ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

No Bonus - The casino took your winnings

Ruling

Found for the Casino - No Bonus Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this has breached terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion.

Read our No Bonus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On 31.12.2020, I registered at this casino and made a deposit of 400 euros. 03.01.2021 I played in blackjack. The game was fast, as I made a bet of 200 euros, doubled it, as the rules of the game allow, and won. My balance was 800 euros. I bet my winnings on the withdrawal. 05.01.2021 I received a request for documents to verify my account. I sent what was required of me. 08.01.2021 I was asked for an additional document and I immediately sent it. 11.01.2021 I received a letter that the withdrawal of 400 euros, which were already confirmed by the deposit. and in the second letter from the casino, I was informed that my account was blocked by the decision of the management. Then I sent 2 emails asking why my account was blocked and received 2 identical responses that the blocking was decided by the administration and they could not provide me with more information. I believe that here the casino behaved in the most brazen way, simply appropriating my winnings! I did not break the rules, I completely passed the verification procedure! I ask you to respond to my complaint, because you can't do this with players, I only made 1 game! Please help me to take away from the casino my winnings, which they decided to appropriate for themselves!

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
January 22, 2021

Hi igarek99 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the L&L Europe license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Igarek99
February 5, 2021

Hello. It's been 2 weeks, maybe you have some news for me? Did the casino operator get in touch? I have not received any emails from the casino, so I only hope for your help!

ThePOGG
February 14, 2021

Hi lgarek99,

Please forward the emails you sent to the operator containing your ID documenation to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Igarek99
February 14, 2021

Hello. I sent you a copy of the letter, and also attached a screenshot of the letter.

ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

No Bonus Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this account has breached the terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Igarek99 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 22, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.