unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet7 – LONG WAIT FOR PAYMENT

Ruling

Found for the Player - After repeated efforts to contact Planet7 Casino regarding this issue we have received no response what-so-ever from the operator.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

MY WITHDRAWAL REQUEST FOR $1950 WAS APPROVED MARCH 15 (38 DAYS). STILL WAITING FOR PAYMENT.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2019

Hi mdmcclanahan - welcome back.

Firstly, you've previously submitted complaints of exactly the same nature against this group of operators. That being the case you'll be well aware that this group are well known for taking several months to pay withdrawals. Your experience here isn't all that unusual.

While I will try to contact the operator on your behalf, they are negatively listed with this service and inconsistent in their response to complaints. The chances of a successful mediation are low.

In your previous complaint against this group you were also non-responsive to our requests for updates when the operator informed us you were paid. Please ensure you keep us abridged of changes in your complaint in future.

Finally, please don't type in all caps.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mdmcclanahan
Apr 26, 2019

Update April 26, 2019: I still have not received payment of $1950 that was approved March 15th (42 days). I emailed payments[@]casinosupportcenter.com and was told that the check has not yet been sent to processing.

mdmcclanahan
May 07, 2019

Update May 7, 2019: I still have not received payment of $1950 that was approved March 15th (53 days). I emailed help[@]planet7casino.com and was told that the check was sent to processing on April 17th. Still waiting for this payment that was issued 20 days ago. Something just ain't right.

mdmcclanahan
May 09, 2019

Update May 8, 2019: Below are the responses I have received from Customer Support and Finance from Planet 7 regarding my withdrawal request for $1950 that was approved March 15, 2019. I've been given the run-around from every rep that I have contacted. Please alert other players of Planet 7's refusal to pay winnings.

April 5, 2019:
-Okay thank you so much [EDIT]. Hopefully it should all be good now. I went ahead and made a note that you want this via check and not wire. ([EDIT])
April 23, 2019:
-I have good news for you. Your payout was sent to secure service provider on 4/17/2019 and you should receive it in approximately 7-10 Banking Days. ([EDIT])
April 25, 2019:
-you will need to provide us with a new bank wire information and then request the withdrawal again. ([EDIT])
April 26, 2019:
-Our finance department verified and updated your new wire information in your all casino accounts. ([EDIT])
April 28, 2019:
-It should be send next week since we have all bank wire on file ([EDIT])
April 29, 2019:
-The cash-out has been escalated for you. Finance team is working on the approval. ([EDIT])
May 3, 2019:
-Our finance department will take 1-72 hours to reply. I am waiting for our finance department reply. ([EDIT])
-I just spoke with finance department to speed up the process. ([EDIT])
May 8, 2019:
- I can make a request to finance it will take 72 hours to get a reply from them. You need to wait for it. ([EDIT])
-Please give me some time to request our finance to process your payment. ([EDIT]).

ThePOGG
May 14, 2019

Hi mdmcclanahan,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact the operator regarding this issue we've received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help!

ThePOGG

mdmcclanahan
May 14, 2019

Thanks for your help. Customers should be alerted that Planet 7 does not honor withdrawal requests per their Terms and Conditions.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mdmcclanahan consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Planet 7

April 22, 2019