unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Play2Win – not responding to emails,awaiting withdrawl

Ruling

Resolved - After an payment delay, the player has received all outstanding balances from Play2Win casino and as such with consider this issue resolved.

Read our Play2Win Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I opened an account with Play2Win Casino on 4/07/2014.

Username: [EDIT]

Pass: [EDIT]

email used: [EDIT]

I deposited £70 using a debit card.

On 30/09/2014 I requested a first withdrawal for the amount of £120 (I had since then played more than twice the amount of my deposit), then reversed it a minute after to make a new withdraw for the amount of £123 (the total amount on the account), via WireTransfer on my bank account.

I received the email below on the same day:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear [EDIT],

Your withdrawal has been requested and it will be processed by the accounting department

You may reverse your withdrawal by entering the cashier and clicking on the cash-out within 24 hours after you requested the withdrawal

After 24 hours, if you'd like to reverse your withdrawal please contact the player support department

Your Play2Win username is: [EDIT].

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On 20/10/2014 since no money or news was received yet, i decided to contact the casino with this email below:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Morning,

I am waiting to receive the money transfer as per the details hereunder :

ID; 205346134841914 AMOUNT; 132.00 METHOD; Wire Transfer STATUS; PROCESSING DATE; Sep 30, 11:10:54 AM

Can you please advise how long will it take to be completed? It has been nearly a full month now! Also can you confirm it is being processed as it states and there are no problems with it?

Thank you in advance

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no answer from the casino.

On 27/10/2014 I sent a second email here under ( maybe not very polite):

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Morning,

I am still waiting to receive the money transfer as per my previous email which also is waiting for some answers! If there is anyone really working at customer service,and if it is not too much to ask, could I please have someone reply to my questions?

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All emails were sent from the email address at the top.

I have then tried to contact the casino using the Online Chat, but with no result,I was just waiting for someone but they were too busy. Today I cannot access the cashier in my account because of some error.

Please if you have any suggestions on what to do next I will be more than welcome to try it out.

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 31, 2014

Hi alescotti - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Play2Win and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 05, 2014

Hi alescotti,

Thanks for confirming that you've resubmitted your documentation to Play2Win casino. If you could confirm when this has been verified and your withdrawal has been submitted I'd appreciated it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 12, 2014

Hi alescotti,

Have you received your withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 14, 2014

alescotti has confirmed that they've received their funds. As such we consider this complaint Resolved.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.