initially claimed that the payments were not made as the casino never received the requested ID from any of these 3 players. While screenshot evidence of the players' sent folders were inconclusive (i.e. I couldn't rule out the possibility that the images had been tampered with) each of the 3 players managed to submit video evidence demonstrating that the ID had indeed been submitted at the correct time. This leaves 2 possible conclusions;

1) That due to some technical issue at their end iNetBet.eu did not receive the player's ID

or

2) iNetBet.eu, suspicious that these accounts were not genuine players, decided to pretend that they had not received the ID to justify not paying the players.

I've put both of these alternatives to iNetBet.eu management. The casino absolutely denies that they ever received any emails containing identification from the players in question. That being the case it then has to be assumed that there's been a technical issue that's prevented the casino from receiving ID. The problem with this explanation is that I've dealt with numerous casinos that have experienced technical issues with their email, specifically when a casino approaches me regarding a low score for Customer Service when we do not get a response to our biannual email test. In every case so far the casino has asked for details of the email address, time and date sent and content of the email. Each and every time upon receiving this information the casino has taken it back to their technical department, identified the reason (either a technical malfunction or a team member failure) and come back with the action taken to ensure this doesn't happen again. To date and despite raising this concern on several occasions iNetBet.eu have offered no explanation for why emails that were clearly submitted to the right email address at the right time have not been received by them.

Given iNetBet's aggressive ID submission policy (players only have 5 days to submit ID once iNetBet requested it) email failures have to be viewed as VERY serious.

So going back to our 2 options;

1) iNetBet.eu has a serious technical issue that potentially could cause players to be viewed as in breach of terms when they've complied fully

or

2) iNetBet.eu are lying about receiving the emails and did receive them. This would suggest that while they did not like the behaviours these players exhibited, they did not have sufficient evidence to justify seizure of funds due to fraud. In other words they pretended not to receive ID to justify non-payment.

If option 2 is true, in my opinion iNetBet.eu have very likely got it right in this instance. While the similarity of the complaints in itself would not be enough for me to conclude that these accounts were linked, it does make me very suspicious. Add to this the fact that iNetBet.eu have discussed various other factors that tie these account together and I feel there's a very strong justification for non-payment due to breach of terms. The problem here is again 2 fold;

1) Despite repeated requests to provide evidence to validate the discussed factors I've been met with weeks of dead air from the iNetBet.eu management. When looked at objectively, neither the similarity of the complaints nor the alluded to account similarities are enough in-of-themselves to justify non-payment. Considered together they would be, but without being able to verify what's being claimed I cannot take these claims into account.

2) While this approach has worked in this instance, claiming not to receive ID because you suspect but don't have enough evidence to prove breach of terms could very very easily backfire and end up with innocent players not receiving valid winnings. If you don't have enough evidence to prove misconduct, faking a breach of terms is absolutely unethical.

So the conclusion here is that either iNetBet.eu have a serious technical issue that they have failed to thoroughly investigate or they are being dishonest about receiving ID from certain players and enforcing a vastly over aggressive fund confiscation policy.

I've spent a long time considering what status to mark these complaints. On the one hand I do strongly suspect that iNetBet.eu is right and these players are associated in a way that validates non-payment of winnings. On the other hand I have a casino that appears to have taken a negligent approach to technological failure or have been disingenuous in their discussion of these complaints and are engaged in unethical behaviour to force breaches of terms based on their suspicions. Ideally I'd rule against BOTH parties. However, given that I can only verify that these complaints are suspiciously similar and nothing further, it would be unfair to tar the players involved based on the evidence I can verify. More than that, the highlighted issues could potentially affect more players with this group. Therefore the only fair conclusion I can draw is to mark these complaints as ‘Found for the Player’ where ‘Player’ means the playing community in general rather than the specific complainants.

ThePOGG

bap80z
Nov 21, 2014

I tried Askgamblers right after the non pay and got a reply they are not willing to help

support[@]askgamblers.com
8 May

to me
Hello,

Your complaint has been rejected due to following reasons:

-

You can access it via the following link:
iNetBet Casino - No reply to emails no payment

You may also contact us at support[@]askgamblers.com or learn more about AskGamblers complaints.

Best,
AskGamblers Support

In casinomeister I remeber a big thread about them not replying to emails, he doesnt seem to care about it and still accredited them so I thought there is no chance to be paid thru Casinomeister

hxxp://www.casinomeister.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63248

It looks like they do not answer to emails and of course complaints will look the same, if you simply do not answer email and do not pay

ThePOGG
Nov 22, 2014

Hi bap80z,

I'm afraid that doesn't really alleviate my concerns. The fact is that my site just isn't all that high profile. It's growing in size, but it's not at the forefront of the industry. That 3 different players all with very similar complaints all knew to come to me is in itself odd. That all 3 issues occurred within weeks of each other could be explained, but again is odd. That all 3 waited 5-6 months to approach me is very odd.

That the casino suggested there are other similar patterns linking your account with the other complainants was hardly surprising after the similarity of these complaints. If they'd provided any evidence to support those claims the complaints would have been marked in favour of the casino.

I accept that you did submit your complaint to AskGamblers - I've no idea why they would reject it without explanation. That's unusual as far as my understanding of there system goes.

I also understand your views of CasinoMeister and your reasons for holding them. However - rightly or wrongly - those views tend to be prevalent amongst players who are smart enough to beat casinos and far less common amongst every day gamblers. There's also a high correlation between players who are smart enough to beat casinos and players that choose to run multiple accounts.

The bottom line is that there's more than enough reason here for me to be highly suspicious of your activities. I can't prove you've done anything wrong but neither am I going to support a case where there are so many questionable factors. Is it possible that you've just been a victim of unfortunate timing? Given what I've seen Yes. However I don't feel that's the most likely explanation.

I will say that iNetBet have never met the standards I'd require for top level recognition and after this incident no longer meet the standards to receive any traffic from this site. CasinoMeister clearly has different expectations and different experiences with this group and as such chooses to manage their reputation differently. That's far from unusual and there are substantial differences in the statuses of a large number of casinos that are listed on CasinoMeister and ThePOGG.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.