ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Maneki - Dont payout

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

They dont payout i have closed Credit Card and they dont send Money fast...

Read the casino review

11 Responses

User icon
thepogg
December 11, 2021

Hi daftdust - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

You would need to provide a far more complete description of the problems you are experiencing before we could assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
daftdust
December 11, 2021

I wait Long For payout right now IT IS 2400 Euro i won in the Casino they didnt payout i was Sending all documents For payout

User icon
daftdust
December 11, 2021

I sended all requested documents..

User icon
daftdust
December 11, 2021

They Always cancel my payout of 2400 Euro i can send Screenshot...

User icon
thepogg
December 11, 2021

Hi daftdust,

Specifically what reason have the operator given for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
daftdust
December 11, 2021

They give me reason that Bank Statement With Transaction is Not complete but i sended to documents

User icon
daftdust
December 11, 2021

I was waiting nothing happend

User icon
thepogg
December 18, 2021

Hi daftdust,

Please quote what the operator told you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 26, 2021

Hi daftdust,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
January 2, 2022

Hi daftdust,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 14th of January I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
kontraster
May 10, 2022

I have deposit money to Manekin via neosurf. Now I want to withdrawal. But it’s not possible

They told me to do a deposit from Skrill, Mifinity or paysafecard. But I’m not able to do that

They only payment method I can use is neosurf

So now they don’t want to withdrawal my money. They keep saying that I need to deposit more money from one of the payment methods. It’s a fraud

Please help me

I have sent in all documents they want but still says that I need to deposit more money? I don’t want to deposit more money

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

daftdust consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

December 9, 2021

United States country flag