ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Planet7Oz - Withdraw 850 they paid me $100

Ruling

Found for the Player - As has become standard for this group of operators, we have received no response whatsoever from Planet7Oz Casino.

Read our Planet7Oz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On 14 oct 2019 I put withdraw in for 850 AUD as it stated withdrawals amount was 850 $0.00bonus $0.00 wager requirements I have many emails and customer support chat transcripts also stating about the 850 winnings I withdrawals and now on 30 oct 2019 they try saying was a mistake I only get 100 dollars now

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
November 4, 2019

Hi cheechette - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Were these winnings derived from a no deposit bonus?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

cheechette
November 4, 2019

No it wasnt

cheechette
November 4, 2019

I can email sum of the emails and I only have few chat transcripts as they didn't email them all to me

cheechette
November 4, 2019

I forgot to also mention at first when I withdrew the money I also had to supply my ID and documentation even though I've had a withdrawal before planet7oz which was fine but I also got emails back saying that my proof of age card and other ID and documentation was an approved that I had to resend it all again even though proof of age card and my documentation was all up-to-date and they tried telling me that I couldn't use it because the proof of age card didn't have an expiry date which as you would know proof of age cards do not expire and I also used it with this casino for previous withdrawal and had no problems

cheechette
November 5, 2019

I have emailed some of the evidence I have supporting my claim to [email protected] Thank you

cheechette
November 14, 2019

Just letting you know also they told me they paid me $100 on 30 0ct and I still haven't recieved anything when my withdrawl was for 850

cheechette
November 15, 2019

Any news or updated did u receive my emails of evidence with chats from casino

cheechette
November 18, 2019

I have also FOLLOWERED up today they put me thru to payment specialist and this person andie b. Stated now they haven't paid me like I was told until my id has a expiration date on it when I only have a POA card that don't expire which I've used with many casinos before including planet7oz

ThePOGG
December 3, 2019

Hi cheechette,

Sadly, after repeated efforts to contact this operator to discuss your issue we have received no response whatsoever. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

cheechette consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Planet 7 Oz

November 4, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.