ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Planet 7 - Delayed Payments

Ruling

Resolved - The operator claims this player has been paid and the player is non-responsive so we assume that they've received their funds.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have 7 withdraws pending for $15107. To date $8607 has been approved but not paid. The remainder has not yet been reviewed by the casino. They are beyond their terms and conditions for both approvals and payments.

They have confirmed all of my documentation is up to date and that my wire transfer information is processed and correct. However, I can't get them to even tell me when I will be paid.

I have screen shots of every request and approval. I have saved chat transcripts with their agents. I have notes from the phone calls I've made.

I'm only asking that they pay me and abide by their commitments.

Thank you in advance for any help!!

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
November 10, 2017

Hi mfrasher - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, but you should be aware that this group are well known for being very slow to pay so this may take some time.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mfrasher
November 14, 2017

Thank you for looking into this. Hopefully you get a response. I'm still trying on my end too. Let me know if there is anything I can provide to assist.

mfrasher
November 18, 2017

Hi Pogg team, checking in if you've had any luck contacting this casino?

Thanks!

ThePOGG
November 24, 2017

Hi mfrasher,

Unfortunately our contact at this group has become non-responsive once again. This happens periodically where they disappear for a few months then resurface and resolve all current complaints. I'm going to hold your complaint open for the next few months in the hopes that they'll re-establish communication.

ThePOGG

mfrasher
November 25, 2017

Thanks for the response. I actually got a hold of the rep via private message at casinomeister. They've paid me the first 2 payments - but still owe over 11k.

I'll keep you posted - please continue your good work :)

ThePOGG
December 8, 2017

Hi mfrasher,

We've managed to re-establish a line of communication with this rep and I'll take your issue up with them again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mfrasher
December 11, 2017

Thank you. I've actually been communicating with her via messages at Casinomesiter. She has been very helpful thus far and has been processing payments for me.

ThePOGG
December 18, 2017

Hi mfrasher,

The operator inform me that they should have issued another payment today. I'd appreciate it if you could let us know when you receive it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
December 29, 2017

Hi mfrasher,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 9, 2018

Hi mfrasher,

If we've not heard from you by Friday the 19th of January I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mfrasher consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

November 10, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.