MENU
Forum

Get up to 12

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Kudos Casino – problem

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player was playing with Kudos Cash, the cashback program offered by Kudos casino. As such there was a maximum allowed win associated with their play.

Read our Kudos Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I requested a withdrawal of $1100.00 from my account and they declined my request telling me the maximum I can withdraw is $466.00. Can you help me in this situation?

Read the casino review

17 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2018

Hi hambone1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further - what reason have the casino given you for this withdrawal cap?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 08, 2018

Dear [EDIT],
We're sorry, but your CourierChk payout request of $ 1,100.00 USD for Account ID [EDIT] has been declined.
We are sorry but the max Kudos withdrawal allowed is $466.67, please request this correct amount. Thank you

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Email: support[@]kudoscasino.com
Phone: N/A
- The Staff at Kudos Casino -

[EDIT] - 10/8/2018 1:40:01 AM

hambone1
Oct 08, 2018

That's the reason they gaveme.

ThePOGG
Oct 10, 2018

Hi hambone1,

Were you playing with a bonus? If so where did you see this bonus advertised?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 10, 2018

No, I was not playing with a bonus. I never play with a bonus because of the restrictions required.

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2018

Hi hambone1,

In that case have you tried simply requesting your withdrawal in multiple chunks?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 12, 2018

No, I have not because I don't know how often I would be able to withdraw the amount they allow and what kind of charge they would put on each withdrawal.

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2018

Hi hambone1,

We cannot change the withdrawal limits that an operator has in place. If the operator has not removed money from your account you need to go back and discuss their policies with them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 12, 2018

This is what they told me when I asked about withdrawing $466.67:

Re: Account Payout Declined - Kudos Casino - TraceID 36744268
iNetBet Support
Today, 12:41 PM
You
Dear [EDIT]

The sum of $466.67 is the max you can withdraw in total.
they are the terms of the kudos cash.

Kind regards
CSR [EDIT]
iNetBet Accounts

On Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 05:12 pm, [EDIT] wrote:

When will I know that the fee has been waived and how often can I withdraw ($466.67)?

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2018

Hi hambone1,

The above email reads as if you were playing with "Kudos Cash" which would be the cashback promotion offered by this operator. If that's the case there will be promotional terms and conditions associated with it. Can you confirm whether this is the case?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Oct 12, 2018

No, I was not playing with Kudos cash. I have made several credit card deposits with this casino and never accepted a bonus or any other cash back offer.

hambone1
Oct 12, 2018

I have a balance of $1274.54 with this Kudos casino and can't understand why they are not telling me how often I can withdraw $466.00 from my account and what each withdrawal charge will be.

hambone1
Oct 12, 2018

This is the reply I've gotten when I asked about future withdraqwals:
Re: Account Payout Declined - Kudos Casino - TraceID [EDIT]
CSR [EDIT]
Today, 1:42 PM
You
Hi [EDIT]

I am afraid you can't make another withdrawal, the rest will be removed as excess winnings from the kudos credits.

The max you can withdraw altogether is $466.67

Kind Regards
CSR [EDIT]
Kudos Support

On Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 06:41 pm, [EDIT] wrote:

That would leave a balance of $807.87 in my account. When can I make another withdrawal?

hambone1
Oct 13, 2018

Should I be expected to let Kudos Casino steal $807.94 from me because of some trumpt up policy that permits a one time withdrawal of $466,60? Is there something else I can do to prevent this from happening?

hambone1
Oct 13, 2018

What is your suggestion at this time to settle this matter? Should I just give up and accept their decision?

ThePOGG
Oct 15, 2018

Hi hambone1,

The primary promotional incentive to playing with Kudos casino is that they offer cashback to all players on all of their play. I will contact the operator regarding this issue, but if you have been receiving cashback it carries a 20x cashback value maximum win and presuming the $466.60 is 20x your cashback you would not be entitled to receive any further withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 26, 2018

Hi hambone1,

I've discussed this issue with the operator and reviewed your transaction history.

Kudos Cash is only added to your account when your balance is less than $1. Your Kudos Cash was added to your balance on October 1st for your play during September. At that point your balance was $0.01 and this was left over from a previous Kudos Cash award. So your balance was in fact made up entirely of cash back. As you have are Level 4 in their VIP program you are allowed an increased win of 23x your Kudos Cash award (rather than the standard 20x). So given an award of $20.29 the maximum you are allowed to with draw is 20.29x23 = $466.67. I'm sorry but that's the maximum you are entitled to withdraw.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.