MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

myBet – payout problem

Ruling

Declined - As this player has already been told by SportsBookReview, myBet have closed, the MGA are managing player payouts and any bets not resolved at point of closure were voided.

Read our myBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello dear SBR,

My account by mybet is closed from 20th August which week i had a bet on 9 odd game, which has been winner. Than they sent me this email and refuse to reply to my emails anymore.Will be happy if you can help me in this case because i have arround 1300eur at my account.You can translate the email by google from german to english but the issue began to worry me a lot.

Take care and best wishes.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 24, 2018

Hi eemurla - welcome back.

We're not Sports Book Review and if you have already submitted your complaint to SBR you should wait to see what the outcome of their process is before asking us to look into this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2018

Hi eemurla,

Have you resolved your issue via Sports Book Review?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Oct 24, 2018

sadly not
no answer from mybet as well
my 1300eur has been kept by them

ThePOGG
Oct 26, 2018

Hi eemurla,

Are SBR still working on your case?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Oct 26, 2018

as said, no .
so i am alone at this case ...

ThePOGG
Oct 29, 2018

Hi eemurla,

Can you confirm that you're happy for us to speak to Sports Book Review to confirm they are not still working on your case?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Oct 29, 2018

I will be happy if you can contact mybet on my purpose what's happening regarding the funds as they told they are bankrupt.
So will be really happy if you can solve it for me.
Take care

ThePOGG
Nov 07, 2018

Hi eemurla,

I'm not asking for permission to discuss this issue with myBet - you gave that when you submitted your complaint. I'm asking for permission to speak to Sports Bet Review as we would look to confirm that they are no longer actively pursuing this issue before becoming involved.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

eemurla
Nov 07, 2018

it's okay if you want to speak with them
i would be happy if you can look on the case after their permission
take care

ThePOGG
Nov 10, 2018

Hi eemurla,

I've spoken to the team at SBR and they've confirmed that they are at the end of what they can do and provided detail about the situation.

As you've been told by SBR, myBet have declared bankruptcy. There is a clear notice regarding this on their site. The notice also explains that player funds will be paid, but that this will be significantly delayed while the Malta Gaming Authority supervise the closure of the company to ensure players are paid out correctly. We will not be able to speed this process up and you will just have to be patient.

With regard to your open bets, the myBet statement clearly states that they ceased operation on the 17th of August. Any bets placed on events that were not concluded by this point would be void and the bets returned to you regardless of the outcome of the events. This is also clearly stated on the myBet website.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.