unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Jaak Casino – conto closed

Ruling

Resolved - Jaak Casino have requested payment information. The player is non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they've been paid.

Read our Jaak Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

How do you advertise this casino group in a positive way ?? regardless of which video slots never pay However, today I opened the chat Saying that since the videoslots never pay when I ran out of money on the account I told them to close the account a certain stefanie asks me in chat she wants to close her account ?? I told him NOT NOW just when I tell you. and when surely they will finish my money on the account .. she ok ok .. ok! .. after 1 couple of hours I log in and find my account disabled with the email that I asked to close the account! these are jerks or scammers ?? I told him if tomorrow morning I can't find my account opened with my money inside, I denounce them ... you see what you can do thanks!

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
May 09, 2019

Hi goldenbet1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I have to be direct here and say that I'm not sure what your issue is based on the above description. Am I correct in saying that you have been unhappy with the payouts from their slots game and have gone to support and told them that you want to close your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 17, 2019

Hi goldenbet1,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

goldenbet1
May 17, 2019

I told him that when I ran out of money on the account, I wanted them to close my account, but I only told them when the money ran out and when I tell you! Instead, after an hour, they blocked my account with € 240. and I didn't want to open the account anymore! I wrote an email to the MGA that is taking care of it, if I do not receive satisfaction I will go to the police post!

ThePOGG
May 21, 2019

Hi goldenbet1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the Apsire Global license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 02, 2019

Hi goldenbet1,

I've spoken to the operator for you and my understanding is that they intend to refund your current balance. To do so they need you to forward a photo of a bank statement showing the following information:

- IBAN Number
- BIC/Swift Number
- Bank Name
- Your Name

Once you've done this please let us know and I'll follow-up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 09, 2019

Hi goldenbet1,

Have you provided the requested information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2019

Hi goldenbet1,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 23, 2019

Hi goldenbet1,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 30th of August I'll assume you've now resolved this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

goldenbet1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Jaak Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

May 7, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.