ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Planet7 Oz - Non payment withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Planet7 Oz Casino has informed us that this player has already been paid the maximum they are allowed to withdraw from the bonus they accepted.

Read our Planet7 Oz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Last cash deposit made on December 23rd 2018 was $170 with bonus added ontop. I had not fully played thru my funds when a weekly insurance bonus of $121.00 was added ontop of my existing balance (at the time unaware but pointed out to later by casino). After playing for a further 2 days i had played thru my wager and kept to bet limits after this on 25th December 2018 withdrawing AUD$2000.00. after several times contacting VIP Host [EDIT] (he requested I ask for him on chat on anything on this withdrawal) he had let me know as the time of year things were a bit slower with public holidays. On the 3rd of January I was told That it had been approved for payment [EDIT] explaining it takes 3 buisness days till it reaches my account. Monday 07/01/19 evening [EDIT] tells me if not in my account by Wednesday to contact again. Wednesday evening 9/01/2019 i contact via chat, [EDIT] is now unable to be contacted then and since. Im told a priority payment has been put on this that it hadn't yet been released from their account assured it wont be far off. Saturday 12/01/2019. I have a voicemail stating my withdrawal Made has now been processed and released to the amount of $242.00 and will see it with in the next 3days. To my confusion i contact via chat straight away and ask why only $242.00 out of the approved $2000.00 was paid. After several different vip hosts, being manually disconnected and the chat forsed closed. Ive been told i won it off the weekly insurance not my deposit.Proving them qrong on severl holes in their storey and also very aware of my account balance when exiting and loggon i know this to be untrue. Knowing balance mixing to be a grey area i read their terms and conditions seeing that if there is an existing balance then it is ro be classed as bonus money with wagering as per bonus on deposit previoulsy made.. this was not adheard to by casino. They say my deposit was completely played and then bonus added of $121.00 therefore only 2 x max cashout was what i was paid $242.00 i have screenshots of chats and only one that was abled to be emailed as they refuse to provide evidence. I have asked for gaming history, balances for the periods 23 -24th December 2019 but refused. I was told that it was all approved.all till the very last stwp of funds transfer. Not being able to get a straight answer told it is what it is and nothing further can be done. I also still have not received any amount of funds into my account from planet 7OZ not even the apparently released payment of $242.00. By the casinos own rules i am 100% owed $2000.00 AUD

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
January 17, 2019

Hi lyndall83 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are well known for taking excessive lengths of time to manage complaints. While we will try to speak to the operator on your behalf, you should expect this process to take months.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Lyndall83
January 17, 2019

Okay thanks. I am happy to wait and get it seen thru till the end. Thanks for seeing to this.

Lyndall83
January 29, 2019

Hello. Has any progress been made with them at all? I also have chat sessions screen shotted if would like?

ThePOGG
February 22, 2019

Hi Lyndall83,

Sadly after a very extended time period trying to chase this operator to address this, amongst many other, issues our lines of communication have broken down effectively entirely.

At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of being able to help you further.

Sorry!

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 26, 2019

Hi Lyndall83,

The operator has got back in contact over the weekend. They inform us that your play with with your weekly insurance bonus which had a maximum withdrawal cap of 2xbonus and that you've already been paid these funds. Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 8, 2019

Hi Lyndall83,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 15, 2019

Hi Lyndall83,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of March I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Lyndall83 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Planet 7 Oz

January 17, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.