ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

No Bonus – The confiscated bonus

Ruling

Resolved - NoBonus Casino have confirmed that an error with cashback has been rectified and this player has been paid. The player is non-responsive.

Read our NoBonus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello. Team No Bonus confiscated my bonus without foundation. Your website and the No Bonus website indicate that the casino returns 10% of the deposit to all players. It is not true, I was misled and I didn't get my 10% of the deposit.

I made a deposit of 900 euros. I lost all my money on 16.04.2019. The terms state that all players receive a return of 10%. But I got a letter saying I'm not entitled to cashback. I receive it on 19.04.2019.

I asked about my 10% several times, but the casino doesn't give me an exact answer. They answered «After a review of the gameplay on your account, we regret to inform you that you shall no longer be eligible for the cashback offer in terms of the Cashback terms and conditions.»

I do not agree with the unilateral decision of the casino, so I ask you to resolve our dispute. I think it's discrimination. I'm not different from other players. I have the same status and spend my funds in NoBonus Casino. Why didn't I get a cashback of 90 euros?

Best regards, [EDIT]

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2019

Hi kukisambuki1231 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the L&L Europe Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

With regard to your specific case, I need you to confirm consent for us to discuss your issue with the following parties:

No Bonus
Malta Gaming Authority
United Kingdom Gambling Commission
L&L Europe Ltd

I also need you to tell me exactly what reason the operator gave for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

KukiSambuki1231
Sep 10, 2019

The operator did not specify a reason. I can provide you correspondence where the casino reports that I am no eligible for cashback and does not specify a reason.

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2019

Hi KukiSambuki1231,

I need you to confirm that you give us permission to share your information with the following parties:

No Bonus
Malta Gaming Authority
United Kingdom Gambling Commission
L&L Europe Ltd

Thanks,

ThePOGG

KukiSambuki1231
Sep 18, 2019

I agree to share information with specified parties. I confirm it.

ThePOGG
Sep 24, 2019

Hi KukiSambuki1231,

The operator informs me that your cashback has been credited to your account but that your account will remain banned from any future promotions. Can you check and confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 01, 2019

Hi KukiSambuki1231,

Have you received your cashback?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2019

Hi KukiSambuki1231,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 18th of October I'll assume you've received your cashback and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

kukisambuki1231 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

September 6, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.