ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

iNetBet - Unresponsive

Ruling

Resolved - The player failed to submit the appropriate documentation within the stipulated time frame and failed to submit a fully completed faxback form. iNetBet took a discretionary decision to allowed additional time for the ID to be submitted, the player eventually managed to meet all requirements and was paid.

Check out our iNetBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear ThePogg

I've got an issue with iNetBet. I tried to withdraw my money a few time and after that they closed my account and have not payed me out my $1203. On 19th July 2013 I made a withdrawal. There where some documents required (ID card, Banks Statement), I send them in on 22nd July 2013. I got an email back that a faxback form was required. I was quite busy with my work so I sent it back on 28th October 2013. After that I made a withdraw I got the message back payout being declined. Send an email on 31st October 2013 asking why it's being declined, not got a response. On 4th of November I got message they needed my faxback form and Utility bill. I already send in those documents. I send the documents again with an email to the manager as well asking if the withdraw would be processed now. Then on 5th November I got an email you keep sending the same documents that is wrong! I send 4 mails about what is wrong do I need to re-fill the form do I need to send other documents. Got no response after that I got this email;

2013/11/5 support inetbet

Sorry but this process has now been marked as incomplete and your account suspended.

Then I asked several times for an explanation they just giving me vague answers. They not responding anymore and my account is closed.

So here it is I send in documents on 19/7/2013 and send a bank statement of May , on 28/10/2013 I send the faxback form after that I send it again I have the emails to proof it they just keep saying I not send new documents this isn't true they are also not saying when they received the faxback form or not. I send it twice. It looks like they are not getting my emails or something I think there is no need for closing my account. It's just a miscommunication issue. I copy paste the emails underneath.

goodbye

The latest email correspondents ( I can send you everything for proof).

This is not correct 19/7/2013 I send you a bankstatement of may , on 28 10/2013 I send you the faxbackform, I send you 2 emails on 31-10-2013 why it's beeing declined I never received an answer for that, then on 4/11/2013 I send you the faxback form and a bankstatement of septemper 2013 not getting any responds. Again I asked the question what was wrong. didn't got an answer Now you locked my account on what reason? Please check it again I have the proof here I send those email to the support.

Regards

On 11/6/2013 11:20 AM, support inetbet wrote:

Thanks for your mail.

We have repeatedly answered your questions. We required updated docs, the updates required have been explained on several ocassions. We keep receiving the exact same docs which have been rejected without any update, the process has now been closed as you failed to verify your account within the allowed time, this is set out in our terms.

If you require any further assistance please let me know.

Regards,

CSR [EDIT]

iNetBet Support

Check out our Facebook Page for exclusive offers! www.facebook.com/inetbet

----- Original Message -----

From:

To: support inetbet

Cc:

Date: Tuesday, November 5 2013 08:22 AM

Subject: Re: Account Payout Declined - iNetBet Casino

You are not giving any answers I send my documents on 19/7/2013 and then the form I send on 28.10.2013

I don't know why you are keep saying I not send in documents.

Regards

Please come with a proper explantion

On 11/5/2013 2:07 PM, support inetbet wrote:

Sorry but this process has now been marked as incomplete and your account suspended.

----- Original Message -----

From:

To: Support

Cc:

Date: Tuesday, November 5 2013 07:01 AM

Subject: Re: Account Payout Declined - iNetBet Casino

I already send this are you taking good care of my documents?

Fabian.

ps. Attached again a faxbackform

2013/11/5

I already send this are you taking good care of my documents?

Fabian.

ps. Attached again a utilitybill

Hi

Thanks for your mail.

We have requested a fully completed fax back form, credit card copies and some proof of address, such as a bank statement or utility bill, in order to complete your verification.

However, as we've been asking for these docs since July, this process has now been marked as incomplete and your account suspended.

If you require any further assistance please let me know.

Regards,

CSR [EDIT]

iNetBet Support

Check out our Facebook Page for exclusive offers! www.facebook.com/inetbet

----- Original Message -----

From:

To: Support

Sent: Tuesday, November 05, 2013 11:55 AM

Subject: Re: Account Payout Declined - iNetBet Casino

I send in the form and my latest bill what more do you want please specify?

Regards

Do I need to fill in the form again?

Regards

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 10, 2013

Hi VIPFAB - thanks for getting in contact.

Let me get in contact with iNetBet and I'll see what I can find out.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 11, 2013

Hi VIPFAB,

Could you please confirm the username and email address you use at iNetBet?

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
Fabian Durham
November 11, 2013

[EDIT] [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
November 11, 2013

Hi VIPFAB, I've been talking to iNetBet today and the problems are as follows; 1) they have clear terms stating that all security requirements have to be met within 4 weeks of request. Therefore by failing to submit the faxback form for such an extended period of time you were in breach of this term. 2) iNetBet provided some leeway with regards to the enforcement of this term and did not shut your account until the beginning of November at which time they still had not received the completed faxback form. 3) The time frames involved are long and as such lead to concerns. Players should be able provide all the required ID in far less than 4 weeks without any issues. 4) By the time that you have stated that you submitted the faxback forms, the other ID was at that point out of date and required fresh ID to be submitted. Given that there's been a clear breach of terms in this case, there's really no argument for me to rule against the casino. However, iNetBet are willing to re-review this issue if certain conditions are met. These are as follows; 1) You need to provide proof that you forwarded the requested faxback form in October as stated. For this purpose I require you to provide a screen shot of your email account showing the email sent to [email protected] on the 28th showing an attachment. I also require you to forward that email to [email protected] 2) You need to produce fresh copies of your utility bill/bank statement dated less that 3 months ago and this ID needs to be in my email account in less than 24 hours. 3) iNetBet require you to provide a legitimate explanation for why it took so long for you to return the completed faxback forms. Given that this is not a small amount of money, I do take their point that it seems rather unusual that you were too busy for what amounts to over 3 months to fill in a 1 page document to claim your winnings. If you can provide the above iNetBet are willing to consider the situation despite the breach in terms. ThePOGG

User icon
Fabian Durham
November 12, 2013

I send an email to both emails please let me know if they where received.

VIPFAB

User icon
Fabian Durham
November 19, 2013

Hello the pogg I got news from Inetbet Thanks for your mail and the documents contained. We have checked and approved your docs and updated your account status accordingly. We will refer this to [EDIT] so that she can make a decision as to the dispute you have open. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. Regards, CSR [EDIT] iNetBet Support

User icon
ThePOGG
November 22, 2013

Hi VIPFAB, iNetBet have processed your submitted documents and already initiated the payout process. In this particular case I feel that you've been very very lucky - given that there was a clear breach of terms, it was very much iNetBet's good will that allowed a second chance to submit your documents. Given that I provided a fully filled out exemplar of what the faxback form should have looked like, to then submit a partially filled out form was very much chancing your luck. I don't say the above as direct criticism, but I do want to make clear to you that in future you have to be very careful that you adhere to both terms and conditions and ensure that security ID requests are met promptly and fully. This time round nearly cost you $1200! I'm going to hold this complaint open until such time as you confirm receipt of your funds. I'm also rescinding the 'Not Recommended' status of iNetBet on this site. The reports that we previously referenced from other sites do not carry as much weight as our personal experiences wherein iNetBet showed a determination to ensure that the player was treated fairly regardless of the breach of terms. That is a highly commendable attitude and more than worthy of praise. ThePOGG

User icon
Fabian Durham
November 23, 2013

Hello ThePogg

After getting my money today (thank you for that) I feel I can speak more freely, I think it is a crazy rule that you have to verify my account within a time limit, they never asked me for these documents and they where liking my deposits I have been depositing 11 times far more over the 1200 than they owed me.

I think the problem here was the support was unresponsive I send in my documents made a withdraw so I could get my cash out quicker. I only received messages that my pay out has been declined no feedback about my document after 3 times making a withdraw and sending in my documents wrong or right. They locked my account , if they told me after the first time what was wrong I would change it and send over the proper documents.

Ok well I am very happy how it ended it was allot of stress with the deadline and anything, we made it and got my cash out today! I must say fairly I will not be playing at Inetbet anymore the fun is gone.

Regards

VipFAB

p.s Even at the end would like to thank thepogg and the support staff of Inetbet for making me receive my withdraw

User icon
ThePOGG
November 25, 2013

Hi VIPFAB,

While I would agree that iNetBet support could have been clearer in defining what the specific issue with your faxback form was earlier in the process, I cannot agree with you regarding the time limit in place for submission. This term is in place for a specific reason - one that should be fairly apparent but that I did not spell out earlier at the request of iNetBet and will continue to honor that request.

Regardless of understanding of why the term is in place it's a clear term and you'd breached it long before you ever attempted to submit your faxback form.

And as glad as I am to see you paid, I would have supported iNetBet if they had decided not to pay you. In the first instance I would not have described the faxback form as a particularly confusing document to complete - I identified the issues with your form within moments of looking at it. Alongside this you really could not have been provided any clearer instruction on how to fill out the faxback form than the exemplar I provided you - I did this because I did not feel that iNetBet support gave clear enough instruction, though I note that they did later highlight the same issue as myself. Despite the exemplar and despite the 24 hour deadline you knew was rapidly approaching, you still submitted an incomplete faxback form. At the point where you've been shown exactly what was required, it becomes carelessness on your part that jeopardized your withdrawal after I'd fought very hard to get you a second chance.

The lesson here is that when it comes to casino security requests you need to respond promptly and fully otherwise there's substantially risk that the casino will perceive your delays as suspicious. I genuinely hope this is a lesson you'll take on board.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Fabian Durham consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

November 10, 2013

United States country flag