unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Let’s Spin – A Month Since Withdrawal Request

Ruling

Found for the Player - After an excessively long time spent waiting for a withdrawal that the operator constantly provided assurances would be managed "soon", the operator has stopped communicating with both the impacted players and us. This is straight non-payment, has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist and we would strongly advise all players to avoid playing with this operator.

Read our Let's Spin Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi! I recently tried Let's Spin Casino after being offered a free $50 chip. I quickly lost the money, but enjoyed the site enough to make a deposit. I lost my own $100 almost as quickly. I decided to try again and make one more $400 deposit. This time, I got lucky and turned my stake into $1600!! Needless to say, I was very excited. I submitted a withdrawal request back to my bank card on May 9th. Despite the site's promise that withdrawals would be approved within 1-2 business days, it took a full week (until May 16th) for mine to be approved. I was assured I would receive the money within 7 business days at most. Well, it has now been over 14 business days, and the money still has not arrived. I have been trying to sort this out on my own for a long time, but Let's Spin has no contact phone number, they rarely respond to emails, and their live chat feature is unreliable. The few times I have gotten through on live Chat, I have talked to the same agent ([EDIT]) who when last we spoke said he would escalate my problem to his supervisor who would contact me. Well, that was several days ago, and I have not been contacted by anyone and my most recent emails and live chat attempts have gone unanswered. I am hoping you can help. Anything you can do would be greatly appreciated!

-- [EDIT],NY,USA

Read the casino review

19 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 09, 2016

Hi chris - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide the username and email address you used at Let's Spin casino. Once you've done that I'll contact the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

chris
Jun 09, 2016

username: [EDIT]
email address: [EDIT]
THANKS :-)

ThePOGG
Jun 15, 2016

Hi chris,

Let's Spin are telling me that they got in contact with you directly at the end of last week - is this true and has your issue been resolved?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

chris
Jun 15, 2016

Here is a copy of the message I received last week:

[EDIT] Thursday, 09 June 2016 at 16:01 CEST

Hi [EDIT]
Thanks for your email and we are really sorry for the delay
The reason for this is our we have moved banks with our payment processor which may have added a few days to the usual waiting time.
Our account team is working hard to expedite your withdrawal, then find out the reason why it took this long.
Once our team has an update about your withdrawal they will be in touch at their earliest convenience.
We apologise for any inconvenience this might have caused
Regards
[EDIT]

SInce then, I have heard NOTHING. No one from the "Account Team" ever contacted me and I still don't have my money :-(

chris
Jun 20, 2016

Update: Still no money nor any contact from Account Team. Follow up messages from me to [EDIT]/Support Chat have also gone unanswered.

chris
Jun 25, 2016

Update: Still no response :-( Any luck on your end?

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2016

Hi chris,

Unfortunately we've now been trying to communicate with Let's Spin casino about this and 3 other complaints of EXACTLY the same nature for almost a month now. The responses we've received have been little better than an automated acknowledgement of receipt, providing no detail and simply saying the issue will be passed to the "correct department" without providing any information regarding what action will be taken. In short I've come to believe our communications are being palmed off and put straight into the bin.

I've issued this operator with a deadline of Friday the 1st of July to offer some explanation for these ongoing issues.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 01, 2016

Hi chris,

We have had a response from Let's Spin which is as follows:

"In all of the correspondences that we have had with our players so far, we have always mentioned the Pay2Card issue that is causing the delay in payments.

Virtually all of the industry is experiencing this delay as we speak; I am sure you are aware of this as you are part of the same industry. In addition, our credit card deposits and withdrawals are solely based upon this method and thus this is out of our control for the time being.

We are hoping that the Pay2Card option will be fixed very soon. In fact, our management team has gathered a list of all the players that were affected, and assured them more than once that we would process any pending withdrawals as soon the problem has been rectified.

If you have any other comments or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch. "

I am pressing them for an estimated time frame for resolution of this issue or an alternative payment method, but this is all I have for the time being.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2016

Hi chris,

I entirely understand and agree with your frustrations. This situation is unacceptable and at the present time I do not see Let's Spin making any efforts to find alternative methods to pay affected players.

My hope would be that you will ultimately receive payment, but you're absolutely right that they should be making players aware of this issue and I will communicate this to them.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 22, 2016

Hi chris,

We've had no further movement from Let's Spin in resolving these payment issues. I've chased them again today and informed them if no further information is forthcoming by Wednesday next week we will be issuing a general warning to all players regarding their brand.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 26, 2016

Hi chris,

I've received a response from Let's Spin which is as follows:

"Hi ThePOGG

Thanks for your email again and apologies for the delay again.

I have been waiting to hear back from the account team and they have just gotten back to me this morning.

They are now making progress by implementing new payment options which will make the payment process very straightforward.

Just like you said in your email, I am not sure why the cashier is still accepting deposits from players but I will get to the bottom if this as I am confused as to why it is happening.

As regards the pending withdrawals, our account team is planning to get in touch with all the players that have been affected in order to process any pending winnings and also those players whose withdrawals were processed but have not yet been received.

Regards"

I need you to confirm that the operator has contacted you before Friday. If they have not I'll be issuing the previously stipulated warning at that point.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

chris
Aug 02, 2016

They still haven't contacted me as of Tuesday, August 2nd :-(

ThePOGG
Aug 03, 2016

Hi chris,

I issued a warning via email to all our subscribers on Monday. Unfortunately at this stage I'm not sure what the result will be. I issued the warning specifically because feel that this operator are simply telling us what we want to hear rather than actually doing anything. It may be that they will ultimately fix this issue in their own time and you'll receive your payment. Alternatively they could continue to say they're working on it indefinitely.

I'll keep chasing them for the time being and let you know if/when I have any news.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 11, 2016

Hi chris,

I've just received an email from Let's Spin stating that they're "testing a new payment processor" and hope to process "all of the pending payout requests" in the near future. I can't make any assurances of this but will keep you updated as I find out more.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 25, 2016

Hi chris,

We haven't had any further communication from Let's Spin, but I am continuing to chase this for the time being.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 29, 2016

Hi chris,

I've had another update from Let's Spin. They are currently in the final stages of "testing the new payout system" and adding new payment providers.

While I'm obviously not happy with the continued delays, it would be unusual for an operator to continue the dialogue if they genuinely did not intend to pay. As such, while I suspect you're still going to have a significant wait, I do believe you will ultimately receive your funds.

I'll keep you updated as I hear more.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 29, 2016

Hi chris,

I've contacted Let's Spin repeatedly with no response. It's now been over a month since I last heard from them. I'll let you know if I hear anything further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 03, 2016

Hi chris,

We received a response from Let's Spin over the weekend which I've attached below:

"Thanks for your email and I apologise again for the delay in getting back to you.

Our technical department has finally communicated a new update to our support team and they are now on the final stage of testing a new payment method that is able to be relied on from now on.

Also, our support team is currently compiling a list of players that have not received their winnings, we will then pass it to our account team in order to proceed accordingly.

I sincerely believe that it should not be long now until this issue is settled.
"

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 05, 2016

Hi chris,

Unfortunately, despite chasing several times, it's now been well over a month since I've had any response from Let's Spin. I now have no reasonable justification for continued belief that this operator has any intention of paying.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help and this situation has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.