unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet 7 – Waiting over 2 months to be paid

Ruling

Resolved - After a significant delay, Planet7 Casino have paid this player in full. We consider this issue to be resolved.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Back in January of 2017 I requested a cashout of $2500. I included in the email all of the documentation needed for the cashout. A week later the funds were put back into my account and I received and email stating my documentation had not been approved yet and my cashout could not be processed until my docs could be approved. When I inquired about how long that would take, I was told a week. After that week went by I inquired again about my docs being approved and I was asked to be patient, that it was being worked on. I foolishly played that money all away. On 02-25-17 a month later I received an email stating that my cashout docs had been approved. On 4-2-17 I requested a cashout again for $2500 and received an email and on 4-7-17 received and email denying my request. I called to find out why and was told that they weren't sure why since all my docs had already been approved and was asked to request again. So on 4-7-17 I requested another cashout for $2000. I received an email approving the cashout on 4-12-17. It is now over 2 months later and I still have not received a check. I have had several chat conversations and been told to just be patient. I have been told my "case" has been escalated twice and have documentation of my chats. On there page it says cashouts can take up to 3 weeks. It is way past 3 weeks and I keep getting put off and told to be patient. Can you please help me? Thank you.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 26, 2017

Hi Ardath44 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are both well known for significant payment delays and who are inconsistent in their responses to complaints.

We'll make effort to contact Planet7 but you should be aware that it is likely to be several months before you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 04, 2017

Hi Ardath44 - a quick update.

This group's rep goes through periods of being responsive and resolving issues then disappears for several months. At the present time we're in the middle of a non-responsive cycle. We will continue to try to contact the operator for you, but I want you to be aware that this is likely to be a very slow process.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 04, 2017

Hi Ardath44,

Unfortunately this group are now entirely unresponsive to our communications regarding any of a host of complaints we've received against them.

As they do not have a gambling license we cannot refer you on to a regulator to review your case.

I do however know that their rep is still responsive to the team at CasinoMeister, so it may be worth your while to try there.

Sorry we couldn't be of further help,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2017

Hi Ardath44,

I've managed to re-establish a line of communication with this operator. They inform me that this issue has been resolved. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ardath44
Oct 04, 2017

Yes I now have been paid. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!

ThePOGG
Oct 06, 2017

Hi Ardath44,

In this instance I don't think we made a lot of difference, but I'm really glad to hear you got your money!

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.