unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Let’s Spin – Withdrawal Request Attempts- no response

Ruling

Found for the Player - After an excessively long time spent waiting for a withdrawal that the operator constantly provided assurances would be managed "soon", the operator has stopped communicating with both the impacted players and us. This is straight non-payment, has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist and we would strongly advise all players to avoid playing with this operator.

Read our Let's Spin Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I received a solicitation (in the U.S) to join letsspin casino offering a $50 chip to try out the site. I have played in other casinos before and thought I would give it a try. After playing I followed company policy and deposited $30 USD into my account and continued to play. My account is at $1700 and I placed a withdrawal request on 6/8/2016. It has been stuck in the pending queue for almost a month now and all emails submitted for an update go unanswered. I figure it is probably a lost cause, but hoping that we can get word out to the community that they have issues.

Thank You

[EDIT]

Cleveland, OH USA

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 06, 2016

Hi uc1111 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you're the 5th complaint of this nature that we have open at the present time and we're not making progress with any of them, only receiving stalling tactics from this operator.

I'm more than happy to add your issue to the list and do what I can to get you paid, but before I can do that I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at Let's Spin.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 22, 2016

Hi uc1111,

We've had no further movement from Let's Spin in resolving these payment issues. I've chased them again today and informed them if no further information is forthcoming by Wednesday next week we will be issuing a general warning to all players regarding their brand.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 26, 2016

Hi uc1111,

I've received a response from Let's Spin which is as follows:

"Hi ThePOGG

Thanks for your email again and apologies for the delay again.

I have been waiting to hear back from the account team and they have just gotten back to me this morning.

They are now making progress by implementing new payment options which will make the payment process very straightforward.

Just like you said in your email, I am not sure why the cashier is still accepting deposits from players but I will get to the bottom if this as I am confused as to why it is happening.

As regards the pending withdrawals, our account team is planning to get in touch with all the players that have been affected in order to process any pending winnings and also those players whose withdrawals were processed but have not yet been received.

Regards"

I need you to confirm that the operator has contacted you before Friday. If they have not I'll be issuing the previously stipulated warning at that point.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 03, 2016

Hi uc1111,

I issued a warning via email to all our subscribers on Monday. Unfortunately at this stage I'm not sure what the result will be. I issued the warning specifically because feel that this operator are simply telling us what we want to hear rather than actually doing anything. It may be that they will ultimately fix this issue in their own time and you'll receive your payment. Alternatively they could continue to say they're working on it indefinitely.

I'll keep chasing them for the time being and let you know if/when I have any news.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 11, 2016

Hi uc1111,

I've just received an email from Let's Spin stating that they're "testing a new payment processor" and hope to process "all of the pending payout requests" in the near future. I can't make any assurances of this but will keep you updated as I find out more.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 25, 2016

Hi uc1111,

We haven't had any further communication from Let's Spin, but I am continuing to chase this for the time being.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 29, 2016

Hi uc1111,

I've had another update from Let's Spin. They are currently in the final stages of "testing the new payout system" and adding new payment providers.

While I'm obviously not happy with the continued delays, it would be unusual for an operator to continue the dialogue if they genuinely did not intend to pay. As such, while I suspect you're still going to have a significant wait, I do believe you will ultimately receive your funds.

I'll keep you updated as I hear more.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 29, 2016

Hi uc1111,

I've contacted Let's Spin repeatedly with no response. It's now been over a month since I last heard from them. I'll let you know if I hear anything further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 03, 2016

Hi uc1111,

We received a response from Let's Spin over the weekend which I've attached below:

"Thanks for your email and I apologise again for the delay in getting back to you.

Our technical department has finally communicated a new update to our support team and they are now on the final stage of testing a new payment method that is able to be relied on from now on.

Also, our support team is currently compiling a list of players that have not received their winnings, we will then pass it to our account team in order to proceed accordingly.

I sincerely believe that it should not be long now until this issue is settled.
"

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 05, 2016

Hi uc1111,

Unfortunately, despite chasing several times, it's now been well over a month since I've had any response from Let's Spin. I now have no reasonable justification for continued belief that this operator has any intention of paying.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help and this situation has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.