unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

LetsSpin – No response

Ruling

Found for the Player - After an excessively long time spent waiting for a withdrawal that the operator constantly provided assurances would be managed "soon", the operator has stopped communicating with both the impacted players and us. This is straight non-payment, has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist and we would strongly advise all players to avoid playing with this operator.

Read our Let's Spin Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I received a letter in the mail with a code to play at Let's Spin. They claimed to have easy payouts. I have regularly deposited money, using no codes as I do not understand their system. I deposit straight cash. I have never won until last week. I deposited $50 straight cash on May 27 2016 and in several hours had it up to $15,000.00. I kept playing and finally hit withdraw at $11,750.00.. The withdraw was submitted at approx 0345 am EST.. I didn't figure I would hear anything that day or the weekend. The following Monday was Memorial Day, so I didn't expect anything. However today is May 31,2016 and every time and agent responds to my chat session, they immediately leave chat.. Now I can't even get a response...

When they sent me a letter to my American address the letter stated they accept American players and plus they sent it to an American adderss. During one chat session , [EDIT] stated there was no way to speak to anyone is accounts, that they would contact me.

Really hoping to see this money!

My username is [EDIT]

Email [EDIT]

Thank you for any assistance getting a hold of anyone..

I have screen shots of win and withdraw submitted and also agents leaving chat session immediately after joining

Read the casino review

30 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 02, 2016

Hi kaleb1220 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Let's Spin and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

Just to let you know that we have received a basic response from Let's Spin casino and we're not pressing to get some information specific to your complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Jun 07, 2016

So when you say your "not" pressing is that a typo ??

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

Apologies - yes that was a typo and should have read "now".

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Jun 12, 2016

They continue to either not answer me at all or send email responses stating that they are in the process of changing banks or they had an unusually large amount of wins.. All seem like stall tactics to me. They are back to not answering me at all, this is getting frustrating

ThePOGG
Jun 13, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

To be honest, this is typical behaviour for this group and there are a large number of complaints regarding these sorts or issues across a variety of websites. My opinion is that it is likely that you'll ultimately be paid, but you're likely to have to wait a while before that happens.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

Unfortunately we've now been trying to communicate with Let's Spin casino about this and 3 other complaints of EXACTLY the same nature for almost a month now. The responses we've received have been little better than an automated acknowledgement of receipt, providing no detail and simply saying the issue will be passed to the "correct department" without providing any information regarding what action will be taken. In short I've come to believe our communications are being palmed off and put straight into the bin.

I've issued this operator with a deadline of Friday the 1st of July to offer some explanation for these ongoing issues.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Jun 27, 2016

This is the message I am getting back at least twice a week. I can never get ahold of anyone via chat , just email response:

[EDIT] Wednesday, 22 June 2016 at 12:13 CEST
Hi [EDIT]

Thanks for your email and we are really sorry for the delay

Like we said before, we are experiencing an issue with our payment system and the funds are not being processed at the moment.

However once we have resolved this issue, we will process the payment for you as soon as possible

Regards
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jul 01, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

We have had a response from Let's Spin which is as follows:

"In all of the correspondences that we have had with our players so far, we have always mentioned the Pay2Card issue that is causing the delay in payments.

Virtually all of the industry is experiencing this delay as we speak; I am sure you are aware of this as you are part of the same industry. In addition, our credit card deposits and withdrawals are solely based upon this method and thus this is out of our control for the time being.

We are hoping that the Pay2Card option will be fixed very soon. In fact, our management team has gathered a list of all the players that were affected, and assured them more than once that we would process any pending withdrawals as soon the problem has been rectified.

If you have any other comments or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch. "

I am pressing them for an estimated time frame for resolution of this issue or an alternative payment method, but this is all I have for the time being.

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Jul 04, 2016

I have been unable to get an answer the last two times I have emailed them. I have not been contacted by a manager explaining the situation. I play at other online casinos and they have wired me the money, it did take about a month. Funny, they do not have any problems taking a payment from me after claiming it is affecting payout as well as deposits.
Why can't they change the status to approved, all other casinos do! Then you deal with trying to get the payout, but it has been long enough for them to at least approve the payout.
How long have you seen this casino delay payments? Thank you for your assistance, this is getting very frustrating! I know they could pay out another way!
Kaleb 1220

kaleb1220
Jul 10, 2016

I continue to have my emails ignored, and cannot get person during live chat. On their website under payment options , it clearly states that you can choose debit card option and funds will be available immediately to either play at casino,or withdraw from ATM using pin.. So, why are they not offering that? What are my options at this time? Anyone higher in their gaming world I can reach out too? Once again, I appreciate your help!
Kaleb1220

kaleb1220
Jul 20, 2016

Any word?
Thank you for all your help

ThePOGG
Jul 22, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

We've had no further movement from Let's Spin in resolving these payment issues. I've chased them again today and informed them if no further information is forthcoming by Wednesday next week we will be issuing a general warning to all players regarding their brand.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Jul 23, 2016

I have been unable to get a response from Lets Spin for two weeks. Just received an undelivered yahoo message from last email I tried to send...

Sorry, we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

:
Remote host said:
550 Account discontinued, subscription period expired
[RCPT_TO]

Do you have another way to contact other than email provided on website?

At this point does your gut instinct tell you I will see any of the money??
Thank you

ThePOGG
Jul 26, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I've received a response from Let's Spin which is as follows:

"Hi ThePOGG

Thanks for your email again and apologies for the delay again.

I have been waiting to hear back from the account team and they have just gotten back to me this morning.

They are now making progress by implementing new payment options which will make the payment process very straightforward.

Just like you said in your email, I am not sure why the cashier is still accepting deposits from players but I will get to the bottom if this as I am confused as to why it is happening.

As regards the pending withdrawals, our account team is planning to get in touch with all the players that have been affected in order to process any pending winnings and also those players whose withdrawals were processed but have not yet been received.

Regards"

I need you to confirm that the operator has contacted you before Friday. If they have not I'll be issuing the previously stipulated warning at that point.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 03, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I issued a warning via email to all our subscribers on Monday. Unfortunately at this stage I'm not sure what the result will be. I issued the warning specifically because feel that this operator are simply telling us what we want to hear rather than actually doing anything. It may be that they will ultimately fix this issue in their own time and you'll receive your payment. Alternatively they could continue to say they're working on it indefinitely.

I'll keep chasing them for the time being and let you know if/when I have any news.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Aug 10, 2016

I have not been contacted , nor are any of my emails answered.
Sorry was out of town
Thank you for your help

ThePOGG
Aug 11, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I've just received an email from Let's Spin stating that they're "testing a new payment processor" and hope to process "all of the pending payout requests" in the near future. I can't make any assurances of this but will keep you updated as I find out more.

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Aug 12, 2016

Well at least that is something! I cannot even get them to respond and the email address is not valid. Do you have a special email to get ahold of them?
Once again, thank you for all your help.
Kaleb1220

kaleb1220
Aug 25, 2016

I continue to email daily, with no response whatsoever!
Have you heard anything?

ThePOGG
Aug 25, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

We haven't had any further communication from Let's Spin, but I am continuing to chase this for the time being.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 29, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I've had another update from Let's Spin. They are currently in the final stages of "testing the new payout system" and adding new payment providers.

While I'm obviously not happy with the continued delays, it would be unusual for an operator to continue the dialogue if they genuinely did not intend to pay. As such, while I suspect you're still going to have a significant wait, I do believe you will ultimately receive your funds.

I'll keep you updated as I hear more.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Sep 18, 2016

I have not heard anything, nor do they ever answer my emails. This has been going on since May 27th, strobe very least they could communicate what is going on. Here in the states we have a show called dateline and it investigates a lot of scam businesses. I mentioned to a relative that sits on the advisory board , how I was solicited to deposit money , how I won and now I cannot get a response. He says they might be interested in doing a story if I don't receive payment soon. I realize there is a problem with the pay 2 card option, they need to start wiring the money like every other casino , or send a check. This is getting ridiculous and at this point a payment or at least a first down payment should be received .
Any luck with your other players with complaints against this casino. If they have no intention of paying they should just say so , and I will turn over the documents to my contact at Dateline NBC, so that other Americans who receive their flyer do not get scammed into depositing money...
Once again I appreciate all your help, I feel you have gone above and beyond...
Kaleb1220

kaleb1220
Sep 28, 2016

Have you had any further contact from Let's Spin?

ThePOGG
Sep 29, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I've contacted Let's Spin repeatedly with no response. It's now been over a month since I last heard from them. I'll let you know if I hear anything further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 03, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

We received a response from Let's Spin over the weekend which I've attached below:

"Thanks for your email and I apologise again for the delay in getting back to you.

Our technical department has finally communicated a new update to our support team and they are now on the final stage of testing a new payment method that is able to be relied on from now on.

Also, our support team is currently compiling a list of players that have not received their winnings, we will then pass it to our account team in order to proceed accordingly.

I sincerely believe that it should not be long now until this issue is settled.
"

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kaleb1220
Oct 03, 2016

I will keep my fingers crossed , many thanks for the update.....

kaleb1220
Oct 31, 2016

I cannot even get a response about the withdraw from over 5 months ago... Do I have any recourse? Are they governed by anyone?
Thanks
Kaleb1220

ThePOGG
Oct 31, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

I chased this issue last week with no response and I've chased it again this morning.

Unfortunately there is no-one to complain to. This group are regulated by a body that have been entirely unresponsive to player complaints in our experience.

I'll let you know if I get any response from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 05, 2016

Hi kaleb1220,

Unfortunately, despite chasing several times, it's now been well over a month since I've had any response from Let's Spin. I now have no reasonable justification for continued belief that this operator has any intention of paying.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help and this situation has resulted in Let's Spin being moved to our Blacklist.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.