MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Mobilbet – doesn’t refund

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has received all the refunds they are entitled to under MGA responsible gambling regulations.

Player's Complaint

I have an account at www.comeon.com. This account I closed on permament because I can not control my game. I then opened an account at www.mobilbet.com and played there. I closed this account the same as on comone. After 1 year minimum, I opened the account at www.getlucky.com and played there too but have closed it now. I have been in contact with the casino that until now handled this well. I have received a refund from getlucky but not from mobilbet.com. I want them to do a thorough check if this really can sue. According to them, this is right that they only need to pay back this. Thank you for the help THE POGG

Read the casino review

21 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 16, 2018

Hi Gimmi85 - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Mar 16, 2018

a short uppdate!! Ive been in contct with mobilbet and casinostugan. They are refusing to refund. They said that they did not know that i hade gamblingproblems. They are saying that i only closed the acount permenntly. I closed acount on comeon and mobilbet and casinostugan because i have gamblingproblem. I dont understand how they can regund me from one of the casino but not the other 2... can it be becauE its more money.. and also i have no intention to blakname the casinos or something like that. Until now they have bern very nice and helpfull and understanding to me so im sure and hope that we will resolve this in a friendly and good way. Thank you

Gimmi85
Mar 20, 2018

Hey the pogg :). did u hear from comone. They are giving me the cold hand and im sad this has just pusht me back in time and i feel as bad as i did when i played so much as i did.

Gimmi85
Mar 20, 2018

The deposits i am requesting a refund of is on mobilbet and casinostugan. And not comone

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2018

Hi Gimmi85,

I need you to confirm the details that you registered under at ComeOn as the operator are unable to find an account registered to the details you provided.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Mar 29, 2018

maybe its because of that time i had a diferent mail. [EDIT] im verifired at both come one and mobilbet and get lucky. I got a refund feom getlucky. but im not getting it from mobilebet. They are saying that i only selfexklude with out reason from there. That is not true i selfexkluded like i dit on mobilbet and getlucky. So from mobilbet i wont a refund. Thank u for help

ThePOGG
Mar 30, 2018

Hi Gimmi85

Here's the timeline of events:

- You signed up to MobileBet on 17/08/2014 and self-excluded from MobileBet on the 28/09/2014. No further play has taken place at MobileBet. You would only be entitled to a refund of money lost AFTER you self-excluded with MobileBet and as you did not play with this brand after your self-exclusion no refund is due.

- You signed up to CasinoStugan on 17/08/2014 - while you did play after the date of your self-exclusion at MobileBet, as you concluded as a winner on this brand (you withdrew more than you deposited) no further refund is required.

- MobileAutomaten is the same as CasinoStugan.

- GetLucky you have already received a refund of your deposits.

- ComeOn, you've used different details to register an account and as such would not be entitled to a refund.

I think that addresses all of the properties on this license.

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Mar 30, 2018

I made sa selexklusion on comeone. And i played on mobilebet and deposited 21k and cashout 6k. i dont really se me like a winner there. And yes i had a diffrebt mail on mobilbet but i did not do that for hiding something. I was verifierd on all of them.

Gimmi85
Mar 30, 2018

And on casinostugan i have deposited 8k i havent made any cashout from there what i remember

Gimmi85
Mar 30, 2018

im not sure if u understand me because of my really bad english. I know that the deposits om come on i can have a refund and im not saying that. I m talking about mobilbet and casionostugan. I was allowed to play there but i was exkluded on this livens(come on) and yes i had a diffrent mail and and diffrent adress when i played on comeone. then when i started to play on mobilbet and casinostugan i used my new adress wich is what is tight to do and nothing agains the terms. I can not open a new acount and write my old adress. And if this was wrong why did they not stop me after the verification im sure they know that it eas me. same name same personalnr.

Gimmi85
Mar 30, 2018

And in not talking about mobilautomaten its MOBILBET😊

ThePOGG
Mar 30, 2018

Hi Gimmi85,

I understand you perfectly. However you have also previously had an account with Mobilautomaten.

You ComeOn self-exclusion is non-relevant I'm sorry to say. The MGA are clear on this point, if you change your details the self-exclusion will not apply. It does not matter wither this was intentional or accidental - this prevents the automated systems picking up the self-excluded account. So ComeOn does not come into play here. For your ComeOn self-exclusion to apply you would have had to notify the operator of your change of details to ensure your self-exclusion carried over.

There were no deposits at MobilBet AFTER you self-excluded at MobilBet. Likewise, your play at CasinoStugan resulted in you walking away up on the house. As such you're not entitled to further refunds at this property.

Sorry,

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Apr 02, 2018

No it okej u dont need to say sorry. Thanks for the help. I gues if it shuld have been that i won a megawin the mail i changed it would be another story. I did not do it for hiding something and i did not know that they was same company same licens. Funny how they say that just by me chabgibg the mail they did not se that i was selfexkluded on come on for gamblingproblem. And this for sure is because i lost money and not won.But it okej that aswell they can keep the money and i hope they will enjoy the money. Its not a lifechanging amount.

Gimmi85
Apr 02, 2018

I just can understand. So by changibg the mail. It is possible for a customer to register a neq acount with the same personal number. Send dokuments like id/passport and still be verifired and not finded like a existibg customer on the casinos. is it all avout the mail?

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2018

Hi Gimmi85,

Personal details like your name, date of birth or address can be shared by multiple people. Your email address is almost universally used by only you.

When setting up Responsible Gambling systems operators will not automatically restrict accounts where, for example, the players share the same name as it's absolutely possible that these are two different people. They will automatically restrict accounts where the accounts share an email address as there's very few legitimate reasons this would happen.

With regard to your ID - when this is submitted it's checked against the details your account was registered with. If that matches then you're verified. It is not checked against every set of documents in their database. Given that these are images that would require visual inspection and comparison of every document in the database every time they verified an account.

Operators are required to have in place systems to help players manage their gambling but this does not mean they are taking absolute responsibility for any action the player takes. And when you change the details you use to register an account you make it far more difficult to detect your registration.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Apr 02, 2018

U know what the pogg? First i wont to say thank u for taking your time to try and help me. But i give up! let the legal maffia with the license have a bite in one more liferuiner addicted diskusting gambler like me. Let them have this money and i hope the money goes to theres beatuful childrens and that they got a lot of funny toys and stuff like that. Atleast this will make ne happy. The money is not going to change my distroird life. So let them keep the money bcause of i in that time i open mobilbet hade change acount. It okej im not going to fight more for this money. They are created and keeps running because of people like me saddly. Thank u for help and u can set this case ”found for the casino” bye

Gimmi85
Apr 08, 2018

Hey the pogg:) as u said i have played at casiostugan after the exklude but i won on the site... as i said a never won anything there only deposits. If u wont i can sen u when i talked with them about this. thank u

ThePOGG
Apr 11, 2018

Hi Gimmi85,

I've gone back and re-reviewed our communications with the operator regarding this issue. This was my error. CasinoStugan you never made any deposits AFTER the exclusion date and as such are not entitled to any further refund.

I hope that clarifies the issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gimmi85
Apr 11, 2018

Okej so first i played but made a profit. Then i did noy play and did not made a profit. so go right go left dosent matter still in the same place😂😂 let them keep the money.

Gimmi85
Apr 11, 2018

I dont know if i did or said sonething wrong on this site. I hade the feeling that was anoied on me. maybe things take time and i understand and respekt that. And if there was something i did wrong im sorry for that. U can close this case and i promoise i will not bother u any more. And they can keep the money. I know that i closed the comeone acount for gamblingproblem. If it eas not the case they would show evidence. But know they are saing it bcause of my new mail. And if inwas lucky and won 100k sek then they again wolud cofiskate the money because of the mail. let the maffia keep the money. God i feel so sorry for them ho is in their gape.im put bye

ThePOGG
Apr 16, 2018

Hi Gimmi85,

I've already told you that this particular error was MINE. I mis-read the operator's communications and provided you with the wrong information.

You haven't done anything wrong, but we have already reviewed the communication logs and play logs on your account. The operator simply isn't due you any further refund.

Sorry,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.