unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Prime Slots – Misconduct

Ruling

Found for the Player - Prime Slots have failed to respond to any of our repeated attempts to communicate with them about this issue.

Read our PrimeSlots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made an account with Prime Slots over 3 months ago everything was fine they where sending me offers giving me complimentary spins. I made a few deposits via my bank account only small ones like 10 pound 25 pound. I also made a few deposits via PaySafe.

On Monday night I paid using my Neteller account. This time I made big deposits for me so I did a few 100 pounds and some of the was taken away from the balance and I could not get through to support.

The next day I went in to my casino account and it was blocked when I went in to chat to ask she kept me holding for 50mins then came back and told me your account has blocked because 8 years ago you had a dispute with our casino site which I don't remember.

So if this was the case why was I able to make deposits play how I see it is my deposits where not valid if I was to win I would not have got paid the casino was just waiting for me to make a big deposit and then block me. It's misconduct I should have been told there is an issue not for them just to let me make deposits. All the deposits I made where not vaild meaning they took my deposits with wrong intention which is so wrong.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 24, 2016

Hi Moonlight - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at PrimeSlots. Once I have those I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Moonlight
Aug 24, 2016

Hello
My user name is kissme09
Email [email protected]
Regards

Moonlight
Aug 24, 2016

I feel that my deposits should be refunded as these were not vaild
I recived a email say we blocked your account with stright away lol after me having the account for 3 months and making deposit

Moonlight
Aug 25, 2016

Hello
Has there been any reply from the casino
Thanks

ThePOGG
Aug 26, 2016

Hi Moonlight,

We have not yet had a response from Prime Slots. I'll let you know if/when I hear from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Moonlight
Aug 26, 2016

Thanks

ThePOGG
Sep 02, 2016

Hi Moonlight,

Unfortunately PrimeSlots have responded to our requests to discuss this issue and have informed us that they will not assist players with complaints on this site.

The group that owns PrimeSlot appear to be SkillOnNet casino software. This software provider has been Blacklisted at ThePOGG as we found them running a non-random game previously - http://thepogg.com/skillonnet-software-non-randomnot-fair/. As such they've decided that they will not assist players with complaints via our service until such time as we remove them from our Blacklist.

They claim this decision has been taken due to concerns of bias against them. However, this explanation doesn't bear scrutiny as various SkillOnNet operators continued to cooperate in the resolution of complaints for an extended time period after the software platform was Blacklisted and the rulings of the complaints managed during this time period strongly favoured the operator.

Regardless, the reality is that this operator will not cooperate with us to assist you with your issue.

If the situation is as you've expressed and you have not received all your deposits back we would also support PrimeSlot's right to close your account but we would agree with you that deposits should be returned. As such this report will be marked 'Found for the Player'.

PrimeSlots have requested that we direct you to a forum that they will work with. As such I would recommend contacting Max at CasinoMeister, you may have more success there.

Sorry we couldn't be of more help,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2016

Hi Moonlight,

I'm re-opening this case as Prime Slots have got back in contact and are now willing to discuss the issue.

I'll let you know when I have some useful information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 09, 2016

Hi Moonlight,

Unfortunately I was mistaken that PrimeSlots are willing to discuss this issue. Another property from the same group - MegaCasino - also have a complaint in against them. MegaCasino run on the SkillOnNet software platform and are being managed by SkillOnNet for the Prime group. As such they can only discuss issues with the SkillOnNet casinos offered by this group.

The Prime group themselves are still non-responsive to your complaint.

I'm sorry there's nothing else we can do for you.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.