unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Lucky spins – casino delaying

Ruling

Resolved - After a short payment delay Lucky Spin casino paid this player in full.

Player's Complaint

Hello, I'm hoping you can help. I have been waiting for my withdraw from Lucky Spins casino since 22/5/2015. The first time I tried to withdraw I was told (after almost 2 weeks of me contacting them and being in a lot of contact) that my withdraw was too much for the bonus I received and I would have to cancel the withdraw and withdraw the amount that they stated which I did on the 3/6/2015.

I was then told that the withdraw would take 3 days, so after 3 days not including the weekend on the 8/6/2015 and the money not being credited, I contacted them again for them to say another 24hrs after the 24hrs I contacted them today and guess what, another 24hrs. But this time they have said they will pay in euros instead of gbp (£) which is what I paid into the casino and wagered the play through in.

I have kept screen shots of the conversations since 3/6/2015 when I was told that my withdraw amount was wrong. Hopefully you can give me some advice and thank you in advance. [EDIT]

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 09, 2015

Hi racheldx - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with your username and email address at Lucky Spin casino. Once I have those I'll contact the casino.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

racheldx
Jun 09, 2015

Hello Pogg, Thank you for the quick response. user name is [EDIT] and email is [EDIT]
Thanks again , [EDIT].

racheldx
Jun 10, 2015

Hello again Pogg, I'm just letting you know that they have now paid and also in gbp, Thank you again, Rachel.

ThePOGG
Jun 10, 2015

Hi racheldx,

That's great to hear - I sent them over the complain a couple of hours ago. I'll email them now to say that it's been resolved.

Glad you got your money.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.