unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Las Vegas USA – declined withdraw

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player accepted a bonus with a maximum win cap. They have been paid all that they are entitled to receive by this term.

Read our Las Vegas USA Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I won 21 thousand dollars as I was still playing my balance dropped to 5 thousand. They told me it was because of my bonus conditions. I requested the remainder (5000) withdrawn and a week later I sign on and it down to 800 dollars they say because of more conditons on my bonus. how do I win 21 thousand and only get 800 dollars.

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 19, 2018

Hi maggiiimay - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

The maximum amount you are allowed to win when playing with a bonus will be defined in the bonus terms and conditions. What bonus specifically did you claim and how much did you deposit?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 27, 2018

Hi maggiiimay,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2018

Hi maggiimay,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 14th of December I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maggiiimay
Dec 06, 2018

I deposited 50 or 75 and won 21000 I received a check of about 900.00

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2018

Hi maggiimay,

We need to know specifically what bonus you claimed as that will define what the maximum allowed withdrawal is?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maggiiimay
Dec 07, 2018

it was $50.00

ThePOGG
Dec 07, 2018

Hi maggiimay,

Bonuses at Las Vegas USA require you to enter a bonus code. I need to know the bonus code and where you saw it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maggiiimay
Dec 07, 2018

I used bonus code WEALTHY250 and I found it under the coupon tab on there website where you make deposits

ThePOGG
Dec 10, 2018

Hi maggiiimay,

Looking at the Las Vegas USA site I can see the following term:

"6- Maximum cash out applies in all cases when playing with bonus money, in any of its kinds, either coupons or manual credits, unless otherwise stated for a single specific promotion or campaign. For any deposit bonus coupon from 250% or more, the maximum allowed withdrawal is the sum of 20 times the deposit amount (Maximum cash out allowed will be $5,000.00 in all cases and depend on player class, based on a deposit amount of $250.00, unless stated differently for the specific promotion), and 20 times, the deposit amount, when the bonus granted represents less than 249% (Maximum cash out allowed will be $10,000.00 in all cases and depend player class, based on a deposit amount of $500.00, unless stated differently for the specific promotion). Specially for Blackjack/21 games promotion, the maximum allowed withdrawal is the sum of 20 times the deposit amount (Maximum cash out allowed will be $2,000.00 in all cases and depend on player class, based on a deposit amount of $100.00, unless stated differently for the specific promotion) All balances exceeding the maximum cash out (MCO) will be voided and deducted from the player's account. Once the wagering requirements have been met a player may request their funds. Please note if a player continues to play at any point prior to their cash out any additional winnings will be voided and forfeit."

As your bonus was 150% you were entitled to a maximum win of 20xdeposit. $50x20 = $1000. You describe your payout as "about $900". Once the bonus, which is non-withdrawable, is removed and the withdrawal fees are accounted for it seems likely the resultant balance would be about $900.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

maggiiimay
Dec 11, 2018

how is it that I win 21000.00 and they take it all but 5000.00 then a few days later they take all but 900.00 and my deposit wan't 150% it was 250% and after I won I played a about a thousand. how is that right.,

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2018

Hi maggiiimay,

Whether the bonus was 150% or 250% ultimately makes little difference. These bonuses specifically come with win caps because the operator doesn't want to give out bonus money and have users rack up huge wins with it.

If you accept a bonus you have to make sure that you are familiar with the terms and conditions of the bonus before you play otherwise you're going to end up disappointed sooner or later.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

maggiiimay consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Las Vegas USA
  • Costa Rica

November 17, 2018