unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United Kingdom


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Jonny Jackpot – Winnings and I’d verification

Ruling

Resolved - Some issues with the documents submitted by this player have been resolved and the player has now been verified and paid.

Read our Jonny Jackpot Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This is regarding jonny jackpot !!

I have won 200 2 times and have requested withdrawl funds after oridmgnily depositing from my bank account I have sent in many many many different documents to best provide my identification to the best of my ability I've gone thru taking my picture my banking statement my expired I'd and a valid statutory decleration which legally should of been enough for that cuz ut has my dob on it my name and says who I am . An its notierized by the al ETA government I xan do almost anything with that piece of paper and it doesnt expire till 2021 . I've sent my birth certificate my Alberta health card my bills my banking statements even doctors notes I dont thinknthat us right now there locked my account withholding my funds and requesting more qhich I've already done . I just want my funds and ull be exciting the casino very dissapointed

Read the casino review

25 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 14, 2019

Hi bitiya,

Firstly, I need you to confirm that you are consenting to us sharing your information with the following bodies and that you are giving those bodies permission to share your information with us for the purposes of addressing your complaint:

- Jonny Jackpot Casino
- White Hat Gaming
- Malta Gaming Authority

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Feb 18, 2019

I've consented and still have yet to recieve qny response I withdrew my money right away as soon as I won do to a fact I have 5 kids n the extra winnings help

ThePOGG
Feb 19, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

You haven't consented - to discussing this with the right groups as you submitted your complaint against Jackpot Cafe rather than Jonny Jackpot.

I need you to confirm that you are consenting to us sharing details with the above listed groups.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Feb 19, 2019

I give my consent to see my information to jonny jackpot. As that's the casino I have won money on

Bitiya
Feb 19, 2019

My info for jonny jackpot is bitiya12
My email is [email protected]

ThePOGG
Mar 01, 2019

Hi Bitiya - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the White Hat Gaming license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).
https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 08, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

I've spoken to the operator regarding this issue. You have not provided documentation that is adequate to complete the required security verification for your withdrawal. Before your withdrawal can be processed you need to provide the following:

i) Proof of Identity, we would be able to accept one of the following documents, provided that it is valid:

· Driver’s license issued in Canada

· Canadian passport

· Certificate of Canadian Citizenship (with photo)

· Permanent Resident Card

· Provincial health insurance card with photo (not allowed in Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario or PEI)

· Provincially issued identification card with photo

ii) Proof of address

· Utility Bill (less than 3 months old)

· Credit Card Statement (less than 3 months old)

· Benefits Statement (less than 3 months old)

iii) Face ID

· A picture of the player holding her proof of identity next to her face

Please email the above documentation to the operator and CC in [email protected] and we'll follow-up with the operator when we can confirm receipt.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 11, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Unfortunately the documentation you've sent through does not meet the criteria above.

There are significant issues with your identity card that I will not discuss that mean that this will not be accepted as proof of identity.

The certificate of birth is not on the accepted list.

The Bank of Montreal statement is a screen shot of an online statement, not a document that has been posted to your address. As such it would not suffice as proof of address.

The Statutory Declaration is not included on the list of accepted documentation provided above.

Your documentation needs to meet the above criteria. So the Proof of ID needs to be photo ID that is valid issued by your government (namely a passport, driving license, Certificate of Citizenship (with a photo), Permanent Residency Card, a Health Care Insurance Card (with a photo) or a provincial identification card (with a photo).

Proof of address needs to be a bank statement, utility bill or benefits statement less than 3 months old that has been posted to your address. Screen shots of online statements do not meet this requirement as part of the purpose is to demonstrate that you are receiving mail at the listed address.

To move this issue forward you need to provide documentation that meets these requirements.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 18, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

I'm following-up on the above - have you provided the operator with valid documentation?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Mar 18, 2019

Yes as to what i do have.
Ive been trying to work with you guys for over a month to get my funds im quite frustrated as you accept it so easily but wont let me get the winnings from it I've sent all i have in , i dont know what else to do

ThePOGG
Mar 18, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

As already pointed out what you have sent through does not meet the requirements to pass KYC verification.

Before any well licensed gambling operator will send funds to someone (receiving funds is a different matter entirely) they have to ensure that the person named on the account is actually the person controlling the account. The documents that have been requested are standard across the industry and should easily accessible by the vast majority of people. This criteria is set as part of their license and non-optional.

There are a range of ID options available and given you clearly have a Bank of Montreal account, it should not be difficult to get the bank to post out your most recent statement as proof of address.

If you cannot provide documents that meet the above criteria I'm afraid there's nothing else we can do to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Mar 18, 2019

I have sent in a new banking statement that wss not a screen shot i will do one more for you right away. However what about my ID part ? Cuz i have no physical one however i have everything saying i am who i am i also sent in a bill stated to my addredss and name which ive also sent too
Hide quoted text

ThePOGG
Mar 22, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

You're going to need to obtain one of the documents on the list. Here are some options:

Passport - https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/canadian-passports/fees/passport-canada.html ($120-$160 CAD)

Certificate of Citizenship - https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/application/application-forms-guides/guide-0001-application-citizenship-certificate-adults-minors-proof-citizenship-section-3.html ($75)

Permanent Residency Card - https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/new-immigrants/pr-card/apply-renew-replace.html ($50)

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 23, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Have you managed to get hold of a valid form of identification?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 26, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Thanks for your email confirming that you are waiting on your new ID arriving. I'll revert to you in a couple of weeks to see if we can get this issue resolved.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 14, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Has your ID come through?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Jun 05, 2019

I have my id now.

Bitiya
Jun 05, 2019

Ive sent my new identification in
. Waiting for a response thanks

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Thanks for that - I'll follow-up with the operator.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Can you please forward the email you sent the operator with your new ID submission to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Bitiya
Jun 07, 2019

I sent in tbe id to the email youve asked me too mow

Bitiya
Jun 19, 2019

Hi i still have yet to recieve the funds which jonny jackpot said they processed to my bank account but im still waiting that was thursdsy or Friday

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

My understanding is that you should now have received your funds. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

Duncan

Bitiya
Jul 02, 2019

Hello yes that'sni correct.
However i have one more question is can i have my account back ? As i was not abusing or misusing the casino

ThePOGG
Jul 05, 2019

Hi Bitiya,

Given the security concerns that were raised by your document submissions there is absolutely no possibility of this operator re-opening your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bitiya consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Jackpot Cafe
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Daub Alderney Ltd

February 11, 2019