unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Next – Self-excluded

Ruling

Found for the Player - Next casinos license holder EveryMatrix have failed to cooperate with this service in the management of this complaint. This has resulted in all current EveryMatrix operators being moved to Not recommended status.

Next Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I selfexcluded from jetbull casino on 8/2/2017 under my other email [EDIT] until 4/2/2022 and I opened an account on 30/4/2017 at next casino not knowing they are connected I have realised I have a gambling addiction and am now seeing a Counsiler I have asked next casino 4 times to self excluded me and the account is still open I have been told by my counsiler that they should not of let me open an account if you have been selfexcluded from there sister site everymattix and I should recieve all my deposits back can you help please I have all the emails

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
May 10, 2017

Hi gamble1171 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly, can you forward on any communications where you specifically requested that Next casino close your account due to problem gambling tendencies to [email protected]?

Secondly, with regard to the self-exclusion at Jetbull, the application of self-exclusions across different properties under a single license is required, but the operator has to be able to identify you. If you've changed personal information - like your email address - this becomes difficult. I'll contact the operator and look to review the situation in more detail.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

gamble1171
May 15, 2017

Hi I've mailed you all communication

gamble1171
May 15, 2017

Also still no reply from next casino emailed them
Over 22 times

gamble1171
May 24, 2017

This is the 1st email I sent them before I opened an account wanted to make sure I wasent selfexcluded before I opened the account ::Hi [EDIT],

Since self-exclusion for UK customers relates to the UK license of a casino, we kindly ask you to instead send your request directly to the license holder Everymatrix ltd ([email protected]).
Unfortunately our support is not allowed to handle these cases, you need to Contact our platform provider and license holder Everymatrix ltd ([email protected]).

Sorry for the inconvenience
Best regards, [EDIT]

NextCasino Support

On Mon, May 1, 2017 at 2:27 AM, maggie gamble wrote:
Am I selfexcluded from your site I have 2 emails [EDIT] and [EDIT]

Sent from my iPhone

gamble1171
May 24, 2017

Emailed them to ask why I had managed Tim open an account while selfexcluded this is the email Dear [EDIT],

Please provide us your username and email for your NextCasino.com account.

Yours sincerely,

EveryMatrix Self Exclusion Team

On Wed, 10 May at 10:41 AM , Mg333 wrote:
Can you tell me why next casino has let me open an account and deposit over £2000 while I am selfexcluded from jet bull

Sent from my iPhone

On 10 May 2017, at 10:14, EveryMatrix Selfexclusion Team wrote:

Dear [EDIT],

We confirm that NextCasino.com is under EveryMatrix licence.

Yours sincerely,

EveryMatrix Self-Exclusion Team
On Wed, 10 May at 3:32 AM , Mg333 wrote:
Good evening can you tell me if your sister site is next casino please

Sent from my iPhone

gamble1171
May 24, 2017

Email recieved when I tried to open an account with open an account with playfrank in Feb 2017 clearly saying if you manage to open an account deposits will be refunded ::On Wed, 8 Feb at 10:17 PM , EveryMatrix Selfexclusion Team wrote:
Dear [EDIT],

You have recently attempted to register a gaming account on PlayFrank.com. Our system has detected that you have previously opted to self-exclude on a website managed and operated by EveryMatrix. Your self-exclusion on Jetbull.com is still active and will end on 04/02/2022. As self-exclusion implies possible gambling issues, for your protection and in accordance with our general duty of care, we are obliged to exclude your newly registered account for the period remaining on your initial self-exclusion.

Please note it will not be possible to activate your account during the period of self-exclusion. Also, it will not be possible for you to open any other accounts and gamble with any sites managed and operated by EveryMatrix. Should you manage to register an account with one of our partners we will exclude any such account/s and potentially retain your winnings and return the deposits on any such account.
Kindly visit Terms and Conditions for more information about how we treat self-exclusions.

If you feel you might have a gambling problem, we advise you to consider seeking help from a professional organisation. Please visit our Responsible Gaming pages for more information on this subject.

Yours Sincerely,
EveryMatrix Self-exclusion Team

gamble1171
May 24, 2017

Recieved this reply off every mattrix ::Hi [EDIT],

You have managed to register an account on NextCasino by using a different email, username and modified version of your address. We have provided refunds to you for Codeta, Playfrank and Viks in the past. There will be no further refunds done in this case because it will only provide an incentive to continue registering new accounts. Additionally, we do not wish to encourage this type of abusive behaviour where the account details are altered in order to bypass our system checks.

I have attached our complaints procedure below. It includes the contact link for Ecogra. You can forward the case to them for an additional review if you are unhappy with our response.

Yours sincerely,

EveryMatrix Self Exclusion Team

gamble1171
May 24, 2017

I gave the them same address name bank card and even asked them before I opened the account wether I was self excluded from any of there sites

gamble1171
May 29, 2017

Hi have you heard anything from next casino regarding my complaint

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2017

Hi gamble1171,

A dialogue with EveryMatrix is developing with regard to this complaint. I will let you know as/when we have some useful information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 14, 2017

Hi gamble1171,

Unfortunately the dialogue with EveryMatrix petered out without any reasonable response being offered to this issue. At the present time we have no reasonable expectation of this position changing.

As a response to this issue we have moved all EveryMatrix operators to Not Recommended status. It does have to be noted however that as Next casino are not able to discuss this type of issue (responsible gambling issues have to be addressed by the license holder) and given that in the interim period they have moved off the EveryMatrix platform, they have been unaffected by this change.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help with this issue and as a UK citizen I would recommend that you contact the ADR for the EveryMatrix platform eCOGRA. They may be able to help you.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.