ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Mr James – Withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and MrJames Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our MrJames Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Ask for all my details like 2 weeks ago and IBAN code which sent but keep saying not recieved and ur be paid tomorrow fed up of the lies and bullsh#t

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 11, 2020

Hi super5335 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. MrJames do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 18, 2020

Hi super5335,

MrJames Casino inform us that this issue has been resolved and that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

super5335
Aug 18, 2020

No still not recieved any money

ThePOGG
Aug 31, 2020

Hi super5335,

Have you received your funds now?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2020

Hi super5335,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2020

Hi super5335,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 25th of September I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

super5335
Sep 13, 2020

No still no money said my 500 euros withdrawal has been completed a man called [EDIT] rang me 2 weeks ago and everyday I go on live chat and they say it will be in ur bank tomorrow loads of bullshit and scam if it's not [EDIT] or max on live chat saying the same thing every day your be paid I started the withdrawal on the 13th of august

super5335
Sep 14, 2020

m.mrjamescasino.tv/lobby/slots
Changed the web address now I can still login but still no money it's a disgrace site never deposit money as it never gets returned even if they say its completed there all full of shit

ThePOGG
Oct 09, 2020

Hi super5335,

MrJames state that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

super5335
Oct 10, 2020

Yes finally thanks for your help

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2020

Hi super5335,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

super5335 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • MrJames
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

August 11, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.